Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

965 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 >  Last ›

A friend recommended 2mhost a long time ago. I haven't had any problems ever, and the staff was extremely helpful the few times I had questions.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

John Lee, Englewood, US
Web Hosting Package for www.denverlaundromat.com

Client since Apr 30, 2013, Review on


You are my trusted hosting company, my expectation to add some values for the returned customers such as discount.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Taher Binyahya, Dubai, AE
Web Hosting Package for www.yessystems.net

Client since May 25, 2011, Review on


Technical support is very reliable. Maybe you could provide more informations in the FAQ section.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Faycal Alami, Cologne, DE
Web Hosting Package for www.kukwiso.com

Client since May 26, 2013, Review on


Easy and simple to renew and does great job keeping me on web

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

salem joseph, austin, US
Web Hosting Package for www.viplimoaustin.com

Client since Apr 29, 2011, Review on


Its very good and fast
All my business are good with this logistic system
We continuos using this hosting

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Alberto Soto, San Jose, CR
Web Hosting Package for www.turronesdore.com

Client since May 15, 2006, Review on


great prices and they make sure things are going smoothly for those of us not savey in the ways ...

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

John Fields, Santa Clara, US
Web Hosting Package for www.crittermazes.com

Client since May 19, 2016, Review on


Every year I know I get my money's worth and will have few to no problems. =)

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Patricia A, Glendale, US
Web Hosting Package for www.kismetrose.com

Client since Feb 22, 2006, Review on


Es un sitio de confianza, con capacidad de respuesta muy rápida.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Javier García, Lima, PE
Web Hosting Package for www.planea.pe

Client since May 23, 2015, Review on


I have had my site hosted with 2MHost for several years now. Excellent up-time and on the few occasions I have had issues, they have resolved them quickly. I highly recommend them.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Tom Shapley, Flower Mound, US
Web Hosting Package for www.unashamedmissions.com

Client since May 14, 2008, Review on


Such a great value services at a suitable price for emerging markets. Fast and easy customer service. I recommend 2mhost everytime I can.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Juan Mendoza, Bogota, CO
Web Hosting Package for www.juano-dg.com

Client since Apr 11, 2010, Review on


As an independent artist and games designer, having a presence on the web is invaluable for showing the global community what you can achieve. 2MHost has been an amazing and reliable partner for years now, and continues to provide excellent services? and support.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Nikolai Mohilchock, Hayward, US
Web Hosting Package for www.mohilchock.com

Client since Apr 26, 2009, Review on


Love it. No problems. Great price. Just what I need and nothing more! :)

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Pamela Devine, Kirkwood, US
Web Hosting Package for www.pameladevine.com

Client since Apr 25, 2015, Review on


2MHost has been hosting my website for fifteen years- I used to sculpt with old barns for colleges, now my business has grown to using 60 canoes into a wave for Lewis and Clark...or used truck frames into a 63 foot long guitar for Elvis!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Christopher Fennell, Birmingham, US
Web Hosting Package for www.cfennell.org

Client since Apr 23, 2003, Review on


I have been using 2Mhost since 2004. They have a professional team to work with and generally resolve any issues as soon as possible. I am in India and I don't feel the issue with time difference if I need to chat with any tech support.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Gautam Patki, Mumbai, IN
Web Hosting Package for www.license2shoot.com

Client since Apr 12, 2003, Review on


Everything I need, and the tech support which gets back to me faster than I get back to them.

Thanks,

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Joseph Pelton, Canton, US
Web Hosting Package for www.aviationonlinetraining.net

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


I have been using 2M Host for more than 10 years. Their reliability is second to none. And every time I have a question, I get a timely, accurate response! Great Service!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Steve Gouge, Kansas City, US
Web Hosting Package for www.thetemplekc.org

Client since Mar 3, 2013, Review on


Great service, lots of web tools, wonderful price

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

James Logan, Milwaukee, US
Web Hosting Package for www.jalogan.com

Client since Oct 13, 2001, Review on


Excelent Host!!! Fast service.Kind people.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

stefka karapeneva, Orlamuende, DE
Web Hosting Package for www.geigenbaugermania.de

Client since Dec 3, 2016, Review on


I am very happy with 2M Host, I would and have recommended 2M Host to friends.
Thanks, Terry

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Terry Ramsey, Prineville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.besttrailerplans.com

Client since May 6, 2016, Review on


This is a good service with flexible pricing that scales to just what I need.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Bradley Sager, Shawnee , US
Web Hosting Package for www.sonicstimuli.com

Client since Mar 30, 2007, Review on


 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 >  Last ›