Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

983 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 >  Last ›

Always online, great customer service. I have recommended 2mhost to many people.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Craig McDonnell, Pensacola, US
Web Hosting Package for www.craigmcdonnell.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


Have been using this service successfully for years and have always been pleased with them.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Sheldon Sachs, Mount Kisco, US
Web Hosting Package for www.sachs3.com

Client since Jun 6, 2016, Review on


Haven't found it necessary to raise any support tickets over last 6 months so the experience with the overall service has been very good. Hope this continues!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Hemant Patel, Croydon, UK
Web Hosting Package for www.ipwise.com

Client since Apr 7, 2006, Review on


Very good price and excellent service. In a whole year I hadn't any problem with the hosting of my site. I didn't have to call or e-mail anyone.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Claudiu Ionescu, Bucharest, RO
Web Hosting Package for www.eportfolio.org

Client since May 1, 2015, Review on


I've been using 2mhost since May 2002 and continue to be delighted with the service provided both in terms of uptime and technical support, value for money is excellent.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jeremy Barnard, Portishead, GB
Web Hosting Package for www.whhoo.com

Client since May 24, 2003, Review on


I have been using 2MHost for over a decade, and have always been happy with the service. Customer support always replies quickly, they're happy to help with unusual requests, and the price can't be beat.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

tia nelson, Gilbert, US
Web Hosting Package for www.tiathetechwriter.com

Client since May 26, 2016, Review on


Great service and they keep the high level through the years. I recommend they to all my clients and familiars.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
Web Hosting Package for www.lamarchile.cl

Client since May 11, 2009, Review on


I have been using 2MHOST for many years. They are wonderful, efficient, affordable and reliable. Thank you.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Janani Lucas, Shoreline, US
Web Hosting Package for www.fengshuithespiritofplace.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


Reliable, solid hosting service with attentive customer service and no clutter! I've used 2mhost for quite a few years now. No one else is as good.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Dave Bellware, Whitakers, US
Web Hosting Package for www.soledoubtshow.com

Client since May 19, 2012, Review on


Highly recommended by professional web designers that we retained to build our site.
Haven't encountered any issues whatsoever in the past year. If you want a no fuss hosting service that does the job, this is it.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Gérald Lachapelle, Welland, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.foyerrichelieuwelland.com

Client since Apr 20, 2017, Review on


I utilized another hosting company previously and I now have two sites hosted with 2MHOST. The technical support has been outstanding and the reliability of the ftp upload had been fantastic.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

John Clark, Floresville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.doolallyranch.com

Client since May 1, 2017, Review on


Excellent service with smart, friendly techs to help as needed. Great hosting for anyone who knows a little about websites!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Sean Walker, La Jolla, US
Web Hosting Package for www.walkerdigitaldesign.com

Client since May 12, 2005, Review on


as usual, great customer support! zero downtime. great bang for the buck value!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Regina Castillo, San Juan, PH
Web Hosting Package for www.kindermusik.com.ph

Client since Apr 17, 2007, Review on


Been using 2MHost for years. Reliable and a good value for hosting.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Leslie Cary, Elk Grove, US
Web Hosting Package for www.lesliecary.com

Client since Apr 20, 2017, Review on


I have been using your web hosting for 10+ years. Thanks for great service and good price!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

HOANG DUNG LE, Ho Chi Minh City, VN
Web Hosting Package for www.hauhotel.com

Client since Apr 28, 2007, Review on


With the help of 2MHOST support, my Let's Encrypt SSL is working perfectly! Fast loading, SECURE and looking great on all devices.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Charles McLaughlin, ALoha, US
Web Hosting Package for www.backofficemobile.com

Client since Sep 27, 2017, Review on


With 2mhost I control my site, they provide a great set of tools for management, the price is very good, and they answer my questions.
Not sure you could ask for more.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

James Logan, Milwaukee, US
Web Hosting Package for www.jalogan.com

Client since Oct 13, 2001, Review on


for good service at good cost.
have good support
companies worldwide that need good service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

MARIANO JURADO, BOGOTA, CO
Web Hosting Package for www.digites.com

Client since Apr 3, 2011, Review on


I chose 2MHOST because it provides marvelous service and is very reasonable and reliable. Also, it is easy and convenient to use.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Carol Ann Wunderle Dry, Ormond Beach, US
Web Hosting Package for www.pianopathway.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


Great, cheap hosting service giving me everything I could want. Flexible administration, great support and communication, never any issues or hassles. It just works!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Kyle Hale, KATY, US
Web Hosting Package for www.kyleandcourt.com

Client since Feb 11, 2007, Review on


 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 >  Last ›