Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

960 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 >  Last ›

I use these services as they are very reliable, user friendly and very affordable. I recommend this company for anyone that likes simplicity.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Tanya Lukenoff, Calgary, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.theatreagogo.ca

Client since Jul 9, 2015, Review on


the fact that I only have to think about 2mhost once per year says it all.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Daniel Murren, honolulu, US
Web Hosting Package for www.reusehawaii.org

Client since Jul 24, 2006, Review on


Never a problem. Hosting multiple sites for years. Can't beat it!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ken Scherer, New Knoxville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.post444.info

Client since Jun 8, 2010, Review on


100% reliable, fast and friendly tech supports...

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Christian Enoza, San Isidro, PH
Web Hosting Package for www.hlfresno.com

Client since Jul 5, 2013, Review on


You feel my heart with gladness ,
Take away all my saddneas
Ease my trouble thats what you do

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Fox RedSky, Austin, US
Web Hosting Package for www.keepthefirelit.com

Client since Jul 29, 2016, Review on


A few people I know use 2MHOST and they love it. I have never had any major issues and the support has always been quick.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Aaron Ingersoll, Waxahachie, US
Web Hosting Package for www.firstclasspro.net

Client since Jun 17, 2015, Review on


A webhosting that is good for new users, it has easy to use UI that is good for beginners like me.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Marvin Oriarte, San Mateo, PH
Web Hosting Package for www.vinoriarte.com

Client since Jun 15, 2016, Review on


I have been a client for many years now. In all those years, you have consistently met my expectations. Thank you and more power to you!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Noel Marucut, Quezon City, PH
Web Hosting Package for www.ryderandsparks.com

Client since Jun 30, 2009, Review on


Great website with low cost. Had an issue with junk mail filter as it didn't work previously but this time it has been working well.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Soyoun Kim, Concord, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.soyounfotoarts.com

Client since Jul 5, 2007, Review on


Two years. 0 Problem. The best cheap hosting service in the world.
: )

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Gabriel Guzman, Montevideo, UY
Web Hosting Package for www.mrwolfdesignstudio.com

Client since Jul 1, 2015, Review on


I just wanted a low cost reliable Internet host, and 2MHost fit the bill.
The only reason I gave 2 stars for tech support and customer service is that some of my emails to them went unanswered.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Gillian Lee, Tucson, US
Web Hosting Package for www.gillianhlee.org

Client since Jun 16, 2013, Review on


2MHost are friendly, good people. They have been very helpful with excellent technical support. Also they won't give your email address away.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Guangwei Li, Morton Grove, US
Web Hosting Package for www.paradigmparadigm.com

Client since Jun 11, 2011, Review on


Several Sites Hosted with 2M ... great service and support for several years!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

William Robinson, Naples, US
Web Hosting Package for www.warobinson.net

Client since Jul 7, 2006, Review on


Superior price/feature option than the other "canned" domain hosts/registrars.

FTP access and SSL256 were the two items that pushed me to switch.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Zack Cross, Ketchikan, US
Web Hosting Package for www.zayintactical.com

Client since Mar 23, 2017, Review on


I've been 2MHost for years and have always found them to be absolutely spectacular with their webhosting services and their customer service. These guys never fail to inform me if there are any problems with my account (e.g. hacked by spammers), and help me to address the problems in an effective and satisfying way!

Don't ever change!

Nick

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Nicholas Iandolo, Dedham, US
Web Hosting Package for www.nlvproject.com

Client since Jun 22, 2012, Review on


Reliability is the word I would use. Have been using their service for about 8 years

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Tim Elsea, Denham Springs, US
Web Hosting Package for www.rrkbuilding.com

Client since Jun 3, 2015, Review on


Best pricing, fastest support, I've been using 2MHost fore more than a decade, and will keep using them forever!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

tia nelson, Gilbert, US
Web Hosting Package for www.tiathetechwriter.com

Client since May 26, 2016, Review on


Reliability and uptime
Server and network speed
Tech. support and customer service
Price and value for money

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Yuri Perez, La Paz, BO
Web Hosting Package for www.yusoft.net

Client since Jun 12, 2015, Review on


A friend recommended 2mhost a long time ago. I haven't had any problems ever, and the staff was extremely helpful the few times I had questions.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

John Lee, Englewood, US
Web Hosting Package for www.denverlaundromat.com

Client since Apr 30, 2013, Review on


You are my trusted hosting company, my expectation to add some values for the returned customers such as discount.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Taher Binyahya, Dubai, AE
Web Hosting Package for www.yessystems.net

Client since May 25, 2011, Review on


 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 >  Last ›