background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1050 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"Helpful staff and quick customer service.
Server speed seems to be an issue, though, at least for the websites I am running."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Faycal Alami, Cologne, DE
www.globaltech-hub.com

Client since Jan 3, 2019, Review on


". Long time using your servicees
. Service is Good
"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

HUGO DURAN, Lima, PE
www.novasys.com.pe

Client since Jan 4, 2008, Review on


"Reliable, clean user interface, all around excellent service"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

John Calabrese, Walnut Creek, US
www.devitadesign.org

Client since Jan 3, 2012, Review on


"I started with 2Mhost 15 years ago, on recommendation from my son, who was already a customer. Much of the initial attraction was cost; they did and still do offer one of the lowest cost personal web hosting services around. I have never regretted it. Things seldom go wrong. I need help maybe once or twice a year, and their tech support team is always prompt and helpful. Sometimes it takes a bit, but we always solve the problem. I have seldom found anything I would want different about them. Maybe support for mailing lists, but that's not a deal-buster for me."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Dave Tutelman, Ocean, US
www.tutelman.com

Client since Jan 13, 2004, Review on


"Great service, affordable and the online tutorials are very handy. I have been a customer for over 12 years."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Lailoken S., San Francisco, US
www.covenscathach.org

Client since Dec 27, 2006, Review on


"I have used 2MHost for my clients web hosting for over 15 years and find them to be affordable, reliable and very worthy of my trust for my clients web sites."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Steve Gouge, Kansas City, US
www.jaydaughertymediation.com

Client since Dec 14, 2010, Review on


"I continue to appreciate 2mhost. I've been with them for over 10 years with multiple sites and have never had a problem."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Richard Schellens, Portland, US
www.schellensdesign.com

Client since Dec 26, 2007, Review on


"My son, who works for a major tech company, researched and chose you."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

PAMELA McDermott, Myrtle Creek, US
www.dawnwindmorgans.com

Client since Dec 30, 2006, Review on


"Perfect service.
Thank you :)"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Waleed El Tarabolsi, Cairo, EG
www.checkmateglobal.com

Client since Dec 15, 2015, Review on


"I've been using 2MHost for years now, they are consistently reliable, have great customer service and support, and I recommend them to anyone who asks me about a good host. Many thanks for a stress free, value for money service!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Helen Lee, St Ives, GB
www.cpplondon.co.uk

Client since Nov 27, 2010, Review on


"Using this hosting service for personal sites and extremely happy with the reliability and speed. Many choices of services and applications for any need. Haven't needed to use tech support but I would say this hosting service in general is outstanding."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Adam Girven, Alburtis, US
www.girvens.net

Client since Dec 18, 2016, Review on


"Never any downtime... that I know of! Never missed and email."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Daniel Levasseur, Manchester, US
www.dplstudio.com

Client since Dec 18, 2016, Review on


"During the time of the service I had no problems and that is enough"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jorge Gomero Guzmán, Lima, PE
www.gammapro.pe

Client since Jan 9, 2019, Review on


"A customer for past ten years. Overall, satisfied with the basic package."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Hemant Patel, Croydon, UK
www.ipwise.com

Client since Apr 7, 2006, Review on


"*Previous web hosting provider did not have any flexible plans that suits the business.
*So far we are and have been happy with the service
*Everyone should definitely consider using YOUR services."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rob Valery, MARGATE, US
www.compusoftusa.net

Client since Nov 25, 2017, Review on


"Excelent service at all. Many years using 2MHost and very satisfied."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Antonio C O Fonseca, Macae, BR
www.mpshp.com

Client since Nov 24, 2007, Review on


"I have been using 2Mhost service from last 10 years.
They are so Great that I have never got the feeling of shifting from them. Value for money!!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rakesh Yadav, delhi, IN
www.web-designindia.com

Client since Sep 4, 2011, Review on


"My first year with 2M everything is fine so I renew
Problems free cooperation -:)
Cheers People."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

NICOLAOS PAPPAS, PAPHOS, CY
www.pn-soft.com

Client since Aug 11, 2018, Review on


"I chose 2mhost for offering hosting services for cheap prices. After using their services for two years, I am completely satisfied with the quality of service. My website has never been down, opens quickly. I highly recommend using 2mhost for website hosting. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Ali Waqas, Rawalpindi, PK
www.learnwithali.com

Client since Aug 21, 2016, Review on


"If you are looking for a decent hosting service provider, use this service. They do what you pay for."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Danial Sabagh, London, UK
www.mersadesign.com

Client since Oct 6, 2008, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy