Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

952 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 >  Last ›

Satisfecho del servicio recibido, gracias.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

MANUEL CACERES, Guatemala, GT
Web Hosting Package for www.anysoftware.info

Client since Feb 7, 2015, Review on


I did my search online for reliable service with convenient price. 2MHost came first so I chose it. I found everything I need in 2MHost and I recommend it to everyone. Whether you need a personal website or a large business website 2MHost is the answer.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Sahar Aref, Cairo, EG
Web Hosting Package for www.kotobmasreya.com

Client since Mar 2, 2009, Review on


I´m glad to be at 2Mhost for the last nine years , the services has been very goot to us. thanks for that.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

JUAN F, Guadalupe, MX
Web Hosting Package for www.softsii.com

Client since Feb 25, 2003, Review on


All around I'm happy. Only one mishap in the past with your server but was resolved.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Todd Williams, Clearwater, US
Web Hosting Package for www.blastserv.com

Client since Feb 26, 2011, Review on


I've used 2mHost for over a decade. The quality of service has been well worth the price my ministry paid for its website. I still have not found a better price for our needs.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michael P, South Bend, US
Web Hosting Package for www.praisecenter.org

Client since Mar 12, 2004, Review on


I have been using 2mhost for more than 5 years. Customer support has always been prompt and reliable. A+

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Nabaraj Tiwari, plano, US
Web Hosting Package for www.nabaraj.com

Client since Feb 1, 2008, Review on


Been a customer since 2009. Very reliable service and the pricing for what you get it top notch. Most issues resolved within 20-30 minutes even on the weekends and holidays.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Albert Zeller, Van Horn, US
Web Hosting Package for www.riograndearms.com

Client since Jan 20, 2012, Review on


My only concern, and it is minor, is that they do not have telephone support. All support is e-mail based so emergency issues may not be resolved as quickly as it would if on the phone.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ken Herr, Quakertown, US
Web Hosting Package for www.qtownchristian.org

Client since Mar 13, 2013, Review on


I have been a member for more than 10 years, and have never had an issue.
I can't even remember the last time I suffered an outage.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Robert Waterfield, Melvin, US
Web Hosting Package for www.melvinweather.com

Client since Jan 20, 2007, Review on


Tuve problemas en el proceso de renovación cuando utilice Crome, por lo demás tomo muy bien con el servicio.
Gracias.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

MANUEL CACERES, GUATEMALA, GT
Web Hosting Package for www.laantigua-guatemala.com

Client since Jan 21, 2010, Review on


Every year I've been with 2MHost's service, I've received improved and simplified support. I feel confident as new demands are put on our business to present a credible website that 2MHost's instruction and support will keep us up to date and able to be on top of the new developments in the web business

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jerry Peterson, Baxter, US
Web Hosting Package for www.superlake.us

Client since Jan 11, 2007, Review on


Support is always fast / friendly and really pay attention to your issue / questions. --- by REAL people!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

William Robinson, Naples, US
Web Hosting Package for www.statesvilletechsolutions.com

Client since Dec 22, 2007, Review on


I have been using 2MHost for years with little to complain about. I have never felt the need to look elsewhere. If anything they have improved over the years.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Russell Swan, Lowell, US
Web Hosting Package for www.lowellhighlandsweather.com

Client since Jan 9, 2008, Review on


Excellent hosting. I have several accounts and am very happy.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michael Keeler, Saginaw, US
Web Hosting Package for www.naplesmarcoaaca.org

Client since Jan 10, 2013, Review on


I'm very please, 2Mhost really works for me, it's been 6 years now!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Carlos Carrera, Guatemala, GT
Web Hosting Package for www.catalogoparalavida.com

Client since Jan 2, 2009, Review on


really I received a very good service and very good support thanks

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Khaled Bakr, Cairo, EG
Web Hosting Package for www.kayan-ec.com

Client since Dec 12, 2011, Review on


I've used 2mhost for 5 years now and have not been disappointed. It's especially great for someone designing their own portfolio website. mine is an ongoing experiment in dreamweaver with old school vibes. m2host gives me that opportunity to put it out there. :) I needed help a few times, and they were quick to resolve and explain my issues.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Elizabeth Arnold, Fayetteville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.neonglittery.com

Client since Dec 17, 2010, Review on


I got to 2Mhost on the recommendation of my son, who had an account with you. For ten years now, you have hosted my web site well and economically.

I recommend 2Mhost as good quality and good value for a personal web site or even a small business that doesn't need the site for eCommerce. I had a small consulting business that I ran from this site. Now that I am retired, I continue to provide content (new articles and new research) to the types of people who used to hire me. I have had very few problems over the years with 2Mhost, and their tech support was very prompt in fixing those problems that did arise.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Dave Tutelman, Ocean, US
Web Hosting Package for www.tutelman.com

Client since Jan 13, 2004, Review on


I appreciate the renewal updates and the easy renewal process! Thank you!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Amy Fallon-Reid, Boulder, US
Web Hosting Package for www.honorthesoul.com

Client since Jan 11, 2012, Review on


Longtime 2mhost user. Couldn't be happier!!! I've recommended them to students and friends. GREAT tech support when (rarely) needed.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Richard Schellens, Portland, US
Web Hosting Package for www.schellensdesign.com

Client since Dec 26, 2007, Review on


 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 >  Last ›