Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

983 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 >  Last ›

I have work with this company for more than 10 years now, they are so good I have never found a better deal yet.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Luis Gerardo Hernández, Mexico, MX
Web Hosting Package for www.mentor-personalized.com

Client since Aug 15, 2006, Review on


Long-time user and fan of their services. Up time seems sufficient, and customer service has always been helpful.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Frank Rossi, New York, US
Web Hosting Package for www.inthehuddlle.com

Client since Aug 30, 2009, Review on


If you are looking for a dependable, professional web hosting service, I highly recommend 2mhost.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Bill Franklin, North Las Vegas, US
Web Hosting Package for www.mediaograph.com

Client since Aug 13, 2010, Review on


Great hosting service, flexible, they know to ear their customers.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
Web Hosting Package for www.extranoticias.cl

Client since Aug 9, 2013, Review on


I chose 2mhost.com because they have the best value for a reasonable price and I'd recommend them to everyone who wants the same experience as I have had.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Rosie Green, Toronto, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.longlivethepopculturesuicides.com

Client since Jul 21, 2008, Review on


I've been with 2mhost.com for quite awhile and love the options I get with my hosting plan! I would recommend them to all!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Rosie Green, Toronto, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.zimzum.net

Client since Jul 25, 2002, Review on


Excellent service. I've been with 2mhost for 10 years now. Thank you guys!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Andrey , Colorado Springs, US
Web Hosting Package for www.ivannna.com

Client since Jul 26, 2007, Review on


The Tech. support and customer service it´s great, all works... Its fast, good value for money. I work with 2Mhost for the last 10 years and I´m planning to stay!! Thank you 2Mhost. I highly recommend. Marcelo Toro from Granada, Spain.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Marcelo Toro, Barrio de la Vega (Monachil), ES
Web Hosting Package for www.biodanza.org

Client since Jul 27, 2008, Review on


While I did not originally make the decision in my current capacity I do the webpage and have been happy with the reliability of 2MHost.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Dennis Hurlbut, Gobles, US
Web Hosting Package for www.goblesumc.org

Client since Aug 2, 2010, Review on


2MHOST.COM does what I need and has for several years, now.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Richard S, South Setauket, US
Web Hosting Package for www.newspixer.com

Client since Sep 6, 2003, Review on


I have been a customer for years. Always great service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Mark Lateo, Herston, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.telecottagecomputers.com

Client since Jul 20, 2011, Review on


Very reliable, excellent support and very good value for money...

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Helen Lee, St Ives, GB
Web Hosting Package for www.helenleeceramics.co.uk

Client since Jul 8, 2016, Review on


I use these services as they are very reliable, user friendly and very affordable. I recommend this company for anyone that likes simplicity.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Tanya Lukenoff, Calgary, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.theatreagogo.ca

Client since Jul 9, 2015, Review on


the fact that I only have to think about 2mhost once per year says it all.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Daniel Murren, honolulu, US
Web Hosting Package for www.reusehawaii.org

Client since Jul 24, 2006, Review on


Never a problem. Hosting multiple sites for years. Can't beat it!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ken Scherer, New Knoxville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.post444.info

Client since Jun 8, 2010, Review on


100% reliable, fast and friendly tech supports...

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Christian Enoza, San Isidro, PH
Web Hosting Package for www.hlfresno.com

Client since Jul 5, 2013, Review on


You feel my heart with gladness ,
Take away all my saddneas
Ease my trouble thats what you do

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Fox RedSky, Austin, US
Web Hosting Package for www.keepthefirelit.com

Client since Jul 29, 2016, Review on


A few people I know use 2MHOST and they love it. I have never had any major issues and the support has always been quick.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Aaron Ingersoll, Waxahachie, US
Web Hosting Package for www.firstclasspro.net

Client since Jun 17, 2015, Review on


A webhosting that is good for new users, it has easy to use UI that is good for beginners like me.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Marvin Oriarte, San Mateo, PH
Web Hosting Package for www.vinoriarte.com

Client since Jun 15, 2016, Review on


Super fast and friendly service. Very customer oriented, well managed site

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Edwin Livian, New York, US
Web Hosting Package for www.atlanticgem.com

Client since Feb 21, 2005, Review on


 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 >  Last ›