background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1004 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"for good service at good cost.
have good support
companies worldwide that need good service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

MARIANO JURADO, BOGOTA, CO
www.digites.com

Client since Apr 3, 2011, Review on


"I chose 2MHOST because it provides marvelous service and is very reasonable and reliable. Also, it is easy and convenient to use."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Carol Ann Wunderle Dry, Ormond Beach, US
www.pianopathway.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


"Great, cheap hosting service giving me everything I could want. Flexible administration, great support and communication, never any issues or hassles. It just works!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Kyle Hale, KATY, US
www.kyleandcourt.com

Client since Feb 11, 2007, Review on


"Their customer service is amazing and the products the provide are top notch"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Brett Krumholz, Allen, US
www.kindredsistersok.com

Client since Dec 17, 2017, Review on


"Great service, fast support, have used for 11 years great company"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Alicia RonQuillo, Bluff City, US
www.centsiblepm.com

Client since Mar 11, 2008, Review on


"I found your services. Thru a frind that uses ur service very happy in how easy it. Is "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Xavier Proano, West Park, US
www.aneventdunnright.com

Client since Mar 9, 2017, Review on


"I've been using your service for a good number of years, great service, excellent support. I have all of my websites registered here and alway recommend to people. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Alan Fitzpatrick, Galway, IE
www.missdaisypatterns.com

Client since Mar 2, 2015, Review on


"I've been with 2mhost for I think at least 10 years. There have only been a few screw ups, but my sites have been up and running. The customer service is pretty good considering the price I pay for the sites. Norman, the boss, always shows up to answer questions and take care of things. The same guy, 10 years later ... in this day and age that is amazing."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

steve manion, Irvine, US
www.realestatedealadvisor.com

Client since Feb 29, 2012, Review on


"We always have confidence in your stability and support."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
www.radioemergencia.cl

Client since Feb 28, 2014, Review on


"appreciate the quick response time when need be.... "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jost Lehner, Aurora, CA
www.jostco.com

Client since Nov 4, 2010, Review on


"I own a Bath & Candle company and website technician, she uses 2m often. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Tresa Moyers, Little Rock, US
www.deercreekbathco.com

Client since Feb 20, 2017, Review on


"I have never found a better hosting service. That's why I keep renewing year after year after year."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

TIMOTHY BEREMAN, Fort Wayne, US
www.bereman.com

Client since Mar 28, 2003, Review on


"Joined up with 2MHost because of reading great reviews. I've been with them for many years now and can only say that they deserve A+ in every category."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Michael DeMarco, Santa Fe, US
www.journalofasianmartialarts.com

Client since Mar 29, 2010, Review on


"Thanks for keeping my deceased husband's website functioning. We appreciate the memories stored there."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Laura Stefacek, St.Louis, US
www.fojammi.com

Client since Apr 17, 2003, Review on


"I've been with 2mhost.com since 2009 and have been extremely pleased with the customer support."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Dave Tang, Brisbane, AU
www.davetang.org

Client since Apr 24, 2009, Review on


"With my resseller account, I have tons of website to take care! Each time I hit a bump, I'm amazed how fast I get an answer and how quickly it's fixed! They don't block any useful options of the cPanel! Having used multiple other hosting company and compared them with 2MHost is by far the best for the price. It's now over 8 years here and have no plan to change."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Michel T Dallaire, Levis, CA
www.dnsmantis.com

Client since Nov 19, 2014, Review on


"We've had a great experience with 2mHost over the last several years and look forward to continuing that relationship."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

James C, Taunton, US
www.blueknightsmai.com

Client since May 24, 2005, Review on


"They have the best service for the best price & awesome tech support. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Russell Barton, Sebastian, US
www.bitslimited.net

Client since Jan 16, 2016, Review on


"Your service is awesome, I have been with you for about ten years. Even though not too many people play on my game server anymore we still enjoy it when we get on. I've always had prompt response any time I had a question, and the price makes it worth while to never close my acount. Thank you so much for your service. Tom Robertson.."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

tom robertson, hamilton, US
www.wrathofkhan007.com

Client since Feb 2, 2010, Review on


"2m hosting is great. Been using their service for years, no issues. Highly recommend!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Blair Heinzlmeir, Red Deer, CA
www.henzythoughts.com

Client since Feb 12, 2017, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy