background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1037 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"Using 2mhost since 2004, very stable and reliable. Thanks!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Leonid Smirnov, Saint-Petersburg, RU
www.cmirnoff.com

Client since Apr 21, 2004, Review on


"I've always had a quick response whenever there was a problem with any of my sites."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Laura Stefacek, St.Louis, US
www.fojammi.com

Client since Apr 17, 2003, Review on


"Best Value. Price plus Service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Keith Odell, fishers, US
www.castawaycompost.com

Client since Apr 1, 2009, Review on


"Reliable, Fast, Affordable with Great features and site stats. A perfect fit for my hobby site."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rod Nabholz, Independence, US
www.homebuiltastronomy.com

Client since Apr 25, 2007, Review on


"Great price to value ratio!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rob Zilay, Odessa, US
www.zilay.com

Client since Apr 18, 2007, Review on


"Great product. Hosting, POP mail, SQL server, domain AND CGI for $45 a year? Lovely!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Duffy , Cincinnati, US
www.weberlegal.com

Client since May 7, 2007, Review on


"Your web hosting makes my business possible."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Christopher Fennell, Birmingham, US
www.cfennell.org

Client since Apr 23, 2003, Review on


"I started with Unixhoster and later was transfered to 2MHost. I like the "do it yourself" type of no frills web hosting and I don't need to pay extra for a "Too Hot for the Superbowl Ad"."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Joseph Pelton, Canton, US
www.aviationonlinetraining.net

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


"I have no complaints! Excellent Web Host!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Carol Ann Wunderle Dry, Ormond Beach, US
www.pianopathway.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


"cost
quality service, fast technical support - met expectations
anyone desiring a web presence"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rebecca Wicks, Mineral Point, US
www.jeanbonnettavern.com

Client since Apr 5, 2003, Review on


"I was looking for a excelent web hosting service, I was looking for stable server, and I love this service proveider, no problem at all."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

JUAN F, Guadalupe, MX
www.grupoeselogistics.com

Client since Mar 27, 2007, Review on


"I looked through many hosting services before choosing 2MHost.com. I am very pleased with their service!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Peter Herron-Brown, Ocoee, US
www.herron-brown.com

Client since Mar 26, 2009, Review on


"I have been using 2mHost for over 3 years now and have been very pleased with the value for the price. I recommend you to most people who ask about hosting."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Allisan Looman, Salt Lake City, US
www.utahagingalliance.org

Client since Apr 2, 2009, Review on


"Recommended, fine, any smaller business like me!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Steve Staley, Stockport, GB
www.visionad.co.uk

Client since Mar 21, 2008, Review on


"I'm a 2MHost customer since 2004. Small prices *and* incredible hosting, there's nothing better than this! I just love 2mHost!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Caroline Marie, Laval, CA
www.carolinemarie.net

Client since Mar 29, 2004, Review on


"Reliable and affordable. Thanks for the great hosting!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

James Liou, Ardmore, US
www.jamesliou.com

Client since Apr 1, 2009, Review on


"Great prices and a very easy to work in control pane and admin area."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

keith hearn, webberville, US
www.babpr.com

Client since Mar 19, 2009, Review on


"Good uptime and excellent fast support."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Richard Standen, Bury St Edmunds, GB
www.coursehosting.net

Client since Mar 31, 2008, Review on


"I have been using 2MHost since 2003, and have been very happy with the quality of service and the excellent value for money!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Tim Sinnaeve, Montreal, CA
www.sinnaeve-willems.net

Client since Apr 3, 2003, Review on


"Great Web Hosting Packages!!!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Torin Malone, Huntsville, US
www.mticom.net

Client since Mar 22, 2005, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy