background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1043 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"I'm a 2MHost customer since 2004. Small prices *and* incredible hosting, there's nothing better than this! I just love 2mHost!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Caroline Marie, Laval, CA
www.carolinemarie.net

Client since Mar 29, 2004, Review on


"Reliable and affordable. Thanks for the great hosting!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

James Liou, Ardmore, US
www.jamesliou.com

Client since Apr 1, 2009, Review on


"Great prices and a very easy to work in control pane and admin area."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

keith hearn, webberville, US
www.babpr.com

Client since Mar 19, 2009, Review on


"Good uptime and excellent fast support."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Richard Standen, Bury St Edmunds, GB
www.coursehosting.net

Client since Mar 31, 2008, Review on


"I have been using 2MHost since 2003, and have been very happy with the quality of service and the excellent value for money!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Tim Sinnaeve, Montreal, CA
www.sinnaeve-willems.net

Client since Apr 3, 2003, Review on


"Great Web Hosting Packages!!!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Torin Malone, Huntsville, US
www.mticom.net

Client since Mar 22, 2005, Review on


"Great service. And affordable. I wouldn't think of changing hosts. Thank you!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

James Picerno, Metuchen, US
www.capitalspectator.com

Client since Apr 12, 2005, Review on


"Love the service. no Problems since we started our service"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Stephanie Rademacher, Iselin, US
www.rockeyez.com

Client since Mar 4, 2005, Review on


"Web hosting services have been quite good for all these years!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

TIMOTHY BEREMAN, Fort Wayne, US
www.bereman.com

Client since Mar 28, 2003, Review on


"It's a good place for yoru private website. Prices are OK and support services are good. Thanks"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Maciej Flis, Simi Valley, US
www.flismac.com

Client since Feb 23, 2006, Review on


"Everything's great!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Steve Ford, Nashville, US
www.lazylane.net

Client since Mar 17, 2003, Review on


"2mhost has excellent customer service, they respond quickly to when I need support for my account."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Andy Viar, Rochester, US
www.andyviar.com

Client since Mar 25, 2007, Review on


"Economical and easy to use control panel features.."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Albert Zeller, GREENTOWN, US
www.executiveprotectionservice.us

Client since Feb 27, 2009, Review on


"Great service, especially for the money. I've had almost zero downtime, and the speeds have been excellent. I will be using 2Mhost for a long time to come."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Sean Walker, La Jolla, US
www.walkerdigitaldesign.com

Client since May 12, 2005, Review on


"2MHost is a reliable web hosting service. I have been pleased with the customer service, notifications and updates about potential security threats. I would advise all business, big and small to use 2MHost. The cost speaks for itself."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Gary Zahara, Westmont, US
www.zforcemedia.com

Client since Mar 2, 2006, Review on


"I searched the net and found that 2MHost was number one host in Egypt. When I decided to use 2MHost services, I found all I had been looking for and all I needed. I recommend 2MHost to everyone. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Sahar Aref, Cairo, EG
www.kotobmasreya.com

Client since Mar 2, 2009, Review on


"I really appreciate the ease and simplicity of this site and the overall clarity offered. I recommend it to everyone.
THANKS"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

John Calabrese, Walnut Creek, US
www.giancarlocalabrese.com

Client since Mar 5, 2008, Review on


"Your prices are the best!
Your prices are the best!
Anyone who care about the price!
Support and function is as good as anywhere, but the price is definitely the best!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Colleen , Girard, US
www.sheepregistry.com

Client since Apr 10, 2003, Review on


"Always a good service, never had any trouble and a very good price. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Poelmans Jozef, Kinrooi, BE
www.poelmans-scholtis.net

Client since Apr 15, 2003, Review on


"You made it easy to renew. It is a reliable service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Judith , Sonoma, US
www.judytheo.com

Client since Mar 25, 2003, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy