background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1042 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"2mhost has excellent customer service, they respond quickly to when I need support for my account."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Andy Viar, Rochester, US
www.andyviar.com

Client since Mar 25, 2007, Review on


"Economical and easy to use control panel features.."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Albert Zeller, GREENTOWN, US
www.executiveprotectionservice.us

Client since Feb 27, 2009, Review on


"Great service, especially for the money. I've had almost zero downtime, and the speeds have been excellent. I will be using 2Mhost for a long time to come."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Sean Walker, La Jolla, US
www.walkerdigitaldesign.com

Client since May 12, 2005, Review on


"2MHost is a reliable web hosting service. I have been pleased with the customer service, notifications and updates about potential security threats. I would advise all business, big and small to use 2MHost. The cost speaks for itself."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Gary Zahara, Westmont, US
www.zforcemedia.com

Client since Mar 2, 2006, Review on


"I searched the net and found that 2MHost was number one host in Egypt. When I decided to use 2MHost services, I found all I had been looking for and all I needed. I recommend 2MHost to everyone. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Sahar Aref, Cairo, EG
www.kotobmasreya.com

Client since Mar 2, 2009, Review on


"I really appreciate the ease and simplicity of this site and the overall clarity offered. I recommend it to everyone.
THANKS"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

John Calabrese, Walnut Creek, US
www.giancarlocalabrese.com

Client since Mar 5, 2008, Review on


"Your prices are the best!
Your prices are the best!
Anyone who care about the price!
Support and function is as good as anywhere, but the price is definitely the best!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Colleen , Girard, US
www.sheepregistry.com

Client since Apr 10, 2003, Review on


"Always a good service, never had any trouble and a very good price. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Poelmans Jozef, Kinrooi, BE
www.poelmans-scholtis.net

Client since Apr 15, 2003, Review on


"You made it easy to renew. It is a reliable service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Judith , Sonoma, US
www.judytheo.com

Client since Mar 25, 2003, Review on


"It's nice to not have to worry about the server going down."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

William Marquardt, Mount Carmel, US
www.emarquardts.com

Client since Apr 18, 2005, Review on


"Been with you for 6 years and I am very happy :)"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Phil Morle, Hornsby Heights, AU
www.morle.net

Client since Apr 6, 2005, Review on


"We use this service because of the rating we see & the service we recieve. We expect you to keep this service running smooth with little to no problems. We use this hosting services because we are a small business & they meet our needs."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Scott Di Gregorio, St. Augustine, US
www.vnsbuilders.com

Client since Mar 17, 2007, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy