background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1004 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"I own a Bath & Candle company and website technician, she uses 2m often. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Tresa Moyers, Little Rock, US
www.deercreekbathco.com

Client since Feb 20, 2017, Review on


"I have never found a better hosting service. That's why I keep renewing year after year after year."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

TIMOTHY BEREMAN, Fort Wayne, US
www.bereman.com

Client since Mar 28, 2003, Review on


"Joined up with 2MHost because of reading great reviews. I've been with them for many years now and can only say that they deserve A+ in every category."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Michael DeMarco, Santa Fe, US
www.journalofasianmartialarts.com

Client since Mar 29, 2010, Review on


"Thanks for keeping my deceased husband's website functioning. We appreciate the memories stored there."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Laura Stefacek, St.Louis, US
www.fojammi.com

Client since Apr 17, 2003, Review on


"I've been with 2mhost.com since 2009 and have been extremely pleased with the customer support."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Dave Tang, Brisbane, AU
www.davetang.org

Client since Apr 24, 2009, Review on


"With my resseller account, I have tons of website to take care! Each time I hit a bump, I'm amazed how fast I get an answer and how quickly it's fixed! They don't block any useful options of the cPanel! Having used multiple other hosting company and compared them with 2MHost is by far the best for the price. It's now over 8 years here and have no plan to change."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Michel T Dallaire, Levis, CA
www.dnsmantis.com

Client since Nov 19, 2014, Review on


"We've had a great experience with 2mHost over the last several years and look forward to continuing that relationship."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

James C, Taunton, US
www.blueknightsmai.com

Client since May 24, 2005, Review on


"They have the best service for the best price & awesome tech support. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Russell Barton, Sebastian, US
www.bitslimited.net

Client since Jan 16, 2016, Review on


"Your service is awesome, I have been with you for about ten years. Even though not too many people play on my game server anymore we still enjoy it when we get on. I've always had prompt response any time I had a question, and the price makes it worth while to never close my acount. Thank you so much for your service. Tom Robertson.."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

tom robertson, hamilton, US
www.wrathofkhan007.com

Client since Feb 2, 2010, Review on


"2m hosting is great. Been using their service for years, no issues. Highly recommend!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Blair Heinzlmeir, Red Deer, CA
www.henzythoughts.com

Client since Feb 12, 2017, Review on


" 2M always helps when I have a problem. Yes, I have been a customer for a dozen years and always get treated well. I give them 5 stars."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Lee Schulz, Bishop, US
www.snakeguards.com

Client since Jul 6, 2007, Review on


"Very good support and the tech people are very helpful.
"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Christos Kemitzis, Pafos, CY
www.kouroushibros.qa

Client since Jan 24, 2017, Review on


"I''ve never had a problem with 2MHost and have no complaints. They are very reliable, helpful, and pleasant if you ever need to speak with them. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jeri Roitman, Redding, US
www.auntjerischocolates.com

Client since Feb 6, 2012, Review on


"Original service was given to me as a gift. Service has been very good and price is reasonable. So I've stayed with you for all these years."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Gary Ferrari, Plymouth, US
www.garrickglobal.com

Client since Feb 1, 2004, Review on


"Soy cliente de 2mhost desde hace mas de 15 años el servicio es excelente "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Clemente , Mexico, MX
www.soffernet.com

Client since Feb 17, 2004, Review on


"Son unos genios! excelente servicio y producto. Soy cliente desde 2011 y he probado otros hosting, pero 2mhost son lo mejor!
Recomiendo 100%"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Juan Leonardo, Buenos Aires, AR
www.juantoro.com.ar

Client since Jan 29, 2009, Review on


"I've been a client with 2MHost for over a decade, and there have been virtually no issues in that time. The few that have cropped up have been quickly resolved by their solid support. Recommended!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Dustin Krcatovich, Portland, US
www.fmdust.com

Client since Jan 7, 2010, Review on


"We selected 2mhost for the cost and reliability. The customer support is prompt as well."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Michael Ducey, Champaign, US
www.duce-construction.com

Client since Jan 2, 2013, Review on


"2Mhost has been hosting my personal web site for over a dozen years. Very reasonable prices, good performance and reliability."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Dave Tutelman, Ocean, US
www.tutelman.com

Client since Jan 13, 2004, Review on


"Super easy, I don't even have to think about the service - which helps me keep the focus on my business."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Molly Brown, Portola Valley, US
www.mindosabinatour.com

Client since Jan 19, 2016, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy