background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1003 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"Explanations and tutorials are almost indecipherable jargon. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Leonce McCall, Oklahoma City, US
www.bluepushpin.com

Client since Oct 4, 2003, Review on


"Have not had any problems with 2MHost. Would recommend to others."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Randy Geipel, Milwaukee, US
www.jrlatimer.com

Client since Sep 12, 2003, Review on


"I have used 2MHost for almost a decade, and have had a terrific experience with their hosting, customer service, and flexibility. Flexibility because they've allowed me to modify several mistakes I've made over the years, and demonstrated their consideration and understanding."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

ROBERT FOWLER, LA QUINTA, US
www.robertmarcos.com

Client since Oct 14, 2009, Review on


"Customer service has always found a way to help me, both with this account and with other accounts for my clients and business."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jada Leppky, SOOKE, CA
www.jfolio.net

Client since Aug 31, 2013, Review on


"trust-able and professional respectable all must use your services it is helpful and beneficial many thanks"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Mohamed Essa, Cairo, EG
www.etcpd.com

Client since Sep 10, 2011, Review on


"Been using 2mhost for 10 years and they a are great. More simplified and not all the other non sense confusing crap as go daddy and others."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Sal Contreras, pasco, US
www.mbmexpress.com

Client since Aug 10, 2010, Review on


"I have always found their tech support to be very fast and friendly. I have three domains with 2Mhost.com now and could not be happier."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Blair Heinzlmeir, Red Deer, CA
www.blairh.com

Client since Sep 20, 2015, Review on


"2mhost offers very affordable hosting plans.
I'm not sure about my expectations but there hosting is really reliable, at least for me. Never found my website down. Personal, small business owners, service sector should use their services. One thing, their customer service is not up to my expectation. I hope they improve in that area."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Ali Waqas, Rawalpindi, PK
www.learnwithali.com

Client since Aug 21, 2016, Review on


"I have been with 2MHost for 8 years now.
My web design / tech person suggested you because
he'd been using your web hosting services.
I have been satisfied with service through 2MHost.
I plan to continue as a customer into the foreseeable future."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Charles T Wood, Las Vegas, US
www.mongomon.com

Client since Aug 29, 2011, Review on


"I have work with this company for more than 10 years now, they are so good I have never found a better deal yet."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Luis Gerardo Hernández, Mexico, MX
www.mentor-personalized.com

Client since Aug 15, 2006, Review on


"If you are looking for a dependable, professional web hosting service, I highly recommend 2mhost. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Bill Franklin, North Las Vegas, US
www.mediaograph.com

Client since Aug 13, 2010, Review on


"Great hosting service, flexible, they know to ear their customers."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
www.extranoticias.cl

Client since Aug 9, 2013, Review on


"I've been with 2mhost.com for quite awhile and love the options I get with my hosting plan! I would recommend them to all!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rosie Green, Toronto, CA
www.zimzum.net

Client since Jul 25, 2002, Review on


"Excellent service. I've been with 2mhost for 10 years now. Thank you guys! "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Andrey , Colorado Springs, US
www.ivannna.com

Client since Jul 26, 2007, Review on


"The Tech. support and customer service it´s great, all works... Its fast, good value for money. I work with 2Mhost for the last 10 years and I´m planning to stay!! Thank you 2Mhost. I highly recommend. Marcelo Toro from Granada, Spain."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Marcelo Toro, Barrio de la Vega (Monachil), ES
www.biodanza.org

Client since Jul 27, 2008, Review on


"While I did not originally make the decision in my current capacity I do the webpage and have been happy with the reliability of 2MHost."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Dennis Hurlbut, Gobles, US
www.goblesumc.org

Client since Aug 2, 2010, Review on


"I have been a customer for years. Always great service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Mark Lateo, Herston, AU
www.telecottagecomputers.com

Client since Jul 20, 2011, Review on


"Very reliable, excellent support and very good value for money..."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Helen Lee, St Ives, GB
www.helenleeceramics.co.uk

Client since Jul 8, 2016, Review on


"I use these services as they are very reliable, user friendly and very affordable. I recommend this company for anyone that likes simplicity."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Tanya Lukenoff, Calgary, CA
www.theatreagogo.ca

Client since Jul 9, 2015, Review on


"the fact that I only have to think about 2mhost once per year says it all."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Daniel Murren, honolulu, US
www.reusehawaii.org

Client since Jul 24, 2006, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy