background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1003 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"If you are looking for a dependable, professional web hosting service, I highly recommend 2mhost. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Bill Franklin, North Las Vegas, US
www.mediaograph.com

Client since Aug 13, 2010, Review on


"Great hosting service, flexible, they know to ear their customers."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
www.extranoticias.cl

Client since Aug 9, 2013, Review on


"I've been with 2mhost.com for quite awhile and love the options I get with my hosting plan! I would recommend them to all!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rosie Green, Toronto, CA
www.zimzum.net

Client since Jul 25, 2002, Review on


"Excellent service. I've been with 2mhost for 10 years now. Thank you guys! "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Andrey , Colorado Springs, US
www.ivannna.com

Client since Jul 26, 2007, Review on


"The Tech. support and customer service it´s great, all works... Its fast, good value for money. I work with 2Mhost for the last 10 years and I´m planning to stay!! Thank you 2Mhost. I highly recommend. Marcelo Toro from Granada, Spain."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Marcelo Toro, Barrio de la Vega (Monachil), ES
www.biodanza.org

Client since Jul 27, 2008, Review on


"While I did not originally make the decision in my current capacity I do the webpage and have been happy with the reliability of 2MHost."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Dennis Hurlbut, Gobles, US
www.goblesumc.org

Client since Aug 2, 2010, Review on


"I have been a customer for years. Always great service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Mark Lateo, Herston, AU
www.telecottagecomputers.com

Client since Jul 20, 2011, Review on


"Very reliable, excellent support and very good value for money..."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Helen Lee, St Ives, GB
www.helenleeceramics.co.uk

Client since Jul 8, 2016, Review on


"I use these services as they are very reliable, user friendly and very affordable. I recommend this company for anyone that likes simplicity."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Tanya Lukenoff, Calgary, CA
www.theatreagogo.ca

Client since Jul 9, 2015, Review on


"the fact that I only have to think about 2mhost once per year says it all."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Daniel Murren, honolulu, US
www.reusehawaii.org

Client since Jul 24, 2006, Review on


"Never a problem. Hosting multiple sites for years. Can't beat it!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Ken Scherer, New Knoxville, US
www.post444.info

Client since Jun 8, 2010, Review on


"100% reliable, fast and friendly tech supports..."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Christian Enoza, San Isidro, PH
www.hlfresno.com

Client since Jul 5, 2013, Review on


" You feel my heart with gladness ,
Take away all my saddneas
Ease my trouble thats what you do"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Fox RedSky, Austin, US
www.keepthefirelit.com

Client since Jul 29, 2016, Review on


"A few people I know use 2MHOST and they love it. I have never had any major issues and the support has always been quick."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Aaron Ingersoll, Waxahachie, US
www.firstclasspro.net

Client since Jun 17, 2015, Review on


"A webhosting that is good for new users, it has easy to use UI that is good for beginners like me."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Marvin Oriarte, San Mateo, PH
www.vinoriarte.com

Client since Jun 15, 2016, Review on


"Super fast and friendly service. Very customer oriented, well managed site"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Edwin Livian, New York, US
www.atlanticgem.com

Client since Feb 21, 2005, Review on


"I have been a client for many years now. In all those years, you have consistently met my expectations. Thank you and more power to you!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Noel Marucut, Quezon City, PH
www.ryderandsparks.com

Client since Jun 30, 2009, Review on


"Simply the best."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rafael Claudio, San Juan, PR
www.raficlaudio.com

Client since Jun 9, 2009, Review on


"I created this account to test websites I built in college, almost 15 years later I'm still a 2mhost customer! Great price and service. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

James Roth , Woodridge, US
www.jprholdings.com

Client since Sep 11, 2012, Review on


"Great website with low cost. Had an issue with junk mail filter as it didn't work previously but this time it has been working well."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Soyoun Kim, Highett, AU
www.soyounfotoarts.com

Client since Jul 5, 2007, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy