background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1003 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"Never a problem. Hosting multiple sites for years. Can't beat it!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Ken Scherer, New Knoxville, US
www.post444.info

Client since Jun 8, 2010, Review on


"100% reliable, fast and friendly tech supports..."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Christian Enoza, San Isidro, PH
www.hlfresno.com

Client since Jul 5, 2013, Review on


" You feel my heart with gladness ,
Take away all my saddneas
Ease my trouble thats what you do"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Fox RedSky, Austin, US
www.keepthefirelit.com

Client since Jul 29, 2016, Review on


"A few people I know use 2MHOST and they love it. I have never had any major issues and the support has always been quick."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Aaron Ingersoll, Waxahachie, US
www.firstclasspro.net

Client since Jun 17, 2015, Review on


"A webhosting that is good for new users, it has easy to use UI that is good for beginners like me."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Marvin Oriarte, San Mateo, PH
www.vinoriarte.com

Client since Jun 15, 2016, Review on


"Super fast and friendly service. Very customer oriented, well managed site"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Edwin Livian, New York, US
www.atlanticgem.com

Client since Feb 21, 2005, Review on


"I have been a client for many years now. In all those years, you have consistently met my expectations. Thank you and more power to you!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Noel Marucut, Quezon City, PH
www.ryderandsparks.com

Client since Jun 30, 2009, Review on


"Simply the best."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rafael Claudio, San Juan, PR
www.raficlaudio.com

Client since Jun 9, 2009, Review on


"I created this account to test websites I built in college, almost 15 years later I'm still a 2mhost customer! Great price and service. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

James Roth , Woodridge, US
www.jprholdings.com

Client since Sep 11, 2012, Review on


"Great website with low cost. Had an issue with junk mail filter as it didn't work previously but this time it has been working well."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Soyoun Kim, Highett, AU
www.soyounfotoarts.com

Client since Jul 5, 2007, Review on


"Two years. 0 Problem. The best cheap hosting service in the world.
: )"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Gabriel Guzman, Montevideo, UY
www.mrwolfdesignstudio.com

Client since Jul 1, 2015, Review on


"I just wanted a low cost reliable Internet host, and 2MHost fit the bill.
The only reason I gave 2 stars for tech support and customer service is that some of my emails to them went unanswered."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Gillian Lee, Tucson, US
www.gillianhlee.org

Client since Jun 16, 2013, Review on


"2MHost are friendly, good people. They have been very helpful with excellent technical support. Also they won't give your email address away."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Thomas Ulatowski, Springfield, US
www.paradigmparadigm.com

Client since Jun 11, 2011, Review on


"Several Sites Hosted with 2M ... great service and support for several years!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

William Robinson, Naples, US
www.warobinson.net

Client since Jul 7, 2006, Review on


"We are planning to change our domain name in this upcoming months. What would be the procedure to follow to transfer the emails to this new domain without affecting the older accounts and make it transparent to our customers?"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

JONAS A KLEMAS G, MEDELLIN, CO
www.litcoltda.com

Client since May 25, 2010, Review on


"Excellent prices and tools support for basic users. Thanks a lot. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Lenier Andres Villalba Medina, Cali, CO
www.inecolma.com

Client since Jun 15, 2016, Review on


"Best pricing, fastest support, I've been using 2MHost fore more than a decade, and will keep using them forever!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

tia nelson, Gilbert, US
www.tiathetechwriter.com

Client since May 26, 2016, Review on


"Reliability and uptime
Server and network speed
Tech. support and customer service
Price and value for money"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Yuri Perez, La Paz, BO
www.yusoft.net

Client since Jun 12, 2015, Review on


"Reliability and uptime
Server and network speed
Tech. support and customer service
Price and value for money"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Yuri Perez, La Paz, BO
www.tenis-lapaz.org

Client since Jul 9, 2008, Review on


"After I've installed my website I never call them back. There was no need, no downtime, no problems..."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Claudiu Ionescu, Bucharest, RO
www.eportfolio.org

Client since May 1, 2015, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy