Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

973 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 >  Last ›

Customer service has always found a way to help me, both with this account and with other accounts for my clients and business.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jada Leppky, SOOKE, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.jfolio.net

Client since Aug 31, 2013, Review on


trust-able and professional respectable all must use your services it is helpful and beneficial many thanks

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Mohamed Essa, Cairo, EG
Web Hosting Package for www.etcpd.com

Client since Sep 10, 2011, Review on


Been using 2mhost for 10 years and they a are great. More simplified and not all the other non sense confusing crap as go daddy and others.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Sal Contreras, pasco, US
Web Hosting Package for www.mbmexpress.com

Client since Aug 10, 2010, Review on


I have always found their tech support to be very fast and friendly. I have three domains with 2Mhost.com now and could not be happier.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Blair Heinzlmeir, Red Deer, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.blairh.com

Client since Sep 20, 2015, Review on


2mhost offers very affordable hosting plans.
I'm not sure about my expectations but there hosting is really reliable, at least for me. Never found my website down. Personal, small business owners, service sector should use their services. One thing, their customer service is not up to my expectation. I hope they improve in that area.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ali Waqas, Rawalpindi, PK
Web Hosting Package for www.learnwithali.com

Client since Aug 21, 2016, Review on


I have been with 2MHost for 8 years now.
My web design / tech person suggested you because
he'd been using your web hosting services.
I have been satisfied with service through 2MHost.
I plan to continue as a customer into the foreseeable future.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Charles T Wood, Las Vegas, US
Web Hosting Package for www.mongomon.com

Client since Aug 29, 2011, Review on


I have work with this company for more than 10 years now, they are so good I have never found a better deal yet.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Luis Gerardo Hernández, Mexico, MX
Web Hosting Package for www.mentor-personalized.com

Client since Aug 15, 2006, Review on


Long-time user and fan of their services. Up time seems sufficient, and customer service has always been helpful.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Frank Rossi, New York, US
Web Hosting Package for www.inthehuddlle.com

Client since Aug 30, 2009, Review on


If you are looking for a dependable, professional web hosting service, I highly recommend 2mhost.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Bill Franklin, North Las Vegas, US
Web Hosting Package for www.mediaograph.com

Client since Aug 13, 2010, Review on


Great hosting service, flexible, they know to ear their customers.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
Web Hosting Package for www.extranoticias.cl

Client since Aug 9, 2013, Review on


I chose 2mhost.com because they have the best value for a reasonable price and I'd recommend them to everyone who wants the same experience as I have had.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Rosie Green, Toronto, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.longlivethepopculturesuicides.com

Client since Jul 21, 2008, Review on


I've been with 2mhost.com for quite awhile and love the options I get with my hosting plan! I would recommend them to all!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Rosie Green, Toronto, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.zimzum.net

Client since Jul 25, 2002, Review on


Excellent service. I've been with 2mhost for 10 years now. Thank you guys!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Andrey , Colorado Springs, US
Web Hosting Package for www.ivannna.com

Client since Jul 26, 2007, Review on


The Tech. support and customer service it´s great, all works... Its fast, good value for money. I work with 2Mhost for the last 10 years and I´m planning to stay!! Thank you 2Mhost. I highly recommend. Marcelo Toro from Granada, Spain.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Marcelo Toro, Barrio de la Vega (Monachil), ES
Web Hosting Package for www.biodanza.org

Client since Jul 27, 2008, Review on


While I did not originally make the decision in my current capacity I do the webpage and have been happy with the reliability of 2MHost.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Traci Hurlbut, Gobles, US
Web Hosting Package for www.goblesumc.org

Client since Aug 2, 2010, Review on


2MHOST.COM does what I need and has for several years, now.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Richard S, South Setauket, US
Web Hosting Package for www.newspixer.com

Client since Sep 6, 2003, Review on


I have been a customer for years. Always great service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Mark Lateo, Herston, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.telecottagecomputers.com

Client since Jul 20, 2011, Review on


Very reliable, excellent support and very good value for money...

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Helen Lee, Hayle, GB
Web Hosting Package for www.helenleeceramics.co.uk

Client since Jul 8, 2016, Review on


I use these services as they are very reliable, user friendly and very affordable. I recommend this company for anyone that likes simplicity.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Tanya Lukenoff, Calgary, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.theatreagogo.ca

Client since Jul 9, 2015, Review on


the fact that I only have to think about 2mhost once per year says it all.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Daniel Murren, honolulu, US
Web Hosting Package for www.reusehawaii.org

Client since Jul 24, 2006, Review on


 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 >  Last ›