background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1020 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"After trying other hosting companies, I moved all my domains to 2mHost. I've needed help on evenings and weekends, and they have always been there for me. I will never host anywhere else!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

David Gorman, Phoenix, US
www.santasgoodbadlist.com

Client since Feb 2, 2011, Review on


"This host is providing a good web hosting service. I am quite satisfied with it."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Matt Lim, Port Dickson, MY
www.mattlim.com

Client since Feb 11, 2017, Review on


"The once or twice I called with questions, customer service and tech support were extremely helpful and knowledgeable."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jeri Roitman, Redding, US
www.auntjerischocolates.com

Client since Feb 6, 2012, Review on


"your services were recommended to me initially (mainly because of price) I like what we're getting and had no reason to switch. Keep up the good work!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jost Lehner, Aurora, CA
www.jostco.com

Client since Nov 4, 2010, Review on


"Excellent service had it for about 10 years never a problem."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Antonio Di Gregorio, Palm Coast, US
www.tonydig.com

Client since Mar 10, 2007, Review on


"I'm a long time customer. I keep coming back because it just works!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Daniel Franklin, wickenburg, US
www.shirleyswebworks.com

Client since Feb 12, 2007, Review on


"I know I haven´t been a customer for a long time, and I appreciate the good service. I would love to get an offer of even a small discount for continuing hiring the same hosting. Just saying..."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Constanza von Marees, Santiago, CL
www.elmesondepirque.cl

Client since Jan 27, 2018, Review on


"We have been with 2MHOST for a number of years now, alway great service and a great price. I would definitely recommend."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Alan Fitzpatrick, Galway, IE
www.orourketours.com

Client since Jan 9, 2017, Review on


"Tech support is always very helpful. Great value!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

George Kozak, Corinth, US
www.triumphmetrics.com

Client since Jan 21, 2016, Review on


"For the value this is the best. Every year same / similar price - no one year discount, then jack up your rates like other companies. Thanks."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Granville Stewart, Las Vegas, US
www.drwho2018.com

Client since Jan 4, 2018, Review on


"Inexpensive, very reliable.
Great for upstart companies and people."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Robert Waterfield, Melvin, US
www.melvinweather.com

Client since Jan 20, 2007, Review on


"It's been nine years already, I am totally satisfied with 2MHost. That's it, It's perfect. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Carlos Carrera, Guatemala, GT
www.catalogoparalavida.com

Client since Jan 2, 2009, Review on


"I've been a 2mHost customer for at least 10 years. I recommend them to my clients and students. I've never been disappointed in them. THANKS!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Richard Schellens, Portland, US
www.schellensdesign.com

Client since Dec 26, 2007, Review on


"I have been working with 2mhost for many years, and must say that everythning has always worked perfect, and they have an excellent and fast support service, many times even solving problems that nothing had to do with their duties, but solving issues from my side, or my amateur wordpress installations. Thank You ! and congratulations."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jon Garbizu, Madrid, ES
www.dynafur.com

Client since Dec 20, 2017, Review on


"Reliable, affordable...and solid as a rock. Have been using 2mhost over 10 years!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Steve Gouge, Kansas City, US
www.nealsgalleryframeshop.com

Client since Dec 14, 2016, Review on


"I decided to use 2MHost services following the suggestion of my hardware and software consultant in Italy.
My expectations were to get a prompt and practical service and I got it!
Very professional and prompt replies from the technical support, very friendly and helpful"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Giulio Salvadori, Bologna, IT
www.salvadori.info

Client since Jan 9, 2014, Review on


"I have been using 2mhost for more than 10 years and don't ever recall any downtime. Need I say more? My clients love the service, reliability and pricing!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Steve Gouge, Kansas City, US
www.jaydaughertymediation.com

Client since Dec 14, 2010, Review on


"Recommended by my campaign manager as he had developed sites on your system before. The service works pretty much as expected. Your billing options are quite flexible, which I like."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Tad Hasse, Brownsville, US
www.tadfortexas.com

Client since Dec 17, 2017, Review on


"We are very happy with your services, you met all our expectations.
I would recommend everyone to use your services.

Amir Somani "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Vinny Sisson, Youngs, US
www.annabellerestaurant.com

Client since Dec 4, 2016, Review on


"My son, who works with a major software company, chose you. That was a major recommendation for me. It has proved to be valid! Thank you!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

PAMELA McDermott, Myrtle Creek, US
www.dawnwindmorgans.com

Client since Dec 30, 2006, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy