Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

947 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 >  Last ›

Nothing to complain about. The service just works as expected. Nine years a happy costumer running a small weather related website.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Russell Swan, Lowell, US
Web Hosting Package for www.lowellhighlandsweather.com

Client since Jan 9, 2008, Review on


I think you guys have great service and it helps me get more business

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

William Osredkar, Phoenix, US
Web Hosting Package for www.trim-lean.com

Client since Jan 18, 2013, Review on


2MHost is an affordable and reliable solution for personal web hosting

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

John Moore, Hagerstown, US
Web Hosting Package for www.theinfinitedesign.com

Client since Sep 27, 2005, Review on


Came for cheap; stayed for quality. Recommended.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Garry Gillard, Fremantle, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.freoworkers.org

Client since Jan 27, 2016, Review on


I haven't had to use the tech support so I gave it 4 stars. I'm sure it's good but since I have NO problems I wouldn't know. Uptime has been great for three different sites I have hosted.

Great host!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Philip Busk, Huntsville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.bizography.org

Client since Dec 28, 2005, Review on


I came for cheapness and stayed for quality. I strongly recommend 2mhost.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Garry Gillard, Fremantle, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.freoworkers.org

Client since Jan 27, 2016, Review on


I love using 2MHost to showcase my portfolio of artwork! Very simple and easy to use and maintain.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Sasha Blaschka, The Woodlands, US
Web Hosting Package for www.post-hummus.net

Client since Dec 28, 2013, Review on


Best web hosting company! I've tried many hosting companies over the years and 2MHost beats them all by far!
Love the customer service and have never really noticed any down time. Thanks 2MHost.com

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Matthew Schwartz, Monroeville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.snakeemporium.com

Client since Jan 29, 2007, Review on


I was looking for an inexpensive but functional host for my personal web site. My son had a 2MHost site, and thought well of it, so I got one as well. That was a dozen years ago, and I'm still with them.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Dave Tutelman, Ocean, US
Web Hosting Package for www.tutelman.com

Client since Jan 13, 2004, Review on


I have been a customer for over 15 years, and will not take my web hosting anywhere else. Support is always fast and friendly and the price is right. I know I can rely on 2mhost!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Lance J, Stonewall, US
Web Hosting Package for www.heavenboundpodcast.com

Client since Dec 15, 2013, Review on


I have used 2mhost for many, many years and continue to recommend them to my students, family, and friends. They do a terrific job... couldn't ask for more.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Richard Schellens, Portland, US
Web Hosting Package for www.schellensdesign.com

Client since Dec 26, 2007, Review on


I've been a customer for years on various domain names and your service has always been affordable and reliable. For someone like me who operates a small website, your packages are ideal. Thanks for the support!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jason Wallace, Las Vegas, US
Web Hosting Package for www.steadfaststraps.com

Client since Dec 3, 2014, Review on


Reliability and uptime
Server and network speed
Technical support and customer service

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Yuri Perez, La Paz, BO
Web Hosting Package for www.concobol.coop

Client since Nov 30, 2014, Review on


I can't even remember when I started with 2Mhost. It's at least since 2010. It's been so long and I'm so happy with everything. The support is platinum! Why count when you are happy?

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michel T Dallaire, Levis, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.dnsmantis.com

Client since Nov 19, 2014, Review on


I have had 2Mhost services in the past and I thought they were very reliable and easy to manage.

You've met any expectation I have had when signing up.

I'd recommend you to anyone looking for reliable and affordable web hosting.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Joshua McAuley, Lower Coverdale, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.mcauleycleaning.com

Client since Aug 8, 2016, Review on


El hosting es muy completo y bueno para trabajar cualquier plantilla Responsive. Felicidades a 2mhost

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

ASOCIACIÓN COLECTIVO DIRECTO, Cartagena, ES
Web Hosting Package for www.turry.es

Client since Dec 9, 2014, Review on


Me parece un hosting muy completo, seguro y fácil de trabajar con el. Sin más, un saludo a quienes dirigen 2mhost.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

ASOCIACIÓN COLECTIVO DIRECTO, Cartagena, ES
Web Hosting Package for www.dtaye.es

Client since Nov 19, 2014, Review on


I highly recommend 2MHost. Fabulous product. Fabulous technical support. Thank you! Joan, longtime customer of 2MHost

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Joan Navarre, Menomonie, US
Web Hosting Package for www.navarreantiques.com

Client since Nov 19, 2010, Review on


Inexpensive and can purchase a unique ip address. Never a problem with this provider.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

James Austin, Lompoc, US
Web Hosting Package for www.diamond-turning.com

Client since Nov 21, 2003, Review on


Tengo ya varios años trabajando con ustedes y estoy satisfecho con el servicio que me prestan. Gracias.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

MANUEL SOLANO, GUATEMALA, GT
Web Hosting Package for www.imprentaricaldone.com

Client since Oct 9, 2013, Review on


 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 >  Last ›