Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

983 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 >  Last ›

I utilized another hosting company previously and I now have two sites hosted with 2MHOST. The technical support has been outstanding and the reliability of the ftp upload had been fantastic.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

John Clark, Floresville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.doolallyranch.com

Client since May 1, 2017, Review on


Excellent service with smart, friendly techs to help as needed. Great hosting for anyone who knows a little about websites!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Sean Walker, La Jolla, US
Web Hosting Package for www.walkerdigitaldesign.com

Client since May 12, 2005, Review on


as usual, great customer support! zero downtime. great bang for the buck value!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Regina Castillo, San Juan, PH
Web Hosting Package for www.kindermusik.com.ph

Client since Apr 17, 2007, Review on


Been using 2MHost for years. Reliable and a good value for hosting.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Leslie Cary, Elk Grove, US
Web Hosting Package for www.lesliecary.com

Client since Apr 20, 2017, Review on


I have been using your web hosting for 10+ years. Thanks for great service and good price!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

HOANG DUNG LE, Ho Chi Minh City, VN
Web Hosting Package for www.hauhotel.com

Client since Apr 28, 2007, Review on


With the help of 2MHOST support, my Let's Encrypt SSL is working perfectly! Fast loading, SECURE and looking great on all devices.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Charles McLaughlin, ALoha, US
Web Hosting Package for www.backofficemobile.com

Client since Sep 27, 2017, Review on


With 2mhost I control my site, they provide a great set of tools for management, the price is very good, and they answer my questions.
Not sure you could ask for more.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

James Logan, Milwaukee, US
Web Hosting Package for www.jalogan.com

Client since Oct 13, 2001, Review on


for good service at good cost.
have good support
companies worldwide that need good service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

MARIANO JURADO, BOGOTA, CO
Web Hosting Package for www.digites.com

Client since Apr 3, 2011, Review on


I chose 2MHOST because it provides marvelous service and is very reasonable and reliable. Also, it is easy and convenient to use.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Carol Ann Wunderle Dry, Ormond Beach, US
Web Hosting Package for www.pianopathway.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


Great, cheap hosting service giving me everything I could want. Flexible administration, great support and communication, never any issues or hassles. It just works!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Kyle Hale, KATY, US
Web Hosting Package for www.kyleandcourt.com

Client since Feb 11, 2007, Review on


after 10 years of hosting with every other major host you can think of, i really think this is the best web hosting eperience i've ever had.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Juan Larrazabal, Los Angeles, US
Web Hosting Package for www.koolskull.com

Client since Dec 26, 2017, Review on


Their customer service is amazing and the products the provide are top notch

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Brett Krumholz, Allen, US
Web Hosting Package for www.kindredsistersok.com

Client since Dec 17, 2017, Review on


I've been using your service for a good number of years, great service, excellent support. I have all of my websites registered here and alway recommend to people.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Alan Fitzpatrick, Galway, IE
Web Hosting Package for www.missdaisypatterns.com

Client since Mar 2, 2015, Review on


I've been with 2mhost for I think at least 10 years. There have only been a few screw ups, but my sites have been up and running. The customer service is pretty good considering the price I pay for the sites. Norman, the boss, always shows up to answer questions and take care of things. The same guy, 10 years later ... in this day and age that is amazing.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

steve manion, Irvine, US
Web Hosting Package for www.realestatedealadvisor.com

Client since Feb 29, 2012, Review on


I own a Bath & Candle company and website technician, she uses 2m often.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Tresa Moyers, Little Rock, US
Web Hosting Package for www.deercreekbathco.com

Client since Feb 20, 2017, Review on


I have never found a better hosting service. That's why I keep renewing year after year after year.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

TIMOTHY BEREMAN, Fort Wayne, US
Web Hosting Package for www.bereman.com

Client since Mar 28, 2003, Review on


Joined up with 2MHost because of reading great reviews. I've been with them for many years now and can only say that they deserve A+ in every category.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michael DeMarco, Santa Fe, US
Web Hosting Package for www.journalofasianmartialarts.com

Client since Mar 29, 2010, Review on


Thanks for keeping my deceased husband's website functioning. We appreciate the memories stored there.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Laura Stefacek, St.Louis, US
Web Hosting Package for www.fojammi.com

Client since Apr 17, 2003, Review on


I've been with 2mhost.com since 2009 and have been extremely pleased with the customer support.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Dave Tang, Brisbane, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.davetang.org

Client since Apr 24, 2009, Review on


With my resseller account, I have tons of website to take care! Each time I hit a bump, I'm amazed how fast I get an answer and how quickly it's fixed! They don't block any useful options of the cPanel! Having used multiple other hosting company and compared them with 2MHost is by far the best for the price. It's now over 8 years here and have no plan to change.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michel T Dallaire, Levis, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.dnsmantis.com

Client since Nov 19, 2014, Review on


 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 >  Last ›