background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1001 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"Been using for years, always easy to use and support is fantastic "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Steve Ambrose, High Barnet, UK
www.steveWazowski.com

Client since Jan 4, 2005, Review on


"Good service. Good price. I have a site with a lot of pages and files and do not have any problems. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Marcus , Hillsborough, US
www.lordalford.com

Client since Oct 14, 2005, Review on


"Have been a long standing customer of 2mhost with no complaints!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Chris Larocque, Edmonton, CA
www.larotech.ca

Client since Oct 9, 2007, Review on


"This is our 10-th year with 2MHost and it only gets better every year!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Olga Kalmring, Monarch, CA
www.olikadesign.com

Client since Sep 18, 2007, Review on


"Quick customer service and very little to no downtime on website. Long time customer!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Martin Gaal, Morrisville, US
www.martygaal.com

Client since Sep 5, 2007, Review on


"Excellent, never considered switching away because of the great product and service!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

victor grechniw, new port richey, US
www.t15industries.com

Client since Oct 11, 2005, Review on


"I have been with 2mhost and 2mdomains for over a decade now and the service is the best you can get. Norman and the team are just simply amazing."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Daniel Sylvester, Accra, GH
www.africapreneurship.com

Client since Aug 24, 2017, Review on


"I have used 2MHost's services for years now and referred several people to this host. Customer support is prompt and value for price can't be beat."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Beau Carper, Floresville, US
www.valomar.com

Client since Sep 3, 2015, Review on


"The costumer service here is GREAR!!!!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Manolo Valdes Betancourt, Antigua Guatemala, GT
www.homes-in-antigua.com

Client since Sep 20, 2016, Review on


"Customer support are awesome and very satisfied services."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

GR Casuyon, Bacolod, PH
www.glcsystems.com

Client since Aug 23, 2012, Review on


"I've been with 2MHost for a couple of years now. I have tried hosting my sites on other websites before but 2MHost has provided the home I need for my websites. Quality service and the price just can't be beat! I highly recommend this hosting service!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Christina Morgan, Stockton, US
www.directsalesbiz.club

Client since Aug 17, 2015, Review on


"thank you for the consistent service over the years. The process was simple from the beginning and tech support un matched!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

ANTHONY WALLACE, BLUE ISLAND, US
www.theformulacreative.com

Client since Jul 20, 2017, Review on


"Good hosting company. Reliable, helpful and sorts out difficulties promptly. I would highly recommend them. Reasonably priced too."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Maria Gillen, Athlone, IE
www.emilymweddall.com

Client since Sep 5, 2014, Review on


"Renewed again. Customer since 2008. Great service, very quick reaction. Servers have been upgraded multiple times since then, and are very fast. I have a few applications that are server CPU heavy, and thy are very fast."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Kava Crosson-Elturan, Bloomington, US
www.kkava.com

Client since Aug 24, 2008, Review on


"I'm a independent contractor and need a dedicated email and like to have my domain name for a store front. I'm looking for an inexpensive "secure" way and 2MHost seems to be it. I have had a trouble free experience over the past month. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

James Evans, Lithia, US
www.sqldbhelp.com

Client since Aug 26, 2017, Review on


"Every year I say the same, excellent customer service, great value for the money."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
www.extranoticias.cl

Client since Aug 9, 2013, Review on


"I did a lot of checking around for hosting services when I first found 2MHost and 2MHost offered much more for less money.

I now have two websites on 2MHost and I have been using their services for over a year now and I am very satisfied with them. I would recommend 2MHost to anyone wanting to build a personal or professional website!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Terry Ramsey, Bloomfield, US
www.diytrailerplans.com

Client since Jul 23, 2017, Review on


"Been with your service for some time.Great communication; immediate updates/notices to your services and immediate response to technical issues.

Best service especially for small to medium service companies. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Sergio Abad, Quezon, PH
www.geoanalytika.com

Client since Sep 8, 2006, Review on


"I have been a long time customer and have had no real complaints and would recommend 2mhost."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rosie Green, Toronto, CA
www.zimzum.net

Client since Jul 25, 2002, Review on


"I decided to use your services because I was told it was reliable and dependable. I expected them to be so and the cost is reasonable. I use the site for my blog and other activities. I know little about all of the inner workings but feel confident about having 2Mhosting services!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Harriette Richard, Charlotte, US
www.psychtwo.org

Client since Aug 7, 2015, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy