Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

963 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›

Been with you almost ten years. Price and value has been the main factor why I have continue to do business with you.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Dean Crump, DeSoto, US
Web Hosting Package for www.eddeanvideo.net

Client since Feb 27, 2006, Review on


I am a satisfied multi-year customer.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

David Wright, West Rutland, US
Web Hosting Package for www.greenmountainmasonry.com

Client since Feb 12, 2008, Review on


Service has been reliable since we first set it up and we don't do anything complicated.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Roque Viegas, Bowie, US
Web Hosting Package for www.jfkfieldhockey.com

Client since Mar 6, 2006, Review on


I've been with 2MHost for many years and am completely satisfied with the reliability, speed, tech support and price the company has provided me. I will continue to use 2MHost for all of my hosting needs!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Daniel Franklin, wickenburg, US
Web Hosting Package for www.shirleyswebworks.com

Client since Feb 12, 2007, Review on


"2MHost´s" was recommended by a partner, you have exceeded my expectations!
This year I hope to take full advantage of this excellent platform ...

Thank you very much.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Luis Fernando Rengifo, Salta, AR
Web Hosting Package for www.ciclos-mt.com

Client since Feb 7, 2013, Review on


The services 2MHOST provide are at a reasonable price for those who can appreciate and use the software tools that are provided.
IMPORTANT:
Back up your website after you create it or before you attempt to edit it.
BE ADVISED 2MHOST WILL NOT be of any assistance if you experience any data loss caused by any service or software they provide for you to access.
I learned this lesson the hard way. You will thank me latter ! Good Luck with your website.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

ROBERT PASCOE, BATTLE CREEK, US
Web Hosting Package for www.thesgtpeppershow.com

Client since Mar 16, 2014, Review on


This is for hosting our car club website. The value for money is excellent for our particular needs. Have looked around but cannot find anything as acceptable.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Alan Yule, Wantirna, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.ford8-10.com

Client since Mar 11, 2005, Review on


Very reliable server and a very good price

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Nabaraj Tiwari, plano, US
Web Hosting Package for www.nabaraj.com

Client since Feb 1, 2008, Review on


2mHost is the greatest! Great value but wonderful service. I've been with them for at least 10 years... never any problems. I recommend them to my students.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Richard Schellens, Portland, US
Web Hosting Package for www.schellensdesign.com

Client since Dec 26, 2007, Review on


Fantastic customer service. I once had my site go down. I chatted with support online and they fixed the problem immediately. Best service especially for the price

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Samantha Brown, Deland, US
Web Hosting Package for www.raiimprov.com

Client since Feb 24, 2014, Review on


I have been with 2MHost for years. Norman always takes good care of me. I recommend to my friends.
Thanks.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Lee Schulz, Bishop, US
Web Hosting Package for www.ocrwboots.com

Client since Mar 10, 2011, Review on


Thank you again since I have been using your services for few years now and very happy about them. Scott Laurence who introduce me is passed away and I updated my information.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jean Claude Persais, Palos Verdes Estates, US
Web Hosting Package for www.jcpersais.com

Client since Mar 5, 2009, Review on


I like 2M Host, they are very affordable and the customer service is always there. The only issue I have is emails bouncing back from the server. That is something that needs to be fixed, however it has gotten better in the last year.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Riley Stewart, Toronto, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.rileystewartphoto.com

Client since Feb 1, 2008, Review on


price.
everything has been great.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Torrie Wilson, Garner, US
Web Hosting Package for www.torriemwilson.com

Client since Jan 17, 2013, Review on


This is one of the best value for money packages and I am delighted with the service.Kudos to the team.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

AINSLEY De Silva, Colombo, LK
Web Hosting Package for www.office1lanka.com

Client since Jan 30, 2007, Review on


I've been a client for 10 years and highly recommend the company.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Martin Dimitrov, COLUMBIA, US
Web Hosting Package for www.atlanticponds.com

Client since Jan 19, 2013, Review on


Fast and reliable, and service has always been responsive and effective.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Eric Smith, Trumbull, US
Web Hosting Package for www.ezraskye.com

Client since Jan 15, 2014, Review on


Long time subscriber of this web host. Very reliable. I'm a happy camper! Have not had to use customer server for any service related issues so I can't critique that aspect.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Russell Swan, Lowell, US
Web Hosting Package for www.lowellhighlandsweather.com

Client since Jan 9, 2008, Review on


I needed an affordable and reliable host for showcasing my work and 2MHost has been all that and more! I look forward to expanding my portfolio as time goes on.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Sasha Blaschka, The Woodlands, US
Web Hosting Package for www.post-hummus.net

Client since Dec 28, 2013, Review on


2mhost has great customer service, and is very cost effective. I've had them for several years and continue to use them based on their continued reliability and quality service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Danelle Brice, Sanford, US
Web Hosting Package for www.briceplace.com

Client since Feb 14, 2004, Review on


‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›