Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1021 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›

We have used these services for many years now...2MHost was the service our original website designer chose, so we have just stayed with them even though we changed designers and websites...

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Lyn Busk, MORANBAH, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.gympiegolfretreat.com.au

Client since May 1, 2005, Review on


2MHost has been wonderful to me since 2001. I've always received efficient and excellent help with mail. I've never had any problems with the website. 2MHost always meets my needs at a terrific price!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Carol Ann Wunderle, Ormond Beach, US
Web Hosting Package for www.pianopathway.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


I have been using 2MHost for over ten years now and only had good experiences. By now, I run three websites via 2MHost and also recommend them to friends, family and acquaitances.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Cora Buhlert, Stuhr, DE
Web Hosting Package for www.pegasus-pulp.com

Client since Mar 20, 2011, Review on


My SEO guy set me up and the hosting seems to be going without a hitch!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Craig Ainsworth, Humble, US
Web Hosting Package for www.ainsworthcooling.com

Client since Apr 10, 2013, Review on


Your services were recommended by my webconstructor.
For someone of my tech abilities I find that you are very accessible.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

David Wright, West Rutland, US
Web Hosting Package for www.greenmountainmasonry.com

Client since Feb 12, 2008, Review on


A webmaster recommended your company several years ago. As I began to create and manage more and more websites I stayed with 2MHost. I am very happy with the clean navigation on the site, the easy access, the lack of upselling, the tech support, and most of all the low cost. Thank you very much for a reliable service which I can trust!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

ROBERT MARCOS, LA QUINTA, US
Web Hosting Package for www.planetcolor.us

Client since Apr 16, 2013, Review on


You guys are amazing, great service and prices, I advise all my friends to go with you, over godaddy

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Brandon Ramsundarsingh, brampton, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.sickboyphotos.com

Client since Mar 11, 2009, Review on


2nhost offers the most reasonable hosting account fees I could find. I have used 2mhost since 2005 for all of my web hosting needs, and their customer service has always been outstanding.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

George Ivan, Massillon, US
Web Hosting Package for www.starkforecast.net

Client since Mar 29, 2005, Review on


keep up the good work

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ahmed Cogenli, Somerset, US
Web Hosting Package for www.anzemedia.com

Client since Oct 6, 2008, Review on


Reliable, inexpensive, and time-tested. We use 2mhost for over 50 accounts, and have been customers for over 10 years.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Nicholas Kelly, cincinnati, US
Web Hosting Package for www.kellyroofingandrepair.com

Client since Mar 7, 2012, Review on


I've lost track of how many years I have been with 2MHost, but I always renew my services without thought of changing to a different company. Why? Because of the quality advanced technology and even more important for the at-hand, speedy, knowledgable support.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michael DeMarco, Santa Fe, US
Web Hosting Package for www.journalofasianmartialarts.com

Client since Mar 29, 2010, Review on


Having experienced good service for a number of years, I was
confident enough to set up a site for an important client using 2MHost. It has been performing perfectly.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

greg lupfer, fernandina beach, US
Web Hosting Package for www.image-inize.com

Client since Mar 17, 2010, Review on


easy system to use and follow. thank you

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Stezzy Robinson, St Kilda, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.stezzyrobinson.com

Client since Mar 30, 2011, Review on


I've hosted many websites with different companies over the years, and every time one comes up for renewal, I've moved it to 2mhost. They are the best, and I trust them with my OWN website!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

David Gorman, Phoenix, US
Web Hosting Package for www.cupidhelp.com

Client since Mar 23, 2009, Review on


My brother recommended your services and you have done a good job so far.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Mandie Chidester, Belgrade, US
Web Hosting Package for www.amazingweedlessgarden.com

Client since Mar 16, 2010, Review on


Year after year this provider gives me the best service possible.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

TIMOTHY BEREMAN, Fort Wayne, US
Web Hosting Package for www.bereman.com

Client since Mar 28, 2003, Review on


You guys are doing a great job with my accounts,, thank you very much

Scott Bronson
Arkansas Web Design Etc.,LLC

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Scott Bronson, Conway, US
Web Hosting Package for www.centralarkansastrophy.com

Client since Feb 28, 2013, Review on


I've been with 2MHost for several years now, and have really enjoyed their service. In particular their customer service has been excellent and they have responded to my requests professionally and promptly. I can recommend their service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Dave Tang, Brisbane, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.davetang.org

Client since Apr 24, 2009, Review on


We are very happy with this hosting service and recommend it to others.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Janet Bourque, Coeur d Alene, US
Web Hosting Package for www.asoixil.org

Client since Mar 23, 2013, Review on


I've been a customer since 2004 and renew every year. When I have issues with my website, 2MHost's customer service team resolves them almost instantly. If you're looking for a great dependable host, this is the one to choose!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Marcell Marcell, Manville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.blackmackproductions.com

Client since Mar 11, 2004, Review on


‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›