Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

960 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›

Reliable, Hassle Fee, Great,

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Steve Staley, Stockport, GB
Web Hosting Package for www.visionad.co.uk

Client since Mar 21, 2008, Review on


Extremely pleased and very rapid response to the minor issues I've experienced with the service

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Glenn Robbins, Glen Ridge, US
Web Hosting Package for www.codecrafter.com

Client since Mar 30, 2014, Review on


I've been working with 2mhost for years and they have been giving me an excellent service. I would recommend this provider for sure.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

MARIANO JURADO, BOGOTA, CO
Web Hosting Package for www.digites.com

Client since Apr 3, 2011, Review on


I have been pleased with 2Mhost for many years. Their tech support is generally responsive, however at times it is a struggle to get them to understand issues. I suspect that it is a language issue.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ken Herr, Allentown, US
Web Hosting Package for www.creativeapex.net

Client since Mar 9, 2009, Review on


Nearly 100% up time.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Keith Barbe, Lewisville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.sweetlyartisan.com

Client since Mar 11, 2013, Review on


So far this is the most reliable and fastest full service web host provider I have used and will most likely continue to use.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Dante Falcone, Bethesda, US
Web Hosting Package for www.dantefalcone.name

Client since Mar 21, 2012, Review on


Been using 2mHost for a long time and I don't think I will ever switch! The price is right and I have never had a service issue!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Edward Tittlebaum, Orlando,
Web Hosting Package for www.mercs4hire.com

Client since Mar 7, 2010, Review on


I decided to use 2MHost because of cost and they have proved to be a reliable and helpful service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

William H. Miller, Myrtle Beach, US
Web Hosting Package for www.whimdesigns.com

Client since Mar 30, 2005, Review on


Its been great so far... 2 years and running, hoping to use it more.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Andrew Somorjai, Elgin, US
Web Hosting Package for www.pandoragami.com

Client since Mar 12, 2013, Review on


I selected 2M because of the low price, but the service and support has been excellent. The tools are very easy to use.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Richard Rodman, Gaston, US
Web Hosting Package for www.solysoft.com

Client since Mar 21, 2014, Review on


Took a long time to process payment

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jessica Wilson, Raleigh , US
Web Hosting Package for www.artisticgymnastics.us

Client since Mar 2, 2009, Review on


I have been a customer for many years, and I have been very happy with the service. Thankyou

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Albert Smith, Temecula, US
Web Hosting Package for www.perushope.com

Client since Feb 19, 2004, Review on


Service is right on par for the cost. Have been using 2M Host for 12 years now. They are great for personal requirements.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

TIMOTHY BEREMAN, Fort Wayne, US
Web Hosting Package for www.bereman.com

Client since Mar 28, 2003, Review on


vERY GOOD SERVICE

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Liliana Jimenez, bogota, CO
Web Hosting Package for www.torrepuestos.com.co

Client since Feb 28, 2011, Review on


Good service

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Liliana Jimenez, bogota, CO
Web Hosting Package for www.torrepuestos.com.co

Client since Feb 28, 2011, Review on


Decent

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Robert Bou, Austin, US
Web Hosting Package for www.vellum-partners.com

Client since Feb 22, 2008, Review on


Very stable service, no compliants at all with the provided service

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Wenceslao Aguilar, San Jose, CR
Web Hosting Package for www.equiposgala.net

Client since Mar 4, 2014, Review on


Thank you. Excellent site and easy to use.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Robert Goodman, Roseville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.robbieslawnandsnow.com

Client since Feb 25, 2014, Review on


I did my search then I decided to use 2MHost services.
I found everything I wanted and more.
Whether you want a small personal webpage, whether you need a website for a large foundation or your department store, 2MHost is your target.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Sahar Aref, Cairo, EG
Web Hosting Package for www.kotobmasreya.com

Client since Mar 2, 2009, Review on


Appreciate the great service, Thank you. My main priority is reliability for keeping my web site up and running as I run a small consulting business. There have been a few glitches here and there but generally pleased with 2M. All the best for 2015!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

James , Metuchen, US
Web Hosting Package for www.capitalspectator.com

Client since Apr 12, 2005, Review on


‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›