Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

987 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›

You deliver good service for the price, thank you!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ganna Gubska, Halifax, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.biocomputations.org

Client since Nov 17, 2008, Review on


2M Host has been reliable, cost effective and I've appreciated that when I need assistance, it is available.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

David Tank, Menomonie, US
Web Hosting Package for www.secretsantamystery.com

Client since Dec 21, 2014, Review on


I have been with 2MHost for a long time and I have come to trust their service and support.
Lee

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Lee Schulz, Bishop, US
Web Hosting Package for www.ocfootwear.com

Client since Oct 12, 2007, Review on


my son turned me on to you guys in 2004 ...been there ever since. like the help the product is simply the best and i like you collective mind set. keep up the good stuff
TIA
Skip

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Robert Berne, cambridge, US
Web Hosting Package for www.subspaceone.com

Client since Nov 13, 2012, Review on


I have used 2MHost for years, and recommend them to many people. Great service, great prices, and always reliable... which is the most important part!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

David Gorman, Phoenix, US
Web Hosting Package for www.scottsdalegeeks.com

Client since Oct 20, 2013, Review on


I came to 2mhost since it was inexpensive, but it's always been reliable. I've never found my site to be down. It perfectly fits my needs.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jamie Kinosian, Houston, US
Web Hosting Package for www.kinosian.com

Client since Oct 30, 2010, Review on


Estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio que me han venido prestando. Gracias.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

MANUEL SOLANO, GUATEMALA, GT
Web Hosting Package for www.imprentaricaldone.com

Client since Oct 9, 2013, Review on


I've been with 2mhost.com and haven't had any problems they could not fix in a timely manner. Anyone that wants a reliable service should consider 2mhost.com as one of their options.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Rosie Green, Toronto, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.ohsoultra.com

Client since Sep 28, 2009, Review on


I started using 2MHost for one site several years ago now. I have been so consistently impressed that I have migrated several of my other sites from more expensive hosting companies, and am starting all new projects (such as this one) with them. When I have questions they are responsive, helpful and knowledgeable. When they make changes or do maintenance they are fantastic about keeping me in the loop far in advance, and they follow through. I couldnt ask for more, and am honestly impressed!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Eli Ladd, Brunswick, US
Web Hosting Package for www.imp-labs.com

Client since Sep 27, 2013, Review on


I've been with you for long and never failed. Just like an electronic familia.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Manuel Arteaga, New Orleans, US
Web Hosting Package for www.manuel-arteaga.com

Client since Oct 31, 2004, Review on


I went with 2MHost originally because it was a very inexpensive way to get my website hosted. The hosting package came with some good, easy to customize, website templates, and other options. Over the years, I've come to rely on 2MHost for all my websites as they have steadily improved their offerings, technical support, and customer service.

Anyone who needs an individual or small business website should go with 2MHost; they have the best value and service for the money.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Nicholas Iandolo, Dedham, US
Web Hosting Package for www.tenthsphere.com

Client since Oct 22, 2008, Review on


I'm completely satisfied with reliability, speed, and support.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Robert Strauss, Dallas, US
Web Hosting Package for www.12equalboresme.com

Client since Oct 25, 2007, Review on


I use this service to host my web page for the high school class I teach. They are super reliable, quick to address problems (which are rare to have), and very affordable.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Marcus , Hillsborough, US
Web Hosting Package for www.lordalford.com

Client since Oct 14, 2005, Review on


I been with you since 2005. I've have absolutely no problems what so ever.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Sam Bruzzese , St. Anne de Belleuve, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.sbruzzese.org

Client since Jan 14, 2006, Review on


100% Satisfied Customer here, very fast tech supports.. Thank you so much 2mhost

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Christian Enoza, San Isidro, PH
Web Hosting Package for www.hotelliquidation.com

Client since Oct 4, 2009, Review on


I use 2MHost services for about 15 years and It has always worked well. It has a fair price and never had any troubles with my two domains hosted there.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jose Maria Oliveira, S. Joao Lampas, PT
Web Hosting Package for www.campgroundclimbing.com

Client since Sep 8, 2005, Review on


After trying several other web hosts, I finally found the one who can provide uptime, technical and customer service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jerome Pacleb, Cavite, PH
Web Hosting Package for www.cogphilippines.com

Client since Sep 9, 2013, Review on


When we switched over a year ago, (we are renewing now) they made the switch seamless and took care of moving the files and getting us back up and running.
We had a couple of small hick ups but they were handled very quick. The Technical support is great and easy to work with them.
Thanks everyone behind the scene that make things happen.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Louie Calandri, Wasilla, US
Web Hosting Package for www.bluskyedesigns.com

Client since Sep 16, 2013, Review on


Makes web work worth doing again. Better value for money, better service, and easier than any other hosting service I've dealt with.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Lynsey Gedye, Karori, NZ
Web Hosting Package for www.freshnewday.net

Client since Aug 31, 2009, Review on


Best value around. Met and exceeded expectations.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

EDWARD HETTIG, Roanoke, US
Web Hosting Package for www.trophyridgehunting.com

Client since Aug 13, 2008, Review on


‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›