Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

973 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›

I've been using 2mhost.com for years and will continue to use them. I recommend them to anyone that is looking for reliable and affordable hosting.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

James Roth , Woodridge, US
Web Hosting Package for www.jprholdings.com

Client since Sep 11, 2012, Review on


As always, Supports on time, excellent service, nice people..

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Christian Enoza, San Isidro, PH
Web Hosting Package for www.hlfresno.com

Client since Jul 5, 2013, Review on


We have been a client for several years now and we are quite happy with your services. Thank you for quickly addressing our concerns each time.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Noel Marucut, Quezon City, PH
Web Hosting Package for www.ryderandsparks.com

Client since Jun 30, 2009, Review on


Support with mystical and always willing to help.
Thanks for all this years of great quality and service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
Web Hosting Package for www.singular.cl

Client since Jul 11, 2014, Review on


Excellent customer service, the fastest I've ever had. I have yet to experience any downtime, and it's very easy to use. Plus, it has a website builder to help make your job easier!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michael Mosteller, Alum Creek, US
Web Hosting Package for www.mountaineerutility.com

Client since Jul 8, 2014, Review on


Good price and very good support team, a sound choice

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Manuele Grueff, Bologna, IT
Web Hosting Package for www.bucamanzoni.it

Client since Jun 22, 2011, Review on


The best value for reliable, high-performance web hosting. Excellent technical support, quickly. 2mhost rocks!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Rob Salusbury, Irvine, US
Web Hosting Package for www.hccvault.com

Client since Dec 15, 2009, Review on


Great value, great service, as happy today as I was the day I joined. Thanks, 2M!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Brian Asher, Milton, US
Web Hosting Package for www.badashdesign.com

Client since Sep 12, 2009, Review on


I am extremely pleased with level of support, amount of functionality and amazing reliability of 2mhost

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Edwin Livian, New York, US
Web Hosting Package for www.atlanticgem.com

Client since Feb 21, 2005, Review on


2MHost offers great service at a great price! I have been a costumer for years. Highly recommend.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Joan Navarre, Menomonie, US
Web Hosting Package for www.midwestdocumentary.org

Client since Jun 23, 2014, Review on


Been using 2mHost for years. Responsive when you need help and rarely any issues! Just renewed for another year!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jake Rowley, Mount Pleasant, US
Web Hosting Package for www.rowleys.us

Client since Jun 15, 2005, Review on


Originally I went with 2M Host for its inexpensive web-hosting packages. But over time, I've come to appreciate its customer service and web-building applications. Great value!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Nicholas Iandolo, Dedham, US
Web Hosting Package for www.nlvproject.com

Client since Jun 22, 2012, Review on


I've been with 2MHost since 2002 when a friend recommended them to me. I've seen there services evolve and grow over the years yet their prices always remain reasonable with a high standard of service. I look forward to another 13 years with them :)

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Gina Bjorvig, Bletchley, GB
Web Hosting Package for www.violetsteel.com

Client since Jul 8, 2003, Review on


Have been a customer since 2002 I think. Great service, good servers. planning on sticking around.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Benjamin Genco, fresno, US
Web Hosting Package for www.hometekpros.com

Client since May 7, 2010, Review on


Every small business owner should consider 2MHost. The customer service and features are second-to-none, especially considering the price.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Sherry Berghefer, Nevada, US
Web Hosting Package for www.dezignsolutions.net

Client since May 7, 2012, Review on


I've been hosting several domains on 2mhost for many years. Great work guys/gals.
Tamer

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Tamer Abou Seida, Giza, EG
Web Hosting Package for www.bic-cac.com

Client since Apr 28, 2009, Review on


I've used 2MHost for several years now. They've been a great host for my online profile and a good platform on which to develop my own personal web apps and games. An affordable, reliable host like 2MHost is the best way to maintain an online presence, which is crucial in the electronic entertainment industry.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Nikolai Mohilchock, Hayward, US
Web Hosting Package for www.mohilchock.com

Client since Apr 26, 2009, Review on


I've been a 2mhost subscriber for the past 3 years and have had an excellent experience through them. When I first subscribed it was a matter of pricing->feature value, but the cPanel experience was weak and the upgrade process was hit and miss. Over the past three years 2mhost has resolved any issues I had with them. Now the cPanel is greatly improved. Thanks

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Sonal Babhulgaonkar, Pune, IN
Web Hosting Package for www.artowls.com

Client since May 13, 2013, Review on


2mhost continues to meet our needs and expectations.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ken Herr, Allentown, US
Web Hosting Package for www.lvdwac.com

Client since Apr 22, 2013, Review on


This site has operated for many years without problems.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Barbara Edwards, Charlotte, US
Web Hosting Package for www.ashlinparker.com

Client since May 18, 2005, Review on


‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›