Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

965 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›

Service is right on par for the cost. Have been using 2M Host for 12 years now. They are great for personal requirements.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

TIMOTHY BEREMAN, Fort Wayne, US
Web Hosting Package for www.bereman.com

Client since Mar 28, 2003, Review on


vERY GOOD SERVICE

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Liliana Jimenez, bogota, CO
Web Hosting Package for www.torrepuestos.com.co

Client since Feb 28, 2011, Review on


Good service

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Liliana Jimenez, bogota, CO
Web Hosting Package for www.torrepuestos.com.co

Client since Feb 28, 2011, Review on


Decent

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Robert Bou, Austin, US
Web Hosting Package for www.vellum-partners.com

Client since Feb 22, 2008, Review on


Very stable service, no compliants at all with the provided service

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Wenceslao Aguilar, San Jose, CR
Web Hosting Package for www.equiposgala.net

Client since Mar 4, 2014, Review on


Thank you. Excellent site and easy to use.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Robert Goodman, Roseville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.robbieslawnandsnow.com

Client since Feb 25, 2014, Review on


I did my search then I decided to use 2MHost services.
I found everything I wanted and more.
Whether you want a small personal webpage, whether you need a website for a large foundation or your department store, 2MHost is your target.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Sahar Aref, Cairo, EG
Web Hosting Package for www.kotobmasreya.com

Client since Mar 2, 2009, Review on


Appreciate the great service, Thank you. My main priority is reliability for keeping my web site up and running as I run a small consulting business. There have been a few glitches here and there but generally pleased with 2M. All the best for 2015!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

James , Metuchen, US
Web Hosting Package for www.capitalspectator.com

Client since Apr 12, 2005, Review on


Many years of reliable service, easy to use, good value for money...

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Tim Sinnaeve, Montreal, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.sinnaeve-willems.net

Client since Apr 3, 2003, Review on


It's cheap,It works 99.9% of the time.
it is cheap reliable and easy to use

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

KUBO CONSULTING MONTERREY SC, SANTA CATARINA N.L. , MX
Web Hosting Package for www.kuboconsulting.com

Client since Mar 10, 2011, Review on


love the customer service and tech support! the best.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Regina Castillo, San Juan, PH
Web Hosting Package for www.teacherjeannieandcompany.com

Client since Feb 22, 2008, Review on


Been with you almost ten years. Price and value has been the main factor why I have continue to do business with you.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Dean Crump, DeSoto, US
Web Hosting Package for www.eddeanvideo.net

Client since Feb 27, 2006, Review on


I am a satisfied multi-year customer.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

David Wright, West Rutland, US
Web Hosting Package for www.greenmountainmasonry.com

Client since Feb 12, 2008, Review on


Service has been reliable since we first set it up and we don't do anything complicated.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Roque Viegas, Bowie, US
Web Hosting Package for www.jfkfieldhockey.com

Client since Mar 6, 2006, Review on


I've been with 2MHost for many years and am completely satisfied with the reliability, speed, tech support and price the company has provided me. I will continue to use 2MHost for all of my hosting needs!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Daniel Franklin, wickenburg, US
Web Hosting Package for www.shirleyswebworks.com

Client since Feb 12, 2007, Review on


"2MHost´s" was recommended by a partner, you have exceeded my expectations!
This year I hope to take full advantage of this excellent platform ...

Thank you very much.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Luis Fernando Rengifo, Salta, AR
Web Hosting Package for www.ciclos-mt.com

Client since Feb 7, 2013, Review on


The services 2MHOST provide are at a reasonable price for those who can appreciate and use the software tools that are provided.
IMPORTANT:
Back up your website after you create it or before you attempt to edit it.
BE ADVISED 2MHOST WILL NOT be of any assistance if you experience any data loss caused by any service or software they provide for you to access.
I learned this lesson the hard way. You will thank me latter ! Good Luck with your website.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

ROBERT PASCOE, BATTLE CREEK, US
Web Hosting Package for www.thesgtpeppershow.com

Client since Mar 16, 2014, Review on


This is for hosting our car club website. The value for money is excellent for our particular needs. Have looked around but cannot find anything as acceptable.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Alan Yule, Wantirna, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.ford8-10.com

Client since Mar 11, 2005, Review on


Very reliable server and a very good price

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Nabaraj Tiwari, plano, US
Web Hosting Package for www.nabaraj.com

Client since Feb 1, 2008, Review on


2mHost is the greatest! Great value but wonderful service. I've been with them for at least 10 years... never any problems. I recommend them to my students.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Richard Schellens, Portland, US
Web Hosting Package for www.schellensdesign.com

Client since Dec 26, 2007, Review on


‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›