Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

993 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›

I choose your services because my skilled master computer geek said this was the best web hosting service to get and use. Plus I just listen to him because he knows everything. Who should use everyone anyone company that has a web page. Because you know the computer geeks are always right and they know what is best for all of us.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Tracey Hoffman, Columbiana, US
Web Hosting Package for www.traceyhoffman.com

Client since Jul 20, 2011, Review on


Hi there, been with you for years now, and happy! Thank you!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Pamela Shaw, Concord, US
Web Hosting Package for www.pmop.biz

Client since Jul 13, 2005, Review on


2MHost.com provides customer service like a small-business, but service and support like that of the largest hosting companies out there. The dashboards are easy, payment is simple, and up-time is faultless.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Joe Rosati, Oldsmar, US
Web Hosting Package for www.rosaticorporation.com

Client since Jul 22, 2010, Review on


Great service, good price. Thanks!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Benjamin Genco, fresno, US
Web Hosting Package for www.hometekpros.com

Client since May 7, 2010, Review on


I went with 2MHost.com mostly because of cost and ease of use. I have several websites/domains with them. Their customer service/technical support is very good and responsive—even on the weekends.

If you need a reliable speedy presence on the Internet that won't cost you a bundle in development/custom design costs, these are your guys!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Nicholas Iandolo, Dedham, US
Web Hosting Package for www.nlvproject.com

Client since Jun 22, 2012, Review on


i've been a 2mhost fan since 2000... never looked elsewhere because of the great reliability and customer service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Regina Castillo, San Juan, PH
Web Hosting Package for www.kindermusikuniversity.com.ph

Client since Jun 23, 2008, Review on


We were looking for an affordable, reliable, and easy to use web hosting service, and we found it with 2mhost. We've been customers for more than 5 years, and are happy with the service, price, and ease of use. Thanks!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Daniel Murren, honolulu, US
Web Hosting Package for www.reusehawaii.org

Client since Jul 24, 2006, Review on


WE have used you for many years!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Inspired Fire, Lafayette, US
Web Hosting Package for www.inspiredfire.com

Client since Jul 20, 2004, Review on


As a photography club with limited IT expertise we have continued our subscription with 2MHost as they have provided us with a reliable and easy to use system that we don't need technical people to use.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Andrew Swan, Rugby, UK
Web Hosting Package for www.dunchurchps.com

Client since Jun 27, 2003, Review on


Awesome and reliable

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Rachel Besserman, Northampton, US
Web Hosting Package for www.emmetsessentials.com

Client since Jul 10, 2005, Review on


We decided to continue with your hosting. Its been fairly reliable service for years.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Andrew Grechuta, Anaheim, US
Web Hosting Package for www.mygng.com

Client since Jun 19, 2007, Review on


Just a good reliable service

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Medcalf Anne-Marie, East Fremantle, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.simchafreo.info

Client since May 16, 2013, Review on


The service has fulfilled my expectations, but it would be remarkable if you consider a special discount for 24 mounths or more.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jonas Klemas, Medellin, CO
Web Hosting Package for www.litcoltda.com

Client since May 25, 2010, Review on


Excellent customer service response rate on support tickets.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ashley Zynda, naples, US
Web Hosting Package for www.zyndaonline.com

Client since May 17, 2012, Review on


Excelente Servicio; funciona de manera permanente.
Solo el desarrollador de pagina ya se quedo muy basico. Si deseas paginas mas vistosas, aqui no es.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

MARIO GUTIERREZ, Zapopan, MX
Web Hosting Package for www.asciende.mx

Client since Jun 19, 2006, Review on


I have been with 2mhost for several years. I have been impressed with site uptime. Good value.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Tim Bunch, Bristol, US
Web Hosting Package for www.schoolbusdepot.net

Client since Jun 25, 2006, Review on


I have always loved my services with 2MHost and have never had any difficulties. On the rare occasion that I have needed support, it has been provided in a timely and professional manner.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Kelse Thorn, Boston, US
Web Hosting Package for www.kelseythorn.com

Client since Jun 2, 2012, Review on


Excellent, reliable service! the service it's all they say it is.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jorge Mario Lenis Libreros, Cali, CO
Web Hosting Package for www.kerberusing.com

Client since May 10, 2009, Review on


Love their service... Hassle free host

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Supat Sutti, Lampang, TH
Web Hosting Package for www.krumun.com

Client since May 4, 2012, Review on


Hosting multiple domains for multiple customers for over three years. Never had an outage. Gotta love it!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ken Scherer, New Knoxville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.post444.info

Client since Jun 8, 2010, Review on


‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›