Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1029 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›

Have used this provider for many years. I know I can depend on great service and continued support.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Margaret Roseman, Thornhill, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.margaretroseman.com

Client since Apr 24, 2003, Review on


Consistently good value and service for my two accounts.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Dirk Pastoor, Cincinnati, US
Web Hosting Package for www.djpgroup.us

Client since Apr 6, 2008, Review on


Great company, great services and incredible tech support.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Trevor Gililland, Los Angeles, US
Web Hosting Package for www.ear2groundcreative.com

Client since May 5, 2012, Review on


I have been a client since 2007 and have always seemed to experience a good a reliable service. Support tickets are quickly responded to which is also appreciative.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

David Peter, Cape Town, ZA
Web Hosting Package for www.stroudonline.co.za

Client since May 17, 2008, Review on


2MHost offers me the most features at a reasonable cost, providing add on features such as SQL and PHP in the basic bundle. I'd recommend 2MHost for anyone who wants a full featured website and is eager to learn and willing to do the work themselves as 2MHost provides all the tools necessary.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Karen Baird, Santa Rosa, US
Web Hosting Package for www.b3spoke.net

Client since Sep 4, 2009, Review on


Anybody looking for pro hosting with optimal up time and excellent service should seriously consider 2mhost. I have been a member for years and never had an issue.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Olivier Povel, Hilversum, NL
Web Hosting Package for www.povel.ch

Client since Apr 4, 2003, Review on


Fast, Cheap and secure!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Giampiero Giaretti Cerón, Santiago, CL
Web Hosting Package for www.involucrate.cl

Client since Mar 28, 2009, Review on


Best hosting bang for the buck and good domain prices too.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Gary Zahara, Westmont, US
Web Hosting Package for www.zforcemedia.com

Client since Mar 2, 2006, Review on


Great, reliable service, fairly priced. only hitch I had was I kept getting renew now notices toward the end of term, but no link associated with how to renew, so I sent a quick email and they sent me a link to renew and everything was easy.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Christopher Burton, Bellingham, US
Web Hosting Package for www.fairhavendentalbellingham.com

Client since Mar 22, 2012, Review on


The service is reliable, timely support. What else can you ask?

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

alvaro Galvis, Bogota, CO
Web Hosting Package for www.atarchivos.net

Client since Oct 4, 2005, Review on


Great after-sales support, easy to use service with good management control. There are negatives, but this is less to do with the service, and more to do with cyber attacks and spam attempts, which hosted accounts are prone to experiencing,

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Timothy Francis, London, UK
Web Hosting Package for www.counteractmedia.com

Client since Jul 3, 2008, Review on


Good support and hosting options.We've no encountered any major issues in the last five years we've been using 2Mhost.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Hemant Patel, Croydon, UK
Web Hosting Package for www.ipwise.com

Client since Apr 7, 2006, Review on


Most cost effective!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

william hare, cape coral, US
Web Hosting Package for www.designstudioexpress.com

Client since Mar 28, 2007, Review on


I decided to use this service because a coleague told me about it. The service you have provided have been good. Thanks.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Adrian Alcantara, Santo Domingo, DO
Web Hosting Package for www.A4consulting.com.do

Client since Mar 28, 2012, Review on


We have used these services for many years now...2MHost was the service our original website designer chose, so we have just stayed with them even though we changed designers and websites...

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Lyn Busk, MORANBAH, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.gympiegolfretreat.com.au

Client since May 1, 2005, Review on


2MHost has been wonderful to me since 2001. I've always received efficient and excellent help with mail. I've never had any problems with the website. 2MHost always meets my needs at a terrific price!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Carol Ann Wunderle, Ormond Beach, US
Web Hosting Package for www.pianopathway.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


I have been using 2MHost for over ten years now and only had good experiences. By now, I run three websites via 2MHost and also recommend them to friends, family and acquaitances.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Cora Buhlert, Stuhr, DE
Web Hosting Package for www.pegasus-pulp.com

Client since Mar 20, 2011, Review on


My SEO guy set me up and the hosting seems to be going without a hitch!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Craig Ainsworth, Humble, US
Web Hosting Package for www.ainsworthcooling.com

Client since Apr 10, 2013, Review on


Your services were recommended by my webconstructor.
For someone of my tech abilities I find that you are very accessible.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

David Wright, West Rutland, US
Web Hosting Package for www.greenmountainmasonry.com

Client since Feb 12, 2008, Review on


A webmaster recommended your company several years ago. As I began to create and manage more and more websites I stayed with 2MHost. I am very happy with the clean navigation on the site, the easy access, the lack of upselling, the tech support, and most of all the low cost. Thank you very much for a reliable service which I can trust!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

ROBERT MARCOS, LA QUINTA, US
Web Hosting Package for www.planetcolor.us

Client since Apr 16, 2013, Review on


‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›