Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

947 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›

One more year with you guys! Totally satisfied.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Carlos Carrera, Guatemala, GT
Web Hosting Package for www.catalogoparalavida.com

Client since Jan 2, 2009, Review on


I've been using 2MHost.com for many many happy years.
Highly Recommended. Never any issues.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Albert Cain, Va Beach, US
Web Hosting Package for www.starlightpps.com

Client since Jan 21, 2009, Review on


Excelente equipo! Norman, Jim, grandes personas!
Recomiendo, trabajo con ellos hace 3 años!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Juan Leonardo, Buenos Aires, AR
Web Hosting Package for www.juantoro.com.ar

Client since Jan 29, 2009, Review on


Until this moment the services went well, so we decided to renew the contract.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Daniel Bento, Monte Abraao, PT
Web Hosting Package for www.climaplus.pt

Client since Dec 13, 2009, Review on


Very convenient, good support and technology. Thank you.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
Web Hosting Package for www.mtbaction.cl

Client since Dec 2, 2013, Review on


Estoy satisfecha con el servicio recibido.

Gracias.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

MANUEL SOLANO, GUATEMALA, GT
Web Hosting Package for www.centros-salesianos.com

Client since Dec 2, 2013, Review on


Anyone who wants a reliable inexpensive hosting site with many options, should consider trying 2MHost.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Thomas Turner, Hurricane, US
Web Hosting Package for www.eznetway.com

Client since Dec 21, 2008, Review on


Awesome!! Great price, great tutorials!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Lailoken S., San Francisco, US
Web Hosting Package for www.covenscathach.org

Client since Dec 27, 2006, Review on


I have used 2mhost for many years. I would recommend them.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Vernon Jessup, Memphis, US
Web Hosting Package for www.vernonjessup.com

Client since Dec 7, 2013, Review on


Soy un cliente regular y estoy satisfecho con el servicio que me prestan.

Gracias

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

MANUEL SOLANO, Guatemala, GT
Web Hosting Package for www.libreria-salesiana.net

Client since Nov 26, 2013, Review on


I have used 2M Host for my clients hosting needs for almost 10 years now. I don't recall ever having any downtime or major issues whatsoever. I will continue to use them for all my clients hosting needs.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Steve Gouge, Kansas City, US
Web Hosting Package for www.3trailswest.com

Client since Dec 7, 2013, Review on


2mhost has hosted my account for about 10 years and the customer support has been superb. My only issue is that the security certificate always comes up as untrusted when using email and I have to manually indicate trust which sometimes causes problems. Email sent from this account is often indicated as spam when sent to others. I have had no security issues otherwise.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

stephen csaszar, niceville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.csaszars.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


good value for me. Don't need a lot of frills.
Thank you for the service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Mark Waldron, Roanoke, US
Web Hosting Package for www.beckoncall.org

Client since Dec 27, 2011, Review on


Very good.
Transparent people telling the truth.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
Web Hosting Package for www.transwarp.cl

Client since May 15, 2014, Review on


Simple, effective, reliable and affordable.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Niels Erik Nielsen, Hørsholm, DK
Web Hosting Package for www.fibc.dk

Client since Jan 20, 2004, Review on


Now more than a decade ago, I needed an affordable way to self publish my artistic ventures and whims. I discovered 2MHost had the best hosting and domain package deal for the best monthly price and I'm pleased to see them grow over the years alongside my own web content. Thank you for all your help and hard work, Norman and everyone else at 2MHost.com!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Mark Weathers, Sandy Springs, US
Web Hosting Package for www.somethinghumble.com

Client since Jan 12, 2003, Review on


I've used 2mhost for several years with no problems. Great for the price.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

mike lima, morgan hill, US
Web Hosting Package for www.mikelimagraphics.com

Client since Dec 2, 2010, Review on


I found you long time ago on the internet and since then you have done a great job. I recommend your servic to anyone that needs a personal website.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

manuel arteaga, hollywood, US
Web Hosting Package for www.klaangmagazine.com

Client since Oct 10, 2008, Review on


I am using 2mhost for more than 4 years for a small project and so far i am more than happy with them.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ioannis Panagiotou, Amsterdam, NL
Web Hosting Package for www.wreckdiving.gr

Client since Nov 18, 2013, Review on


Value for service. Expectations were that our website would be hosted with minimal interruption and as far as I know we have not had any issues. Small businesses or organizations should consider using you.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Scott Minnich, Germansville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.lvhb.org

Client since Nov 8, 2011, Review on


‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›