Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

952 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›

I have used 2mhost for many years. I would recommend them.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Vernon Jessup, Memphis, US
Web Hosting Package for www.vernonjessup.com

Client since Dec 7, 2013, Review on


Soy un cliente regular y estoy satisfecho con el servicio que me prestan.

Gracias

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

MANUEL SOLANO, Guatemala, GT
Web Hosting Package for www.libreria-salesiana.net

Client since Nov 26, 2013, Review on


I have used 2M Host for my clients hosting needs for almost 10 years now. I don't recall ever having any downtime or major issues whatsoever. I will continue to use them for all my clients hosting needs.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Steve Gouge, Kansas City, US
Web Hosting Package for www.3trailswest.com

Client since Dec 7, 2013, Review on


2mhost has hosted my account for about 10 years and the customer support has been superb. My only issue is that the security certificate always comes up as untrusted when using email and I have to manually indicate trust which sometimes causes problems. Email sent from this account is often indicated as spam when sent to others. I have had no security issues otherwise.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

stephen csaszar, niceville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.csaszars.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


good value for me. Don't need a lot of frills.
Thank you for the service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Mark Waldron, Roanoke, US
Web Hosting Package for www.beckoncall.org

Client since Dec 27, 2011, Review on


Very good.
Transparent people telling the truth.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
Web Hosting Package for www.transwarp.cl

Client since May 15, 2014, Review on


Simple, effective, reliable and affordable.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Niels Erik Nielsen, Hørsholm, DK
Web Hosting Package for www.fibc.dk

Client since Jan 20, 2004, Review on


Now more than a decade ago, I needed an affordable way to self publish my artistic ventures and whims. I discovered 2MHost had the best hosting and domain package deal for the best monthly price and I'm pleased to see them grow over the years alongside my own web content. Thank you for all your help and hard work, Norman and everyone else at 2MHost.com!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Mark Weathers, Sandy Springs, US
Web Hosting Package for www.somethinghumble.com

Client since Jan 12, 2003, Review on


2mhost has been a reliable secure provider of service at a reasonablw rate for many years. I am very satisfied with the service on this account. Thanks!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Greg Spack, Lyndora, US
Web Hosting Package for www.echelonsound.com

Client since Dec 29, 2009, Review on


I've used 2mhost for several years with no problems. Great for the price.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

mike lima, morgan hill, US
Web Hosting Package for www.mikelimagraphics.com

Client since Dec 2, 2010, Review on


I found you long time ago on the internet and since then you have done a great job. I recommend your servic to anyone that needs a personal website.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

manuel arteaga, hollywood, US
Web Hosting Package for www.klaangmagazine.com

Client since Oct 10, 2008, Review on


I am using 2mhost for more than 4 years for a small project and so far i am more than happy with them.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ioannis Panagiotou, Amsterdam, NL
Web Hosting Package for www.wreckdiving.gr

Client since Nov 18, 2013, Review on


Value for service. Expectations were that our website would be hosted with minimal interruption and as far as I know we have not had any issues. Small businesses or organizations should consider using you.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Scott Minnich, Germansville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.lvhb.org

Client since Nov 8, 2011, Review on


people were able to visit our domain and know about our facility

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Virgilio o., Hayward, US
Web Hosting Package for www.perpetualhelpcarehome.com

Client since Nov 27, 2006, Review on


everyone should use you great service and always ready

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Robert Berne, cambridge, US
Web Hosting Package for www.subspaceone.com

Client since Nov 13, 2012, Review on


We have been a customer for 4 years now and really enjoy the really enjoy the reliability of the service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Kent Thaler, Cranston, US
Web Hosting Package for www.artsistones.com

Client since Oct 31, 2010, Review on


their service is good but the only payment by credit card is a limiting, should have other payment methods

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

SANDRA GUZMAN, Cali, CO
Web Hosting Package for www.alarmasterltda.com

Client since Nov 7, 2008, Review on


Affordable
Reliable
99% up.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Edwin Basso, Margate, US
Web Hosting Package for www.costagroupcorp.com

Client since Nov 5, 2007, Review on


Friend of mine recommended to use your services.I expected to support my business using a new account. I would consider your service to my college and friends.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Aleksandar Otasevic, Kotor, ME
Web Hosting Package for www.otasevic.me

Client since Oct 17, 2010, Review on


I would recommend 2MHost for everyone.
Great value and reliability.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Joseph Tepe, Erie, US
Web Hosting Package for www.acurom.com

Client since Oct 29, 2008, Review on


‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›