Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

961 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›

SERVICIO
MIS EXPECTATIVAS SE HAN CUMPLIDO
LO RECOMIENDO A MIS CLIENTES.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

MANUEL SOLANO, GUATEMALA, GT
Web Hosting Package for www.imprentaricaldone.com

Client since Oct 9, 2013, Review on


Helpful technical support -- prompt & professional

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Joan Navarre, Menomonie, US
Web Hosting Package for www.navarreantiques.com

Client since Nov 19, 2010, Review on


2MHost provides anything for having a decent website. The cPanel, speed of servers are great. Also customer service is amazing. It's my 6th year that I am working with this company and am as happy as the first day.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Danial Sabagh, London, UK
Web Hosting Package for www.mersadesign.com

Client since Oct 6, 2008, Review on


I am with this service since 2007, and I never have a major issues, the uptime is very good, the speed and security is amazing, everything we need for our site

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Meickel Francachs, Oruro, BO
Web Hosting Package for www.molinostriunfo.com

Client since Oct 17, 2007, Review on


I have used your service for several years and have been very satisfied.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

sandra Harner, Cedarville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.sandiharner.com

Client since Nov 4, 2003, Review on


great for getting your domain on linesimply and easily, reliable and renewals are simple and seamless..........and of course the reminders are in good time and save stress...........very pleased with the service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

john verland, london, UK
Web Hosting Package for www.verlander.net

Client since Oct 14, 2008, Review on


After trying many others, I now use 2mHost for all my hosting. And, I recommend them to clients all the time!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

David Gorman, Phoenix, US
Web Hosting Package for www.scottsdalegeeks.com

Client since Oct 20, 2013, Review on


I chose your services because your uptime is fantastic and you don't charge exorbitant fees. I also love the fact that you allocate the server space and get out of the way so I can do what I please. I've been using you for years and I look forward to using you for many more.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Edward Smith, Arlington, US
Web Hosting Package for www.vinylalbumcovers.com

Client since Aug 19, 2012, Review on


Been using 2mhost for a few years and have been quite happy. Customer service is amazing.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Geoffrey Schoonmaker, Rolla, US
Web Hosting Package for www.airgununiverse.net

Client since Oct 1, 2007, Review on


Just works. Never had a need to call support - which is a very good thing.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ramesh Vishnubhatla, Ashburn, US
Web Hosting Package for www.biztekconsultants.com

Client since Sep 22, 2004, Review on


Easy to build and maintain a web site. I have had several comments over the years on the great appearance and professional look of my pages. Not too many gadgets, just good templates with a professional look that are easy to update.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Robert Simkus, Carol Stream, US
Web Hosting Package for www.dupageguitarlessons.com

Client since Oct 20, 2009, Review on


2mhost has always been reliable and you get some great things to help create your web presence for a reasonable price.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Rosie Green, Toronto, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.ohsoultra.com

Client since Sep 28, 2009, Review on


Reliability is good - there was one problem which was quickly sorted.
Anybody should consider using 2mhost.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

philip haydon, abingdon, UK
Web Hosting Package for www.graphicutils.com

Client since Nov 2, 2004, Review on


you guys rock!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Adam McCormack, new york, US
Web Hosting Package for www.techknowguyz.com

Client since Sep 1, 2008, Review on


I have been with 2MHosting for over 5 years and never had a single problem. For the price you can not beat them.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Blair Heinzlmeir, Red Deer, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.twonibbles.net

Client since Oct 13, 2009, Review on


Quick, friendly, and easy-to-access customer support helped me navigate the process of getting my first website online. Of course, I've never had a problem accessing my site from the front end or the back end. What more, the price is right! What more could you ask for?!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Alex Larkin, Renton, US
Web Hosting Package for www.alexlarkin.org

Client since Oct 26, 2012, Review on


Very good hosting service. Thank you.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Han Erim, istanbul, TR
Web Hosting Package for www.aliceinphysics.com

Client since Oct 2, 2009, Review on


No problems!
Great service.
Love the update reminder.
Thanks!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Tania Konishi, Los Angeles, US
Web Hosting Package for www.objectsalon.com

Client since Oct 14, 2008, Review on


continue to find value with this company

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Harold Brown, Daphne, US
Web Hosting Package for www.fitlisa.com

Client since Oct 3, 2006, Review on


Just one of the more efficient and effective hosting services that I've ever found.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Oscar Mazuera, MedellĂ­n, CO
Web Hosting Package for www.oscarmazuera.com

Client since Sep 24, 2012, Review on


‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›