Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

962 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›

great for getting your domain on linesimply and easily, reliable and renewals are simple and seamless..........and of course the reminders are in good time and save stress...........very pleased with the service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

john verland, london, UK
Web Hosting Package for www.verlander.net

Client since Oct 14, 2008, Review on


After trying many others, I now use 2mHost for all my hosting. And, I recommend them to clients all the time!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

David Gorman, Phoenix, US
Web Hosting Package for www.scottsdalegeeks.com

Client since Oct 20, 2013, Review on


I chose your services because your uptime is fantastic and you don't charge exorbitant fees. I also love the fact that you allocate the server space and get out of the way so I can do what I please. I've been using you for years and I look forward to using you for many more.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Edward Smith, Arlington, US
Web Hosting Package for www.vinylalbumcovers.com

Client since Aug 19, 2012, Review on


Been using 2mhost for a few years and have been quite happy. Customer service is amazing.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Geoffrey Schoonmaker, Rolla, US
Web Hosting Package for www.airgununiverse.net

Client since Oct 1, 2007, Review on


Just works. Never had a need to call support - which is a very good thing.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ramesh Vishnubhatla, Ashburn, US
Web Hosting Package for www.biztekconsultants.com

Client since Sep 22, 2004, Review on


Easy to build and maintain a web site. I have had several comments over the years on the great appearance and professional look of my pages. Not too many gadgets, just good templates with a professional look that are easy to update.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Robert Simkus, Carol Stream, US
Web Hosting Package for www.dupageguitarlessons.com

Client since Oct 20, 2009, Review on


2mhost has always been reliable and you get some great things to help create your web presence for a reasonable price.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Rosie Green, Toronto, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.ohsoultra.com

Client since Sep 28, 2009, Review on


Reliability is good - there was one problem which was quickly sorted.
Anybody should consider using 2mhost.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

philip haydon, abingdon, UK
Web Hosting Package for www.graphicutils.com

Client since Nov 2, 2004, Review on


you guys rock!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Adam McCormack, new york, US
Web Hosting Package for www.techknowguyz.com

Client since Sep 1, 2008, Review on


I have been with 2MHosting for over 5 years and never had a single problem. For the price you can not beat them.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Blair Heinzlmeir, Red Deer, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.twonibbles.net

Client since Oct 13, 2009, Review on


Quick, friendly, and easy-to-access customer support helped me navigate the process of getting my first website online. Of course, I've never had a problem accessing my site from the front end or the back end. What more, the price is right! What more could you ask for?!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Alex Larkin, Renton, US
Web Hosting Package for www.alexlarkin.org

Client since Oct 26, 2012, Review on


Very good hosting service. Thank you.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Han Erim, istanbul, TR
Web Hosting Package for www.aliceinphysics.com

Client since Oct 2, 2009, Review on


No problems!
Great service.
Love the update reminder.
Thanks!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Tania Konishi, Los Angeles, US
Web Hosting Package for www.objectsalon.com

Client since Oct 14, 2008, Review on


continue to find value with this company

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Harold Brown, Daphne, US
Web Hosting Package for www.fitlisa.com

Client since Oct 3, 2006, Review on


Just one of the more efficient and effective hosting services that I've ever found.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Oscar Mazuera, MedellĂ­n, CO
Web Hosting Package for www.oscarmazuera.com

Client since Sep 24, 2012, Review on


So affordable and reliable, will never change services!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Lydia Perez, Phoenix, US
Web Hosting Package for www.lydia-designs.com

Client since Sep 18, 2012, Review on


You were large enough to handle my needs, but not so large that I just became another account.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

James Logan, Milwaukee, US
Web Hosting Package for www.jalogan.com

Client since Oct 13, 2001, Review on


I've used 2MHost for over 10 years and found it to be very reliable for all my internet needs.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Leonce McCall, Oklahoma City, US
Web Hosting Package for www.bluepushpin.com

Client since Oct 4, 2003, Review on


I've used 2MHost for many years to host my page I created for my class (I teach high school English). I have never been disappointed with the quality of service or the price. This is by far the best company for hosting web space I have ever encountered.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Marcus , Hillsborough, US
Web Hosting Package for www.lordalford.com

Client since Oct 14, 2005, Review on


I have always had good service from your company

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Craig McDonnell, Pensacola, US
Web Hosting Package for www.gracebiblestudy.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›