Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

979 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›

For the same reasons that I gave 5 stars for your excellent service ever since we started in our business!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Sergio Abad, Quezon, PH
Web Hosting Package for www.geoanalytika.com

Client since Sep 8, 2006, Review on


It is convenient and up most of the time YAH

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Robert Cunningham, Wagga Wagga, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.thepromisecentre.com.au

Client since Aug 5, 2010, Review on


Used for many years, would not use anyone else!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

SCOTT P, Changwon, US
Web Hosting Package for www.systemsez.com

Client since Feb 17, 2006, Review on


Excellent service and website. Easy to navigate. Prompt in sending out notices to expiring account. I would highly recomment 2mhost.com to any business or individual.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Nathan Defensor, Waukegan, US
Web Hosting Package for www.computergeeksconsulting.com

Client since Aug 2, 2007, Review on


Consistent level of service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Larry Bridges, Winston-Salem, US
Web Hosting Package for www.king722.org

Client since Aug 5, 2009, Review on


The web services are affordable for me. They remind me when I need to renew and my website runs smoothly.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Barbara Grout, Longmont, US
Web Hosting Package for www.barbgroutpiano.com

Client since Sep 5, 2007, Review on


Great. I've been using your platform for 7 years now.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Luis Gerardo Hernández, Mexico, MX
Web Hosting Package for www.mentor-personalized.com

Client since Aug 15, 2006, Review on


Excellent service

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

SALVADOR VELAZQUEZ, Queretaro, MX
Web Hosting Package for www.ciidirdgo.net

Client since Aug 29, 2010, Review on


I was looking to have a family web site to post my family tree and tells something about the members of our family, along with photos.

I also used the site to post webpages for a professional organization with whom I am associated.

2MHost met all my needs and I have been happy to be associated with them for all these years.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Richard S, South Setauket, US
Web Hosting Package for www.newspixer.com

Client since Sep 6, 2003, Review on


2MHost is a great provider, I have hosted my clients' and my own professional sites for over 12 years, and never had any issue. They respond quickly to any question, and they are always helpful. Plus they host in Amsterdam, Europe, at the same conditions as their USA servers.
Along the way, I have tried other cheap and famous USA providers, and some of them offer more space or addons, but to me this is a reliable and professional one.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Gabriella Moro, Milano, IT
Web Hosting Package for www.gabriellamoro.net

Client since Jul 27, 2007, Review on


Super affordable! Great customer service and tech support and easy to manage website design with wonderful selection of templates!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Melanie , Port Elgin, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.myregalgifts.com

Client since Jul 17, 2007, Review on


A Tip of a friend.
Easy, reliable and safe, I'm happy
People like me with a small business and little knowledge of computers and the internet.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Thomas Perschke, Hig?ey, DO
Web Hosting Package for www.puntacanascubatec.com

Client since Jul 8, 2008, Review on


I've been with 2mhost for at least a decade now. The only downtime I've ever experienced is when I forgot to pay my bill — and they emailed me ahead of time to let me know that was coming (I'm just lazy). Load times and server speeds have always been more than fast enough.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Dave Flomberg, Aurora, US
Web Hosting Package for www.belowthefold.us

Client since Apr 24, 2003, Review on


I decided to go with 2mhost because it seemed to offer the services I need and then some, for a very good price!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Rosie Green, Toronto, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.zimzum.net

Client since Jul 25, 2002, Review on


Excellent bang for the buck, first rate admin interface, all the gadgets.
Awesome!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Rob Salusbury, Irvine, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.hccvault.com

Client since Dec 15, 2009, Review on


Just love using 2mhost.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Dragana Petkovic, Belgrade, RS
Web Hosting Package for www.serbian-travel-system.com

Client since Jun 24, 2003, Review on


I have used them for years....

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Tim Elsea, Denham Springs, US
Web Hosting Package for www.oceansouthproperties.com

Client since Jul 9, 2013, Review on


I've used 2MHost for a number of years now, and they're just reliable. Really, isn't that enough in a world so full of over-promise/under-deliver? You can possibly get host service cheaper (and nastier) elsewhere, but if you want stress-free, reliable service, get yourself an account asap.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Lynsey Gedye, Wellington, NZ
Web Hosting Package for www.getgoingonline.net

Client since Jul 7, 2008, Review on


Reliable service

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jaime Alvarez-Calderon, Lake Jackson, US
Web Hosting Package for www.jaimeac.com

Client since Aug 3, 2007, Review on


I choose your services because my skilled master computer geek said this was the best web hosting service to get and use. Plus I just listen to him because he knows everything. Who should use everyone anyone company that has a web page. Because you know the computer geeks are always right and they know what is best for all of us.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Tracey Hoffman, Columbiana, US
Web Hosting Package for www.traceyhoffman.com

Client since Jul 20, 2011, Review on


‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›