Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1042 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›

I have had no problems since I signed up with 2MHost 2 years ago. Their customer support has always been helpful with my general questions and our websites have been rock solid every day. I would highly recommend their services to anyone.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Steven Beers, Jackson, US
Web Hosting Package for www.lakefrontharmony.com

Client since Mar 8, 2012, Review on


It's great services and I love to stay in here! ^_^

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

bun chan panha, Phnom Penh, KH
Web Hosting Package for www.patsc.org

Client since Feb 13, 2012, Review on


I am satisfied with your services completely. Thank you

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Valentin Mikhaylov, Troutdale, US
Web Hosting Package for www.powertessa.com

Client since Feb 22, 2009, Review on


So far, so good. Keep up the great work and awesome price.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Phillip Velez, Bronx, US
Web Hosting Package for www.philvelez.com

Client since Feb 15, 2010, Review on


When I have needed assistance it was provided in a timely manner.
The hosting is reliable and the cost is reasonable. They provide the customer many different widgets to choose from so you may customize your website to suit your individual needs.
What more do you want from me a blood sample so you can extract my DNA to make super human clones that will allow 2mHost to take over the world? Just kidding! :-)

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

ROBERT PASCOE, BATTLE CREEK, US
Web Hosting Package for www.artisticmusicproducts.com

Client since Feb 21, 2008, Review on


Excellent hosting service. Super reliable, extremely cost effective.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Rob Salusbury, Irvine, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.jewelfacts.com

Client since Feb 2, 2013, Review on


awesome service. Love using with 2mhost.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

James Smith, Antioch, US
Web Hosting Package for www.jrsmediagroup.com

Client since Feb 8, 2013, Review on


Price was very attractive.
I was a newbie so my expectations were vague - your service easily exceeded those expectations, I was completely satisfied and often very pleased with your help getting my site up and running.
Any small or medium (even large?) business would benefit from hosting with 2M Host.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Steve Huculiak, Kelowna, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.huculiak.com

Client since Mar 15, 2003, Review on


customer service has never failed me. keep up the great job!

more power to you!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Regina Castillo, San Juan, PH
Web Hosting Package for www.teacherjeannieandcompany.com

Client since Feb 22, 2008, Review on


Good value for money for our car club. Good customer service and support.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Alan Yule, Wantirna, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.ford8-10.com

Client since Mar 11, 2005, Review on


I have had this service since 2008 and it has worked out fine

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Anthony J, Feasterville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.ajpettolaassociates.com

Client since Feb 12, 2008, Review on


That is not dead which can eternal lie,
And with strange aeons even death may die.
But the server still runs.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Santino LoConte, New York, US
Web Hosting Package for www.adiofootwear.com

Client since Jan 20, 2010, Review on


Tried an True, easy

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Joseph Pelton, Marietta, US
Web Hosting Package for www.lgeflyingclub.org

Client since Feb 14, 2013, Review on


inexpensive,fast , we are happy with it

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

LUIS CARRILLO, EL PASO, US
Web Hosting Package for www.prepa2030.com.mx

Client since Feb 20, 2006, Review on


Great service and the tech support is unprecedented!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Vinny Sisson, Studio City, US
Web Hosting Package for www.batteryacidblood.com

Client since Feb 13, 2012, Review on


I discovered 2mhost some 6years ago or so, and I have used them ever since, reason being that their templates and platform are very simple and straight forward. Unlike other services, customer service is prompt and payment processing is within minutes. The most convenient service I must say...

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Daniel Sylvester, Accra, GH
Web Hosting Package for www.wilkebenjaminfoundation.org

Client since Jan 14, 2013, Review on


Another year, another renewal. I wouldn't host my sites anyplace else.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Shirley Franklin, wickenburg, US
Web Hosting Package for www.shirleyswebworks.com

Client since Feb 12, 2007, Review on


Reasonable price and good service..

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Theodore J, Onalaska, US
Web Hosting Package for www.effectivebehavior.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


Very good technical support

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Roberto Montagni, Calgary, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.montagni.ca

Client since Feb 18, 2011, Review on


I've been a long time user of your hosting account.
Never had any problems in the past.
I highly recommend.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Brian Thone, South Windsor, US
Web Hosting Package for www.knightdriver.com

Client since Feb 24, 2004, Review on


‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›