Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1035 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›

You guys are amazing, great service and prices, I advise all my friends to go with you, over godaddy

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Brandon Ramsundarsingh, brampton, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.sickboyphotos.com

Client since Mar 11, 2009, Review on


2nhost offers the most reasonable hosting account fees I could find. I have used 2mhost since 2005 for all of my web hosting needs, and their customer service has always been outstanding.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

George Ivan, Massillon, US
Web Hosting Package for www.starkforecast.net

Client since Mar 29, 2005, Review on


keep up the good work

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ahmed Cogenli, Somerset, US
Web Hosting Package for www.anzemedia.com

Client since Oct 6, 2008, Review on


Reliable, inexpensive, and time-tested. We use 2mhost for over 50 accounts, and have been customers for over 10 years.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Nicholas Kelly, cincinnati, US
Web Hosting Package for www.kellyroofingandrepair.com

Client since Mar 7, 2012, Review on


I've lost track of how many years I have been with 2MHost, but I always renew my services without thought of changing to a different company. Why? Because of the quality advanced technology and even more important for the at-hand, speedy, knowledgable support.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michael DeMarco, Santa Fe, US
Web Hosting Package for www.journalofasianmartialarts.com

Client since Mar 29, 2010, Review on


Having experienced good service for a number of years, I was
confident enough to set up a site for an important client using 2MHost. It has been performing perfectly.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

greg lupfer, fernandina beach, US
Web Hosting Package for www.image-inize.com

Client since Mar 17, 2010, Review on


easy system to use and follow. thank you

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Stezzy Robinson, St Kilda, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.stezzyrobinson.com

Client since Mar 30, 2011, Review on


I've hosted many websites with different companies over the years, and every time one comes up for renewal, I've moved it to 2mhost. They are the best, and I trust them with my OWN website!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

David Gorman, Phoenix, US
Web Hosting Package for www.cupidhelp.com

Client since Mar 23, 2009, Review on


My brother recommended your services and you have done a good job so far.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Mandie Chidester, Belgrade, US
Web Hosting Package for www.amazingweedlessgarden.com

Client since Mar 16, 2010, Review on


Year after year this provider gives me the best service possible.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

TIMOTHY BEREMAN, Fort Wayne, US
Web Hosting Package for www.bereman.com

Client since Mar 28, 2003, Review on


You guys are doing a great job with my accounts,, thank you very much

Scott Bronson
Arkansas Web Design Etc.,LLC

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Scott Bronson, Conway, US
Web Hosting Package for www.centralarkansastrophy.com

Client since Feb 28, 2013, Review on


I've been with 2MHost for several years now, and have really enjoyed their service. In particular their customer service has been excellent and they have responded to my requests professionally and promptly. I can recommend their service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Dave Tang, Brisbane, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.davetang.org

Client since Apr 24, 2009, Review on


We are very happy with this hosting service and recommend it to others.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Janet Bourque, Coeur d Alene, US
Web Hosting Package for www.asoixil.org

Client since Mar 23, 2013, Review on


I've been a customer since 2004 and renew every year. When I have issues with my website, 2MHost's customer service team resolves them almost instantly. If you're looking for a great dependable host, this is the one to choose!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Marcell Marcell, Manville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.blackmackproductions.com

Client since Mar 11, 2004, Review on


I have been using 2M Host for all my personal and professional needs for almost 10 years and have been nothing but pleased with their service. Dependable, reliable hosting at a super reasonable price! I highly recommend them to all my clients!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Steve Gouge, Kansas City, US
Web Hosting Package for www.curlysq.com

Client since Feb 26, 2012, Review on


I have found 2mhost.com to be one of the best hosting companies I have ever dealt with. They have been a very reliable web host and the have provided great value for little money compared to other web hosting companies packages.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

James Etherington, Nepean, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.ottawavalleyrc.com

Client since Mar 6, 2009, Review on


Use 2mhost for several sites. Great support!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Sandy Parker, Spring Lake, US
Web Hosting Package for www.onthepathyoga.com

Client since Mar 17, 2011, Review on


I have been using 2mhost for about 10 years now and they have always been good to me. They are one of the best web hosting company's out there. I really do appreciate them and their services

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

PABLO AGUIRRE, TAMPA, US
Web Hosting Package for www.rnrrecordsinc.com

Client since Mar 29, 2011, Review on


All good, renewing for 2 more years.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Antonio Trevino, Mexico city, MX
Web Hosting Package for www.kutaninc.com

Client since Feb 5, 2010, Review on


i DECIDE TO USE 2Mhost's Services because the services and pricing, anyway my expectations were high, which were accomplished.

I recommend the "mhost services to everyone, personal services and companies.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

JUAN F, Guadalupe, MX
Web Hosting Package for www.softsii.com

Client since Feb 25, 2003, Review on


‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›