Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

965 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›

Value for service. Expectations were that our website would be hosted with minimal interruption and as far as I know we have not had any issues. Small businesses or organizations should consider using you.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Scott Minnich, Germansville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.lvhb.org

Client since Nov 8, 2011, Review on


people were able to visit our domain and know about our facility

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Virgilio o., Hayward, US
Web Hosting Package for www.perpetualhelpcarehome.com

Client since Nov 27, 2006, Review on


everyone should use you great service and always ready

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Robert Berne, cambridge, US
Web Hosting Package for www.subspaceone.com

Client since Nov 13, 2012, Review on


We have been a customer for 4 years now and really enjoy the really enjoy the reliability of the service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Kent Thaler, Cranston, US
Web Hosting Package for www.artsistones.com

Client since Oct 31, 2010, Review on


their service is good but the only payment by credit card is a limiting, should have other payment methods

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

SANDRA GUZMAN, Cali, CO
Web Hosting Package for www.alarmasterltda.com

Client since Nov 7, 2008, Review on


This sit e has worked successfully in a production mode for a year.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

greg lupfer, fernandina beach, US
Web Hosting Package for www.phish2001.com

Client since Nov 2, 2013, Review on


A couple times there have been issues with my domains routing emails. Each time the issue was resolved quickly by the tech support staff becasue they immediatly understood the problem. I appreciate dealing with well trained professionals.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Carlo Accorsi, Keene, US
Web Hosting Package for www.nebusys.com

Client since Nov 29, 2007, Review on


Affordable
Reliable
99% up.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Edwin Basso, Margate, US
Web Hosting Package for www.costagroupcorp.com

Client since Nov 5, 2007, Review on


Friend of mine recommended to use your services.I expected to support my business using a new account. I would consider your service to my college and friends.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Aleksandar Otasevic, Kotor, ME
Web Hosting Package for www.otasevic.me

Client since Oct 17, 2010, Review on


I would recommend 2MHost for everyone.
Great value and reliability.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Joseph Tepe, Erie, US
Web Hosting Package for www.acurom.com

Client since Oct 29, 2008, Review on


This is the way, reliability and excelent network speed

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Antonio Cesar Fonseca, Macae, BR
Web Hosting Package for www.mpshp.com

Client since Nov 24, 2007, Review on


Best value on the Internet!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Colleen Kozlowski, Girard, US
Web Hosting Package for www.barkingrock.com

Client since Nov 30, 2004, Review on


Easy to do business with. Tech work is simplified. Happy customer. Would willingly sign up again!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Judith Palmer, Oakville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.theblackriver.net

Client since Nov 25, 2013, Review on


Good service at reasonable prices:)

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ülar Pajusalu, Viljandi, EE
Web Hosting Package for www.hermeton.com

Client since Nov 16, 2010, Review on


Year after year of value & great uptime!.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Dirk Pastoor, Cincinnati, US
Web Hosting Package for www.dirk-pastoor.net

Client since Nov 10, 2003, Review on


Your services was best for our association and already set up.
Faster service, Jon Shults

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Scott Webb, Vancouver, US
Web Hosting Package for www.evergreenumps.com

Client since Oct 30, 2012, Review on


SERVICIO
MIS EXPECTATIVAS SE HAN CUMPLIDO
LO RECOMIENDO A MIS CLIENTES.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

MANUEL SOLANO, GUATEMALA, GT
Web Hosting Package for www.imprentaricaldone.com

Client since Oct 9, 2013, Review on


Helpful technical support -- prompt & professional

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Joan Navarre, Menomonie, US
Web Hosting Package for www.navarreantiques.com

Client since Nov 19, 2010, Review on


2MHost provides anything for having a decent website. The cPanel, speed of servers are great. Also customer service is amazing. It's my 6th year that I am working with this company and am as happy as the first day.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Danial Sabagh, London, UK
Web Hosting Package for www.mersadesign.com

Client since Oct 6, 2008, Review on


I have used your service for several years and have been very satisfied.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

sandra Harner, Cedarville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.sandiharner.com

Client since Nov 4, 2003, Review on


‹ First  < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >  Last ›