background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1001 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"I've been with 2MHost for a couple of years now. I have tried hosting my sites on other websites before but 2MHost has provided the home I need for my websites. Quality service and the price just can't be beat! I highly recommend this hosting service!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Christina Morgan, Stockton, US
www.directsalesbiz.club

Client since Aug 17, 2015, Review on


"thank you for the consistent service over the years. The process was simple from the beginning and tech support un matched!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

ANTHONY WALLACE, BLUE ISLAND, US
www.theformulacreative.com

Client since Jul 20, 2017, Review on


"Good hosting company. Reliable, helpful and sorts out difficulties promptly. I would highly recommend them. Reasonably priced too."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Maria Gillen, Athlone, IE
www.emilymweddall.com

Client since Sep 5, 2014, Review on


"Renewed again. Customer since 2008. Great service, very quick reaction. Servers have been upgraded multiple times since then, and are very fast. I have a few applications that are server CPU heavy, and thy are very fast."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Kava Crosson-Elturan, Bloomington, US
www.kkava.com

Client since Aug 24, 2008, Review on


"I'm a independent contractor and need a dedicated email and like to have my domain name for a store front. I'm looking for an inexpensive "secure" way and 2MHost seems to be it. I have had a trouble free experience over the past month. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

James Evans, Lithia, US
www.sqldbhelp.com

Client since Aug 26, 2017, Review on


"Every year I say the same, excellent customer service, great value for the money."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
www.extranoticias.cl

Client since Aug 9, 2013, Review on


"I did a lot of checking around for hosting services when I first found 2MHost and 2MHost offered much more for less money.

I now have two websites on 2MHost and I have been using their services for over a year now and I am very satisfied with them. I would recommend 2MHost to anyone wanting to build a personal or professional website!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Terry Ramsey, Bloomfield, US
www.diytrailerplans.com

Client since Jul 23, 2017, Review on


"Been with your service for some time.Great communication; immediate updates/notices to your services and immediate response to technical issues.

Best service especially for small to medium service companies. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Sergio Abad, Quezon, PH
www.geoanalytika.com

Client since Sep 8, 2006, Review on


"I have been a long time customer and have had no real complaints and would recommend 2mhost."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rosie Green, Toronto, CA
www.zimzum.net

Client since Jul 25, 2002, Review on


"I decided to use your services because I was told it was reliable and dependable. I expected them to be so and the cost is reasonable. I use the site for my blog and other activities. I know little about all of the inner workings but feel confident about having 2Mhosting services!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Harriette Richard, Charlotte, US
www.psychtwo.org

Client since Aug 7, 2015, Review on


"The staff at 2mhost has always been helpful whenever I've had a question. It's a great value for the money."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Bill Franklin, North Las Vegas, US
www.mediaograph.com

Client since Aug 13, 2010, Review on


"I have used this hosting service for my projects for more than 10 years. The service is reliable and the tech support when I need has been great. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

TJ Reddy, Charlotte, US
www.tjreddy.com

Client since Jul 26, 2017, Review on


"Our website has been hosted by 2MHost for several years with no issues"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Dennis Hurlbut, Gobles, US
www.goblesumc.org

Client since Aug 2, 2010, Review on


"Their tech support has been admirable. Great guys!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

steve terrell, Plano, US
www.kodafi.com

Client since Aug 27, 2015, Review on


"Great value for money. Support service is excellent. We have been using more than 6 years and till today no downtime at all. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

ashir ali, ras tanura, SA
www.openwayes.com

Client since Jun 23, 2009, Review on


"I have been with 2mhost for quite some time now and I have always been very happy with the service and with the tech support. I would recommend 2mhost any day. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Maggie Kozlowski, London, CA
www.detailsrenovations.com

Client since Jun 23, 2016, Review on


"Great pricing and very reliable, renew my account every year and would highly recommend..."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Helen Lee, St Ives, GB
www.helenleeceramics.co.uk

Client since Jul 8, 2016, Review on


"I have been with 2MHost since 2002, and they have always provided great service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

David Dodds, Manlius, US
www.techdiligence.net

Client since Jul 24, 2003, Review on


"Never had any problem, almost 99.99% up-time, fast and friendly tech supports..."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Christian Enoza, San Isidro, PH
www.hlfresno.com

Client since Jul 5, 2013, Review on


"Congratulation, I've always received excellent service. I've never needet to reach your support or customer service. Many thanks "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Roberto Cordova, Mexico, MX
www.inteliprocesos.com

Client since Aug 11, 2006, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy