Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

987 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 >  Last ›

2MHost have always offered fantastic web hosting at a reasonable price. Their support team have been extremely helpful on the rare occasion I encounter a problem with the website.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Colin Ginn, Kirby Cross, GB
Web Hosting Package for www.avenuebistro.co.uk

Client since Oct 12, 2013, Review on


2mhost is a full-service host, reliable, inobtrusive, not terribly expensive and I can use FileZilla FTP file manager to update links and the webpage content.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Connie Dodson, Cut Bank, US
Web Hosting Package for www.ultralightbackpackingonline.com

Client since Oct 8, 2014, Review on


your server, network, tech support and customer service is excellent. Thank you of your service

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Young Truong, PHOENIX, US
Web Hosting Package for www.palaciodg.com

Client since Oct 16, 2010, Review on


I have used them for a long time. Very nice people to deal with, Thanks for your help when I need it.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Louie Calandri, Wasilla, US
Web Hosting Package for www.bluskyedesigns.com

Client since Sep 16, 2013, Review on


Have been a customer for a long time and would recommend it to anyone looking for a lot of features for a good price.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Rosie Green, Toronto, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.ohsoultra.com

Client since Sep 28, 2009, Review on


decide to try your service for three months now found it excellent so i decide to renew and continue ...
thank you

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ahmed Elmowaled, mohandesen, EG
Web Hosting Package for www.egyptdarts.com

Client since Jun 19, 2017, Review on


2MHOST is very good hosting service. Strongly recommend.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Han Erim, istanbul, TR
Web Hosting Package for www.aliceinphysics.com

Client since Oct 2, 2009, Review on


I think I have been a customer since the inception of 2MHost and have owned (and administered) a few accounts over the years, some were mine, others were for a couple of businesses. The low-cost hosting attracted me first but the good tech support and their constant upgrades is what kept me coming back.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Azzam Hmeda, Oshawa, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.tripolitania.com

Client since Oct 22, 2003, Review on


A long time customer - which speaks for itself. The price has remained great over the years, and for the few times I needed support, I received it readily and with a personal touch!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Victoria Seabourne, Fairfield, US
Web Hosting Package for www.sctcoc.org

Client since Sep 14, 2007, Review on


Very reliable hosting and cheap and good..
Cheap and good hosting company..
Blogger and personal website even small..

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Supat Sutti, Hang Chat, TH
Web Hosting Package for www.chiangmaispecialist.com

Client since Sep 13, 2012, Review on


Thanks for the full professional relationships all those years behind. Keep continue using service in the upcoming years

Regards

G.Rasula, Belgrade

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Goran Rasula, Belgrade, RS
Web Hosting Package for www.swimstar2000.net

Client since Oct 9, 2006, Review on


As always, 2mhost never fails me... Keep up the good work folks, 100% satisfied customer for years.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Christian Enoza, San Isidro, PH
Web Hosting Package for www.hotelliquidation.com

Client since Oct 4, 2009, Review on


Explanations and tutorials are almost indecipherable jargon.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Leonce McCall, Oklahoma City, US
Web Hosting Package for www.bluepushpin.com

Client since Oct 4, 2003, Review on


Have not had any problems with 2MHost. Would recommend to others.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Randy Geipel, Milwaukee, US
Web Hosting Package for www.jrlatimer.com

Client since Sep 12, 2003, Review on


I have used 2MHost for almost a decade, and have had a terrific experience with their hosting, customer service, and flexibility. Flexibility because they've allowed me to modify several mistakes I've made over the years, and demonstrated their consideration and understanding.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

ROBERT FOWLER, LA QUINTA, US
Web Hosting Package for www.robertmarcos.com

Client since Oct 14, 2009, Review on


Customer service has always found a way to help me, both with this account and with other accounts for my clients and business.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jada Leppky, SOOKE, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.jfolio.net

Client since Aug 31, 2013, Review on


trust-able and professional respectable all must use your services it is helpful and beneficial many thanks

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Mohamed Essa, Cairo, EG
Web Hosting Package for www.etcpd.com

Client since Sep 10, 2011, Review on


Been using 2mhost for 10 years and they a are great. More simplified and not all the other non sense confusing crap as go daddy and others.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Sal Contreras, pasco, US
Web Hosting Package for www.mbmexpress.com

Client since Aug 10, 2010, Review on


I have always found their tech support to be very fast and friendly. I have three domains with 2Mhost.com now and could not be happier.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Blair Heinzlmeir, Red Deer, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.blairh.com

Client since Sep 20, 2015, Review on


2mhost offers very affordable hosting plans.
I'm not sure about my expectations but there hosting is really reliable, at least for me. Never found my website down. Personal, small business owners, service sector should use their services. One thing, their customer service is not up to my expectation. I hope they improve in that area.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ali Waqas, Rawalpindi, PK
Web Hosting Package for www.learnwithali.com

Client since Aug 21, 2016, Review on


 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 >  Last ›