background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1042 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"I decided for you, because is very fast to configure an account for first time and obviously for the prices... "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Andres Bonilla, Bogota, CO
www.technicgraphics.com

Client since Mar 19, 2014, Review on


"My website is my portfolio in the world of Public Art- and 2MHOST has never let me down- you can see my wave of 60 canoes for Lewis and Clark at cfennell.com."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Christopher Fennell, Birmingham, US
www.cfennell.org

Client since Apr 23, 2003, Review on


"I give 2MHost 5 stars +. I've had them for many, many years. They always promptly respond to any problems I might have with mail or my site and have resolved every problem. The CPanel is wonderful and very clear and easy to operate. I can edit my site easily and effectively any time I wish. Also, the price is fantastic!

Everyone wanting to build their own site or use a developer should consider 2MHost first."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Carol Ann Wunderle Dry, Ormond Beach, US
www.pianopathway.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


"Proving good service and never had an issue for the past few years!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jessica Gent, Perth, AU
www.thecakeplus.com.au

Client since Apr 14, 2015, Review on


"I've been a customer for 17 years. You get good service for the price, and tech support is responsive. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

David , Milwaukee, US
www.edevals.com

Client since Apr 5, 2006, Review on


"I've been using 2mhost for years! Can't beat the price, service and reliability. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

James Roth , Woodridge, US
www.jprholdings.com

Client since Sep 11, 2012, Review on


"I have used your company for years and have always been satisfied. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Kevin Croslin, Bowling Green, US
www.croslinlaw.com

Client since Feb 11, 2016, Review on


"I have been using 2MHost since 2003. Their services have been nothing short of spectacular. My website and email services are rock solid and are always available. The downtime is practically non-existent. There is absolutely no reason why I would ever use another web hosting service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

TIMOTHY BEREMAN, Fort Wayne, US
www.bereman.com

Client since Mar 28, 2003, Review on


"tengo como 20 años de ser cliente de 2mhost y estoy muy contento de los servicios "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

ISAAC SOFFER, Mexico, MX
www.mr-queretaro.com

Client since Mar 12, 2015, Review on


"We have multiple websites hosted by 3 different companies. 2MHost is by far the best. Anytime we have problems, they are always there to help us solve them. They also offer free SSL Certificates. We will likely move the rest of our sites to 2MHost. Thanks support team!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Lee Schulz, Bishop, US
www.ocboots.com

Client since Jul 6, 2007, Review on


"Very good hosting, they always offer innovative technologies with a convenient price."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
www.radioemergencia.cl

Client since Feb 28, 2014, Review on


"I’ve used 2m for years and I will never change. Prices are amazing and always up and running! "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Edward Tittlebaum, Orlando,
www.mercs4hire.com

Client since Mar 7, 2010, Review on


"I am a 2mhost customer since many years ago. The company service is great! Thanks!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Marcela De Girolami, Brooklyn, US
www.machibags.com

Client since Feb 3, 2014, Review on


"unlike all my other hosting services, you have kept your consistent low price...thanks."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

greg lupfer, fernandina beach, US
www.image-inize.com

Client since Mar 17, 2010, Review on


"Repeat customer, very reliable service and value."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Wendy J. Weiss, WEST HILLS, US
www.makeupbasix.com

Client since Mar 14, 2004, Review on


"every one should use 2MHOST"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Belal Harmouche, Ambergris Caye, BZ
www.sphardwareltd.com

Client since Feb 28, 2014, Review on


"Great value. Support is very good. Recommended for all but the most demanding websites."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

George Kozak, Corinth, US
www.kozakproductions.com

Client since Mar 1, 2017, Review on


"One reason I like your service: the quick response from online customer service, which seems to be 24/7 all year. When something goes wrong with the web site or email, which inevitably happens from time to time, it's great to have the ability to get in touch with your technicians quickly. My web site is the core of my consulting business and so getting answers quickly is a high priority for me. Thank you!
--Jim Picerno"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

James Picerno, Metuchen, US
www.capitalspectator.com

Client since Apr 12, 2005, Review on


"Best price I've found.
Service is reliable."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Colleen , Girard, US
www.sheepregistry.com

Client since Apr 10, 2003, Review on


"convenience and great support are 2mhost's best features!!!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Regina Castillo, San Juan, PH
www.teacherjeannieandcompany.com

Client since Feb 22, 2008, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy