background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1033 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"Great value. Support is very good. Recommended for all but the most demanding websites."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

George Kozak, Corinth, US
www.kozakproductions.com

Client since Mar 1, 2017, Review on


"One reason I like your service: the quick response from online customer service, which seems to be 24/7 all year. When something goes wrong with the web site or email, which inevitably happens from time to time, it's great to have the ability to get in touch with your technicians quickly. My web site is the core of my consulting business and so getting answers quickly is a high priority for me. Thank you!
--Jim Picerno"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

James Picerno, Metuchen, US
www.capitalspectator.com

Client since Apr 12, 2005, Review on


"Best price I've found.
Service is reliable."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Colleen , Girard, US
www.sheepregistry.com

Client since Apr 10, 2003, Review on


"convenience and great support are 2mhost's best features!!!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Regina Castillo, San Juan, PH
www.teacherjeannieandcompany.com

Client since Feb 22, 2008, Review on


"Always up and running and quick to respond with questions or issues. I'm a long time fan of 2MHost and long time customer."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Joseph Pelton, Canton, US
www.lgeflyingclub.org

Client since Feb 14, 2013, Review on


"Excellent hosting company, incredible price, top notch customer service. I would recommend 2MHost wholeheartedly."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Phillip Velez, New York, US
www.philvelez.com

Client since Feb 15, 2010, Review on


"Fast and reliable servers with awesome security. Great customer care."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

James Smith, Murfreesboro, US
www.jrsmediagroup.com

Client since Feb 8, 2013, Review on


"You just need to improve your security:
- Never send passwords as text in emails
- Add two step login (email or text verification)
- Add captcha in login page to avoid brute force "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Behzad Bagherian, Denver, US
www.bbagherian.com

Client since Jul 19, 2014, Review on


"I have been doing business with 2mHost for many years now and find them to be professional as well as forward thinking as cyber technologies evolve ! A great value by anyones measure. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

ROBERT PASCOE, BATTLE CREEK, US
www.artisticmusicproducts.com

Client since Feb 21, 2008, Review on


"My relatives recommended your Host. I am using it for 10 years and do not regret. Thank you for your service"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Valentin Mikhajlov, Kharkiv, UA
www.powertessa.com

Client since Feb 22, 2009, Review on


"I have used 2mHost for a number of years and have never been disappointed. I high recommend this company for hosting service. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Toni Meisberger, bangs, US
www.rocnbul.com

Client since Mar 20, 2017, Review on


"I have been using 2mhost for years and will keep doing so."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Andreas Holmes, Rothesay, CA
www.ccbums.com

Client since Feb 22, 2018, Review on


"Reliability: Good
Server Net Speed: Good
Tech. Support Cust Sev: Fair Limited, No Phone #
Price and Value: Main reason I stay with 2MHOST"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Dean Crump, DeSoto, US
www.eddeanvideo.net

Client since Feb 27, 2006, Review on


"Have used site since 2005. For our Car Club (not for profit organisation) it gives adequate capacity at an excellent price. Any problems encountered have been satisfactorily resolved with tech support from 2M Hosting."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Alan Yule, Wantirna, AU
www.ford8-10.com

Client since Mar 11, 2005, Review on


"Recommended to me. Works for what I need!

My website is my online portfolio, so I need something that works well but doesn't cost as much as buying directly from site-builders. 2mhost + Wordpress is a great alternative."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Tiffany Lam, Los Angeles, US
www.tiffalam.com

Client since Apr 18, 2017, Review on


"Still the best value for web hosting with excellent customer support."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rob Salusbury, Irvine, US
www.customdataservices.net

Client since Feb 6, 2015, Review on


"2mhost is a very reliable and and cost-effective hosting solution. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rob Salusbury, Irvine, US
www.jewelfacts.com

Client since Feb 2, 2013, Review on


"Very understanding...very supportive...and I recommend 2mhost to the world."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Clarence Evans, Newnan, US
www.ceevans.com

Client since Jan 26, 2017, Review on


"Love you guys! Site seems to never go down.
Price is extremely reasonable too!

Thanks, Matt"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Matthew Schwartz, Monroeville, US
www.snakeemporium.com

Client since Jan 29, 2007, Review on


"After trying other hosting companies, I moved all my domains to 2mHost. I've needed help on evenings and weekends, and they have always been there for me. I will never host anywhere else!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

David Gorman, Phoenix, US
www.santasgoodbadlist.com

Client since Feb 2, 2011, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy