Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

983 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 >  Last ›

after 10 years of hosting with every other major host you can think of, i really think this is the best web hosting eperience i've ever had.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Juan Larrazabal, Los Angeles, US
Web Hosting Package for www.koolskull.com

Client since Dec 26, 2017, Review on


Their customer service is amazing and the products the provide are top notch

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Brett Krumholz, Allen, US
Web Hosting Package for www.kindredsistersok.com

Client since Dec 17, 2017, Review on


I've been using your service for a good number of years, great service, excellent support. I have all of my websites registered here and alway recommend to people.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Alan Fitzpatrick, Galway, IE
Web Hosting Package for www.missdaisypatterns.com

Client since Mar 2, 2015, Review on


I've been with 2mhost for I think at least 10 years. There have only been a few screw ups, but my sites have been up and running. The customer service is pretty good considering the price I pay for the sites. Norman, the boss, always shows up to answer questions and take care of things. The same guy, 10 years later ... in this day and age that is amazing.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

steve manion, Irvine, US
Web Hosting Package for www.realestatedealadvisor.com

Client since Feb 29, 2012, Review on


I own a Bath & Candle company and website technician, she uses 2m often.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Tresa Moyers, Little Rock, US
Web Hosting Package for www.deercreekbathco.com

Client since Feb 20, 2017, Review on


I have never found a better hosting service. That's why I keep renewing year after year after year.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

TIMOTHY BEREMAN, Fort Wayne, US
Web Hosting Package for www.bereman.com

Client since Mar 28, 2003, Review on


Joined up with 2MHost because of reading great reviews. I've been with them for many years now and can only say that they deserve A+ in every category.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michael DeMarco, Santa Fe, US
Web Hosting Package for www.journalofasianmartialarts.com

Client since Mar 29, 2010, Review on


Thanks for keeping my deceased husband's website functioning. We appreciate the memories stored there.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Laura Stefacek, St.Louis, US
Web Hosting Package for www.fojammi.com

Client since Apr 17, 2003, Review on


I've been with 2mhost.com since 2009 and have been extremely pleased with the customer support.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Dave Tang, Brisbane, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.davetang.org

Client since Apr 24, 2009, Review on


With my resseller account, I have tons of website to take care! Each time I hit a bump, I'm amazed how fast I get an answer and how quickly it's fixed! They don't block any useful options of the cPanel! Having used multiple other hosting company and compared them with 2MHost is by far the best for the price. It's now over 8 years here and have no plan to change.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michel T Dallaire, Levis, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.dnsmantis.com

Client since Nov 19, 2014, Review on


2M always helps when I have a problem. Yes, I have been a customer for a dozen years and always get treated well. I give them 5 stars.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Lee Schulz, Bishop, US
Web Hosting Package for www.snakeguards.com

Client since Jul 6, 2007, Review on


Very good support and the tech people are very helpful.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Christos Kemitzis, Pafos, CY
Web Hosting Package for www.kouroushibros.qa

Client since Jan 24, 2017, Review on


I''ve never had a problem with 2MHost and have no complaints. They are very reliable, helpful, and pleasant if you ever need to speak with them.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jeri Roitman, Redding, US
Web Hosting Package for www.auntjerischocolates.com

Client since Feb 6, 2012, Review on


Original service was given to me as a gift. Service has been very good and price is reasonable. So I've stayed with you for all these years.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Gary Ferrari, Plymouth, US
Web Hosting Package for www.garrickglobal.com

Client since Feb 1, 2004, Review on


Soy cliente de 2mhost desde hace mas de 15 años el servicio es excelente

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Clemente , Mexico, MX
Web Hosting Package for www.soffernet.com

Client since Feb 17, 2004, Review on


Son unos genios! excelente servicio y producto. Soy cliente desde 2011 y he probado otros hosting, pero 2mhost son lo mejor!
Recomiendo 100%

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Juan Leonardo, Buenos Aires, AR
Web Hosting Package for www.juantoro.com.ar

Client since Jan 29, 2009, Review on


I've been a client with 2MHost for over a decade, and there have been virtually no issues in that time. The few that have cropped up have been quickly resolved by their solid support. Recommended!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Dustin Krcatovich, Portland, US
Web Hosting Package for www.fmdust.com

Client since Jan 7, 2010, Review on


We selected 2mhost for the cost and reliability. The customer support is prompt as well.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michael Ducey, Champaign, US
Web Hosting Package for www.duce-construction.com

Client since Jan 2, 2013, Review on


2Mhost has been hosting my personal web site for over a dozen years. Very reasonable prices, good performance and reliability.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Dave Tutelman, Ocean, US
Web Hosting Package for www.tutelman.com

Client since Jan 13, 2004, Review on


Super easy, I don't even have to think about the service - which helps me keep the focus on my business.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Molly Brown, Portola Valley, US
Web Hosting Package for www.mindosabinatour.com

Client since Jan 19, 2016, Review on


 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 >  Last ›