background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1050 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"Excellet option for a cheap hosting with site builder"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

gabriel guzman, montevideo, UY
www.reinaurbana.com

Client since Oct 29, 2018, Review on


"excellent company - have not had any problems with them since day one. Very happy with their service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Joe McCann, Columbus, US
www.cphsystems.org

Client since Nov 26, 2007, Review on


"From the valued features and overall pricing of the different hosting packages, i would recommend 2MHost to all personal or business.

I left my previous provider who was extremely expensive for little to no features.

Rob"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rob Valery, MARGATE, US
www.eaglesecurityandsafetyagency.com

Client since Oct 18, 2017, Review on


"Great hosting at a great price. I've been using 2mHost for years."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Audrey Simon, Stratford, US
www.alittlehonesty.com

Client since Nov 8, 2016, Review on


"Love your services and customer support"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rupa Nadkarni, Coral Springs, US
www.cwghealth.com

Client since Nov 12, 2010, Review on


"Been using 2mhost.com for over a decade and it's been a pleasant experience."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jimmy Reyes, San Antonio, US
www.southofolympus.com

Client since Nov 4, 2015, Review on


"the best and reliable hosting ever
will recommend others as well
"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Muazzam Ali, Sargodha, PK
www.wowcrick.com

Client since Apr 15, 2019, Review on


"Todo perfecto soy cliente desde el año 2008 y estoy muy a gusto lo recomiendo, All perfect I am customer since 11 years "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Isaac , MEXICO, MX
www.preslow.com

Client since May 29, 2008, Review on


"I have been using 2mHost for all of my web sites for the past 10 years. They offer great value. Customer support is only by e-mail but that is not a problem because I usually get a response within 10-15 minutes."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Ken Herr, Allentown, US
www.quakertownchristian.org

Client since Oct 22, 2018, Review on


"I've been using this hosting service for my high school class page (I'm a teacher) for over a decade. I have NEVER had any problems with them. I pay less than $50 a year for great service and quality web hosting."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Marcus , Hillsborough, US
www.lordalford.com

Client since Oct 14, 2005, Review on


"We have a small organization, and I am not tech savvy. Your hosting and web builder is easy to use. Only issue I have is that it keeps posting the site instead of saving it as draft. The choices are very sensitive, so as soon as I hover, it does it without me even selecting it. Would be good if you could move the publish button down a few notches and put the save draft button first. Besides that, it has been great working with you for so many years."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rupal Campone, West Covina, US
www.francisthehealer.com

Client since Oct 18, 2007, Review on


"3 years online thanks to 2mhost. Good performance, best relation quality-price. Recomended!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Daniela Restrepo Salazar, Cartagena, ES
www.ecomatica.es

Client since Oct 28, 2016, Review on


"No nonsense, has every service needed from a webhost, 2MHost is easiest to use. No complaints.

If you want a commercial website, no problem."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Connie Dodson, Cut Bank, US
www.ultralightbackpackingonline.com

Client since Oct 8, 2014, Review on


"Excellent tech service. Ease of use. Great control panel. Great email service. Very up-front, clear and understandable hyperlinks to move around. Excellent job guys."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Thomas Giliberti, Kansas City, US
www.autostripe.com

Client since Nov 6, 2007, Review on


"I've been using 2mhost since 2001 and love that they continue to provide the same exceptional service today."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Spencer Hunt, Santa Monica, US
www.lookit.com

Client since Sep 4, 2010, Review on


"very efficient, reliable, quick and tech support
Giulio"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Giulio Salvadori, Bologna, IT
www.salvadori.info

Client since Jan 9, 2014, Review on


"Have been using 2MHost for years (and years!). Reliable, low-cost hosting services, with great support. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

John Ellis, Glasgow, GB
www.eoncreative.com

Client since Nov 28, 2010, Review on


"I have never had any problems with 2mhost.com and would recommend them to any and all."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rosie Green, Toronto, CA
www.vampirevein.com

Client since Aug 16, 2018, Review on


"excellent, affordable, beautiful, quality, everything you need to run a successful business!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

leslie Collins, berry creek, US
www.orovilleyogacenter.com

Client since Aug 7, 2017, Review on


"After many years, i have found your company as a new web hosting company. A few yers.. i could continue without any problems... So, i have decided to stay/keep to work with your company."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Erdogan Tan, Istanbul, TR
www.singlix.com

Client since Aug 6, 2009, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy