Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

947 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 >  Last ›

Excellent hosting service and quick resolution of technical issues.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

ROBERT FOWLER, LA QUINTA, US
Web Hosting Package for www.robertmarcos.com

Client since Oct 14, 2009, Review on


I am very pleased with 2MHOST. I wanted to have an SSL secured site that was easy and didn't cost me a fortune, and that is what I got with 2MHOST. Thanks for the great service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Terry Ramsey, Prineville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.besttrailerplans.com

Client since May 6, 2016, Review on


very good hosting company
bravooooo ;)

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ahmed Hassan, nasr city, EG
Web Hosting Package for www.elzahra.net

Client since Nov 20, 2012, Review on


2mhost is a reliable and effective service provider I use for all my domains.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Oya Ones Yasayan, Istanbul, TR
Web Hosting Package for www.yaylaones.com

Client since Oct 5, 2010, Review on


I have literally never had a problem with this company. I've had to contact customer service because of spyware, etc. that had made its way into my websites and they made it easy to get rid of - totally interactive customer support. Can't believe they're overseas, but even the time difference hasn't mattered. Great service, great people. Couldn't be happier.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Melinda Walters, Tijeras, US
Web Hosting Package for www.tijeras1.com

Client since Sep 29, 2007, Review on


So far, so good. No news is good news. It has been a stable, reliable and 'peaceful' 2 years of service from 2mHost and I am please with their service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

David Tan, Singapore, SG
Web Hosting Package for www.sunbirdapollo.com

Client since Oct 20, 2007, Review on


I am not technical savvy, but your site is easy for me to understand, use and everyone is very helpful.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Lydia Torres, Cuchillo, US
Web Hosting Package for www.cuchillocreekcafe.com

Client since Oct 27, 2009, Review on


2MHost is reliable and affordable. I just wish they had a 24/hr chat that could resolve issues withouit having to wait for an email.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Dolly DelRosario, New York, US
Web Hosting Package for www.andertonfoundation.org

Client since Sep 13, 2010, Review on


I have been using 2MHOST for years, they have the the best technical support I have ever seen, I always get my issues resolved within minutes.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ahmed Cogenli, Somerset, US
Web Hosting Package for www.anzemedia.com

Client since Oct 6, 2008, Review on


I have a few domain names on 2mhost and am very happy with everything. If you are looking for quality for an affordable price, 2mhost is the company for you!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Rosie Green, Toronto, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.ohsoultra.com

Client since Sep 28, 2009, Review on


The only hosting I use. Have several account and have always been very happy with the price and the service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michael Keeler, Saginaw, US
Web Hosting Package for www.mikekeeler.com

Client since Aug 27, 2005, Review on


Still with 2MHost after all these years! You guys are going strong! As long as you don't disappoint me, I'll never leave!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Nicholas Iandolo, Dedham, US
Web Hosting Package for www.tenthsphere.com

Client since Oct 22, 2008, Review on


Our members rely our website to provide them useful information any time and all the time. Therefore, the reliability and uptime is our primary reason to select service, and the 2MHost.com provides exactly what we want, thanks!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ben Chang, Bellevue, US
Web Hosting Package for www.ascf-seattle.org

Client since Oct 13, 2007, Review on


Gooded this company 10 years ago, found registered and from that moment had few hostings and domains, love the business.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Vitaliy Poyikhalo, Riverside, US
Web Hosting Package for www.saintandrewfirstcalledla.com

Client since Oct 2, 2011, Review on


2mhost is a great hosting service. They provide cheap hosting that is still high quality. It's perfect for personal or low traffic websites.
Their dashboard and user tools are great and easy to use, so much better than someone like godaddy and cheaper too.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michael Ellis, Knoxville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.ellisdesignco.com

Client since Sep 17, 2014, Review on


As always, very reliable service, will definitely sign in with them again...

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Christian Enoza, San Isidro, PH
Web Hosting Package for www.hotelliquidation.com

Client since Oct 4, 2009, Review on


Reliable, inexpensive, and full-featured. 2MHost is one of my go-to hosting companies.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

David , Cincinnati, US
Web Hosting Package for www.kerkan.com

Client since Sep 10, 2007, Review on


Economical and responsive. I just need to find time to get my website up and running!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Fred Pulver, Carbondale, US
Web Hosting Package for www.macrobiotic.world

Client since Feb 12, 2006, Review on


Customer support is very impressive.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

GR Casuyon, Bacolod, PH
Web Hosting Package for www.glcsystems.com

Client since Aug 23, 2012, Review on


2mhost is probably the best hosting service for its price. It allows me to have my portfolio site up without having to worry about billing.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Yonathan Koren, Oakville, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.yonatankoren.com

Client since Aug 22, 2015, Review on


 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 >  Last ›