background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1043 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"You guys have been great! Don't ever change your amazing customer service!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Nicholas Iandolo, Dedham, US
www.tenthsphere.com

Client since Oct 22, 2008, Review on


"I have used your service for many years now, and besides the great cost, I find all services and attention very reliable.
Thanks!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Juan Mendoza, Bogota, CO
www.iqeducacion.com

Client since Jun 1, 2018, Review on


"Perfect value for money and reliability for small businesses."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

GAUTAM GANGULY, BANGKOK, TH
www.aplthai.com

Client since Jun 14, 2010, Review on


"I would rather deal with people than computers but I think it got done somehow"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Michael Dormann, Burien, US
www.softislandsounds.com

Client since Jul 19, 2009, Review on


"2M Host is one of my favorite hosting since back 10 years. I love your service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Tesfalem Belay, Asmara, ER
www.eriyouth.org

Client since Jun 2, 2015, Review on


"It has been a great experience being hosted by you. Looking forward to many more years of working with you. Thank you!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Noel Marucut, Quezon City, PH
www.ryderandsparks.com

Client since Jun 30, 2009, Review on


"Long time customer. Great support and service. Highly recommend."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Mark Lateo, Herston, AU
www.telecottagecomputers.com

Client since Jul 20, 2011, Review on


"I have been using 2Mhost for two decades without problems !
Very good hosting service !"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Pierre Des Roberts, Ste-Catherine-de-Hatley, CA
www.ouaouaron.com

Client since Jul 18, 2007, Review on


"I have used 2mhost for all of my sites for over ten years. This "no frills" service delivers high value at low cost. The only drawback is that sometimes I would like support turn around to be a bit faster."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Ken Herr, Allentown, US
www.maranathavillage.org

Client since Jun 14, 2016, Review on


"We have used 2MHost for many years after originally using a different hosting service. These guys are the best. If there is a technical issue they help trouble shoot...even if it is not at their end. I can't remember the last time we were down. All this for less than a cup of coffee a month. 2MHost is a tremendous value."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Kent Thaler, Cranston, US
www.artsidesigns.com

Client since Jul 1, 2015, Review on


"- It´s my third year with 2MHost, and the service has been very good.
- My expectations are: security, agility, reliability, storage capacity.
"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Yadira Paez, Bogotá, CO
www.exergiacrea.com

Client since May 25, 2017, Review on


"We are working with you a long time ago and we are very satisfied with the service and the associated tools."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Lenier Andres Villalba Medina, Cali, CO
www.inecolma.com

Client since Jun 15, 2016, Review on


"I used 2MHost services for 3-4 years already. They are cheep and reliable. I never had a problem."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Claudiu Ionescu, Bucharest, RO
www.eportfolio.org

Client since May 1, 2015, Review on


"I see my website clearly. I move through my pages quickly. The price is right."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

James Austin, Lompoc, US
www.diamond-turning.com

Client since Nov 21, 2003, Review on


"I have used your service for years and am satisfied."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Monte Michelsen, Lowell, US
www.a2zemb.com

Client since Mar 25, 2009, Review on


"2MHost are superior in every possible way. Fast reliable hardware with the best possible tech support that is always up-to-date, and all at a great price."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Thomas Ulatowski, Springfield, US
www.nanowarehouse.com

Client since Jun 17, 2016, Review on


"They're great. I am a self-taught developer. I couldn't have done it without their terrific technical support. They really are outstanding."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Thomas Ulatowski, Springfield, US
www.paradigmparadigm.com

Client since Jun 11, 2011, Review on


"This hosting service has been consistently reliable and easy to do business with!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Kathleen Coles, San Jose, US
www.katcoles.com

Client since May 17, 2012, Review on


"Reliable and effective hosting services."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Hemant Patel, Croydon, UK
www.ipwise.com

Client since Apr 7, 2006, Review on


"you make my life easier ! ... long time ago.

Thank You "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

JON GARBIZU, Madrid, ES
www.jongarbizu.com

Client since Apr 30, 2017, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy