background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1001 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"The staff at 2mhost has always been helpful whenever I've had a question. It's a great value for the money."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Bill Franklin, North Las Vegas, US
www.mediaograph.com

Client since Aug 13, 2010, Review on


"I have used this hosting service for my projects for more than 10 years. The service is reliable and the tech support when I need has been great. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

TJ Reddy, Charlotte, US
www.tjreddy.com

Client since Jul 26, 2017, Review on


"Our website has been hosted by 2MHost for several years with no issues"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Dennis Hurlbut, Gobles, US
www.goblesumc.org

Client since Aug 2, 2010, Review on


"Their tech support has been admirable. Great guys!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

steve terrell, Plano, US
www.kodafi.com

Client since Aug 27, 2015, Review on


"Great value for money. Support service is excellent. We have been using more than 6 years and till today no downtime at all. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

ashir ali, ras tanura, SA
www.openwayes.com

Client since Jun 23, 2009, Review on


"I have been with 2mhost for quite some time now and I have always been very happy with the service and with the tech support. I would recommend 2mhost any day. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Maggie Kozlowski, London, CA
www.detailsrenovations.com

Client since Jun 23, 2016, Review on


"Great pricing and very reliable, renew my account every year and would highly recommend..."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Helen Lee, St Ives, GB
www.helenleeceramics.co.uk

Client since Jul 8, 2016, Review on


"I have been with 2MHost since 2002, and they have always provided great service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

David Dodds, Manlius, US
www.techdiligence.net

Client since Jul 24, 2003, Review on


"Never had any problem, almost 99.99% up-time, fast and friendly tech supports..."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Christian Enoza, San Isidro, PH
www.hlfresno.com

Client since Jul 5, 2013, Review on


"Congratulation, I've always received excellent service. I've never needet to reach your support or customer service. Many thanks "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Roberto Cordova, Mexico, MX
www.inteliprocesos.com

Client since Aug 11, 2006, Review on


"I appreciate your help with my business website."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

joseph mason, Stover, US
www.truckrepairkansascity.com

Client since Jul 23, 2012, Review on


"I've used many hosting companies through the years as a web presence developer. 2MHost has been the best thus far and very affordable! Have had no issues at all! The service is SUPERB! I highly recommend 2MHost for small or large businesses!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Christina Morgan, Stockton, US
www.actibeautyelitediamonds.com

Client since May 19, 2016, Review on


"Good value for a non-commercial "ego-site""

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

William Babbitt, Kailua Kona, US
www.wood-n-metal.com

Client since Jun 19, 2014, Review on


"Stumbled upon 2mhost, never left because of good service!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

victor grechniw, Tampa, US
www.floridaammotraders.com

Client since Jul 3, 2007, Review on


"I have used 2mhost for several years and continue to do so. I recommend 2mhost for a reliable and affordable hosting solution. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

James Roth , Woodridge, US
www.jprholdings.com

Client since Sep 11, 2012, Review on


"Reliability and uptime
Server and network speed
Tech. support and customer service"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Yuri Perez, La Paz, BO
www.tenis-lapaz.org

Client since Jul 9, 2008, Review on


"I like the price, i like the fact that it doesn't change. And it offers a lot for the price. Keep it up!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jessica Becker, O'Fallon, US
www.collegeofoccultsciences.org

Client since Jun 9, 2016, Review on


"Been with them for years. Very happy. Very little downtime(almost none). A lot of value for the price."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Tim Bunch, Bristol, US
www.schoolbusdepot.net

Client since Jun 25, 2006, Review on


"I have been using 2mHost for several years now and the thing that stands out to me is their customer service. If I have a problem...no matter how simple or stupid it may be...they patiently work with me to troubleshoot and if need be, fix it. Knowing the 2M team is behind me makes my job of running three small websites much easier. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Kent Thaler, Cranston, US
www.artsidesigns.com

Client since Jul 1, 2015, Review on


"I use 2MHOST for all of my customers domains. The customers are very happy. 2MHOST is headache free with great tech support."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Thomas Ulatowski, Springfield, US
www.paradigmparadigm.com

Client since Jun 11, 2011, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy