Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

983 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 >  Last ›

2M always helps when I have a problem. Yes, I have been a customer for a dozen years and always get treated well. I give them 5 stars.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Lee Schulz, Bishop, US
Web Hosting Package for www.snakeguards.com

Client since Jul 6, 2007, Review on


Very good support and the tech people are very helpful.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Christos Kemitzis, Pafos, CY
Web Hosting Package for www.kouroushibros.qa

Client since Jan 24, 2017, Review on


I''ve never had a problem with 2MHost and have no complaints. They are very reliable, helpful, and pleasant if you ever need to speak with them.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jeri Roitman, Redding, US
Web Hosting Package for www.auntjerischocolates.com

Client since Feb 6, 2012, Review on


Original service was given to me as a gift. Service has been very good and price is reasonable. So I've stayed with you for all these years.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Gary Ferrari, Plymouth, US
Web Hosting Package for www.garrickglobal.com

Client since Feb 1, 2004, Review on


Soy cliente de 2mhost desde hace mas de 15 años el servicio es excelente

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Clemente , Mexico, MX
Web Hosting Package for www.soffernet.com

Client since Feb 17, 2004, Review on


Son unos genios! excelente servicio y producto. Soy cliente desde 2011 y he probado otros hosting, pero 2mhost son lo mejor!
Recomiendo 100%

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Juan Leonardo, Buenos Aires, AR
Web Hosting Package for www.juantoro.com.ar

Client since Jan 29, 2009, Review on


I've been a client with 2MHost for over a decade, and there have been virtually no issues in that time. The few that have cropped up have been quickly resolved by their solid support. Recommended!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Dustin Krcatovich, Portland, US
Web Hosting Package for www.fmdust.com

Client since Jan 7, 2010, Review on


We selected 2mhost for the cost and reliability. The customer support is prompt as well.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michael Ducey, Champaign, US
Web Hosting Package for www.duce-construction.com

Client since Jan 2, 2013, Review on


2Mhost has been hosting my personal web site for over a dozen years. Very reasonable prices, good performance and reliability.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Dave Tutelman, Ocean, US
Web Hosting Package for www.tutelman.com

Client since Jan 13, 2004, Review on


Super easy, I don't even have to think about the service - which helps me keep the focus on my business.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Molly Brown, Portola Valley, US
Web Hosting Package for www.mindosabinatour.com

Client since Jan 19, 2016, Review on


Being with 2MHost for 9 years says it all. Thank you 2MHost!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Vaine Loera, Irving, US
Web Hosting Package for www.kaliinteractive.com

Client since Apr 30, 2009, Review on


We chose to use 2MHost as they had the best cost, best reviews about reliability and best suited our needs. The rare couple of times I needed to directly contact them for technical support, the response was immediate and very professional! I will gladly continue my service if they keep this up and don't change in ways that save them money but cause a defect in customer service quality (as most companies are doing nowadays)! ^_^

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

BRIAN MOSELEY, Bellevue, US
Web Hosting Package for www.ionshadow.com

Client since Dec 19, 2015, Review on


Been using you guys for a few years now and you've been pretty good! Look forward to more years!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Vincent Oller, Hmoestead, US
Web Hosting Package for www.omegatactical.com

Client since Dec 28, 2012, Review on


Our web designer recommended 2MHOST as a reliable, trustworthy and affordable hosting company. They have been all of that! So glad we switched!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

David Gleason, Monticello, US
Web Hosting Package for www.happydaysdoggiecamp.com

Client since Jan 3, 2015, Review on


I choose your service several years ago because I felt it met all my needs at a reasonable cost. I use your hosting services primarily for personal sites. Since then I have been using your hosting I have been very pleased with your service and it has exceeded my expectations. When anyone asks about my hosting provider I don't hesitate to pass on your site.
Keep up the good work!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Thomas Turner, Hurricane, US
Web Hosting Package for www.eznetway.com

Client since Dec 21, 2008, Review on


Organized, easy to use, reminders to pay are timely

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Janie Toprakci, New Baltimore, US
Web Hosting Package for www.newbaltimorecatholic.com

Client since Dec 13, 2010, Review on


As always, service never fails, 100% satisfied...

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Christian Enoza, San Isidro, PH
Web Hosting Package for www.mapletreefoundation.net

Client since Dec 10, 2016, Review on


I've been with 2mhost for many years now, and they've never been less than perfect.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Garry Gillard, Fremantle, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.garrygillard.net

Client since Apr 12, 2016, Review on


My technical advisor recommended 2MHost and I've been very happy with their service. I haven't experienced any downtime and their network speed is excellent.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Pauline Lindland, Calgary, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.artadvisors.ca

Client since Jan 6, 2009, Review on


Awesome host. Fantastic support. My site is fast and secure. I am extremely pleased.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Charles McLaughlin, ALoha, US
Web Hosting Package for www.backofficemobile.com

Client since Sep 27, 2017, Review on


 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 >  Last ›