Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

973 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 >  Last ›

Never a problem. Hosting multiple sites for years. Can't beat it!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ken Scherer, New Knoxville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.post444.info

Client since Jun 8, 2010, Review on


100% reliable, fast and friendly tech supports...

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Christian Enoza, San Isidro, PH
Web Hosting Package for www.hlfresno.com

Client since Jul 5, 2013, Review on


You feel my heart with gladness ,
Take away all my saddneas
Ease my trouble thats what you do

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Fox RedSky, Austin, US
Web Hosting Package for www.keepthefirelit.com

Client since Jul 29, 2016, Review on


A few people I know use 2MHOST and they love it. I have never had any major issues and the support has always been quick.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Aaron Ingersoll, Waxahachie, US
Web Hosting Package for www.firstclasspro.net

Client since Jun 17, 2015, Review on


A webhosting that is good for new users, it has easy to use UI that is good for beginners like me.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Marvin Oriarte, San Mateo, PH
Web Hosting Package for www.vinoriarte.com

Client since Jun 15, 2016, Review on


Super fast and friendly service. Very customer oriented, well managed site

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Edwin Livian, New York, US
Web Hosting Package for www.atlanticgem.com

Client since Feb 21, 2005, Review on


I have been a client for many years now. In all those years, you have consistently met my expectations. Thank you and more power to you!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Noel Marucut, Quezon City, PH
Web Hosting Package for www.ryderandsparks.com

Client since Jun 30, 2009, Review on


Simply the best.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Rafael Claudio, San Juan, PR
Web Hosting Package for www.raficlaudio.com

Client since Jun 9, 2009, Review on


Been using 2mhost for well over 10 years, never an issue and always great help when I have questions. Great price and service. I always recommend 2mhost.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

James Roth , Woodridge, US
Web Hosting Package for www.johnsfight.org

Client since Jun 6, 2007, Review on


I created this account to test websites I built in college, almost 15 years later I'm still a 2mhost customer! Great price and service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

James Roth , Woodridge, US
Web Hosting Package for www.jprholdings.com

Client since Sep 11, 2012, Review on


Great website with low cost. Had an issue with junk mail filter as it didn't work previously but this time it has been working well.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Soyoun Kim, Concord, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.soyounfotoarts.com

Client since Jul 5, 2007, Review on


Two years. 0 Problem. The best cheap hosting service in the world.
: )

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Gabriel Guzman, Montevideo, UY
Web Hosting Package for www.mrwolfdesignstudio.com

Client since Jul 1, 2015, Review on


I just wanted a low cost reliable Internet host, and 2MHost fit the bill.
The only reason I gave 2 stars for tech support and customer service is that some of my emails to them went unanswered.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Gillian Lee, Tucson, US
Web Hosting Package for www.gillianhlee.org

Client since Jun 16, 2013, Review on


2MHost are friendly, good people. They have been very helpful with excellent technical support. Also they won't give your email address away.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Guangwei Li, Morton Grove, US
Web Hosting Package for www.paradigmparadigm.com

Client since Jun 11, 2011, Review on


Several Sites Hosted with 2M ... great service and support for several years!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

William Robinson, Naples, US
Web Hosting Package for www.warobinson.net

Client since Jul 7, 2006, Review on


Superior price/feature option than the other "canned" domain hosts/registrars.

FTP access and SSL256 were the two items that pushed me to switch.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Zack Cross, Ketchikan, US
Web Hosting Package for www.zayintactical.com

Client since Mar 23, 2017, Review on


I've been 2MHost for years and have always found them to be absolutely spectacular with their webhosting services and their customer service. These guys never fail to inform me if there are any problems with my account (e.g. hacked by spammers), and help me to address the problems in an effective and satisfying way!

Don't ever change!

Nick

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Nicholas Iandolo, Dedham, US
Web Hosting Package for www.nlvproject.com

Client since Jun 22, 2012, Review on


We are planning to change our domain name in this upcoming months. What would be the procedure to follow to transfer the emails to this new domain without affecting the older accounts and make it transparent to our customers?

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

JONAS A KLEMAS G, MEDELLIN, CO
Web Hosting Package for www.litcoltda.com

Client since May 25, 2010, Review on


Reliability is the word I would use. Have been using their service for about 8 years

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Tim Elsea, Denham Springs, US
Web Hosting Package for www.rrkbuilding.com

Client since Jun 3, 2015, Review on


Best pricing, fastest support, I've been using 2MHost fore more than a decade, and will keep using them forever!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

tia nelson, Gilbert, US
Web Hosting Package for www.tiathetechwriter.com

Client since May 26, 2016, Review on


 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 >  Last ›