background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1020 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"Why did you decide to use our services?
I have tried different hosting services provider and 2MHOST is by far the best, no comparison!
What were your expectations, and how did we meet them?
I was stunt to experience the different basic hosting options offered by hosting with 2MHOST, basic options that i had to pay as extra (1and1.com, Domain.com, etc)
Who should consider using us?
Everyone should be using 2MHOST.

Kudos to 2MHOST"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rob Valery, MARGATE, US
www.eaglesecurityandsafetyagency.com

Client since Oct 18, 2017, Review on


"I've used 2M Host for over ten years. During that time they've met or exceeded my expectations in every respect. Their customer service and tech support are responsive and the services they offer are both functional and cost-effective."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

ROBERT FOWLER, LA QUINTA, US
www.robertmarcos.com

Client since Oct 14, 2009, Review on


"I use 2MHost only for my personal site hosting but the service level is excellent!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Martin Adamec, Lincoln Park, US
www.altaconnect.com

Client since Oct 4, 2005, Review on


"Been a customer for several years and host all my domains because the service and plan I have totally fit my needs."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rosie Green, Toronto, CA
www.ohsoultra.com

Client since Sep 28, 2009, Review on


"We have been with 2MHost for many years and have been treated great. Prices are good. Our web designer really likes this hosting company."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Lee Schulz, Bishop, US
www.twistedxbootstore.com

Client since Sep 28, 2010, Review on


"I am glad I found 2mhost: it is everything a web host should be and no ads in my email like some that advertise a good price."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Connie Dodson, Cut Bank, US
www.ultralightbackpackingonline.com

Client since Oct 8, 2014, Review on


"1. 99.99% uptime
2. Friendliest support
3. Never found anyone that matches your service
4. 100% Certified 2mHoster :)"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Christian Enoza, San Isidro, PH
www.hotelliquidation.com

Client since Oct 4, 2009, Review on


"Been using for years, always easy to use and support is fantastic "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Steve Ambrose, High Barnet, UK
www.steveWazowski.com

Client since Jan 4, 2005, Review on


"Good service. Good price. I have a site with a lot of pages and files and do not have any problems. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Marcus , Hillsborough, US
www.lordalford.com

Client since Oct 14, 2005, Review on


"Have been a long standing customer of 2mhost with no complaints!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Chris Larocque, Edmonton, CA
www.larotech.ca

Client since Oct 9, 2007, Review on


"This is our 10-th year with 2MHost and it only gets better every year!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Olga Kalmring, Monarch, CA
www.olikadesign.com

Client since Sep 18, 2007, Review on


"Quick customer service and very little to no downtime on website. Long time customer!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Martin Gaal, Morrisville, US
www.martygaal.com

Client since Sep 5, 2007, Review on


"Excellent, never considered switching away because of the great product and service!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

victor grechniw, new port richey, US
www.t15industries.com

Client since Oct 11, 2005, Review on


"I have been with 2mhost and 2mdomains for over a decade now and the service is the best you can get. Norman and the team are just simply amazing."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Daniel Sylvester, Accra, GH
www.africapreneurship.com

Client since Aug 24, 2017, Review on


"I have used 2MHost's services for years now and referred several people to this host. Customer support is prompt and value for price can't be beat."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Beau Carper, Floresville, US
www.valomar.com

Client since Sep 3, 2015, Review on


"The costumer service here is GREAR!!!!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Manolo Valdes Betancourt, Antigua Guatemala, GT
www.homes-in-antigua.com

Client since Sep 20, 2016, Review on


"Customer support are awesome and very satisfied services."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

GR Casuyon, Bacolod, PH
www.glcsystems.com

Client since Aug 23, 2012, Review on


"I've been with 2MHost for a couple of years now. I have tried hosting my sites on other websites before but 2MHost has provided the home I need for my websites. Quality service and the price just can't be beat! I highly recommend this hosting service!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Christina Morgan, Stockton, US
www.directsalesbiz.club

Client since Aug 17, 2015, Review on


"thank you for the consistent service over the years. The process was simple from the beginning and tech support un matched!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

ANTHONY WALLACE, BLUE ISLAND, US
www.theformulacreative.com

Client since Jul 20, 2017, Review on


"Good hosting company. Reliable, helpful and sorts out difficulties promptly. I would highly recommend them. Reasonably priced too."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Maria Gillen, Athlone, IE
www.emilymweddall.com

Client since Sep 5, 2014, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy