background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1001 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"I appreciate your help with my business website."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

joseph mason, Stover, US
www.truckrepairkansascity.com

Client since Jul 23, 2012, Review on


"I've used many hosting companies through the years as a web presence developer. 2MHost has been the best thus far and very affordable! Have had no issues at all! The service is SUPERB! I highly recommend 2MHost for small or large businesses!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Christina Morgan, Stockton, US
www.actibeautyelitediamonds.com

Client since May 19, 2016, Review on


"Good value for a non-commercial "ego-site""

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

William Babbitt, Kailua Kona, US
www.wood-n-metal.com

Client since Jun 19, 2014, Review on


"Stumbled upon 2mhost, never left because of good service!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

victor grechniw, Tampa, US
www.floridaammotraders.com

Client since Jul 3, 2007, Review on


"I have used 2mhost for several years and continue to do so. I recommend 2mhost for a reliable and affordable hosting solution. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

James Roth , Woodridge, US
www.jprholdings.com

Client since Sep 11, 2012, Review on


"Reliability and uptime
Server and network speed
Tech. support and customer service"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Yuri Perez, La Paz, BO
www.tenis-lapaz.org

Client since Jul 9, 2008, Review on


"I like the price, i like the fact that it doesn't change. And it offers a lot for the price. Keep it up!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jessica Becker, O'Fallon, US
www.collegeofoccultsciences.org

Client since Jun 9, 2016, Review on


"Been with them for years. Very happy. Very little downtime(almost none). A lot of value for the price."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Tim Bunch, Bristol, US
www.schoolbusdepot.net

Client since Jun 25, 2006, Review on


"I have been using 2mHost for several years now and the thing that stands out to me is their customer service. If I have a problem...no matter how simple or stupid it may be...they patiently work with me to troubleshoot and if need be, fix it. Knowing the 2M team is behind me makes my job of running three small websites much easier. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Kent Thaler, Cranston, US
www.artsidesigns.com

Client since Jul 1, 2015, Review on


"I use 2MHOST for all of my customers domains. The customers are very happy. 2MHOST is headache free with great tech support."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Thomas Ulatowski, Springfield, US
www.paradigmparadigm.com

Client since Jun 11, 2011, Review on


"We find this web hosting services very reliable and so we have been using it since 2009. We enjoy this and have had no problems. Thank you for everything."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jan Hedgcock, Union City, US
www.unioncityumc.org

Client since Jun 16, 2009, Review on


"I have used this hosting provider for years, and find the service and product it offers exceptional for my needs and service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Darious Oliver, Burlington, US
www.pivea.org

Client since Apr 29, 2015, Review on


"Because of the functionality and reasonable price.

Thank you!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Yadira Paez, Bogotá, CO
www.exergiacrea.com

Client since May 25, 2017, Review on


"Always online, great customer service. I have recommended 2mhost to many people."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Craig McDonnell, Pensacola, US
www.craigmcdonnell.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


"Have been using this service successfully for years and have always been pleased with them. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Sheldon Sachs, Mount Kisco, US
www.sachs3.com

Client since Jun 6, 2016, Review on


"I've been using your hosting service for years and never had any issues. Super reliable and easy to use. Highly recommended!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Gennadiy Spektor, Cupertino, US
www.conceptmaterials.com

Client since Jun 21, 2005, Review on


"I have never had a problem, and when I had issues, you guys helped me out till it was fixed, so I give a solid thumbs up... the price is right, the tools are good, and I have been very happy with my websites.
-Luis"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Luis Correa, Sunland, US
www.empiricalchurch.org

Client since May 20, 2007, Review on


"Haven't found it necessary to raise any support tickets over last 6 months so the experience with the overall service has been very good. Hope this continues!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Hemant Patel, Croydon, UK
www.ipwise.com

Client since Apr 7, 2006, Review on


"Very good price and excellent service. In a whole year I hadn't any problem with the hosting of my site. I didn't have to call or e-mail anyone."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Claudiu Ionescu, Bucharest, RO
www.eportfolio.org

Client since May 1, 2015, Review on


"I've been using 2mhost since May 2002 and continue to be delighted with the service provided both in terms of uptime and technical support, value for money is excellent."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jeremy Barnard, Portishead, GB
www.whhoo.com

Client since May 24, 2003, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy