Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

954 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 >  Last ›

Recommended by a professional programmer.
Reliable, fast service.
Excellent value for money.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Garry Gillard, Fremantle, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.jameshagan.info

Client since Jul 20, 2015, Review on


I love your services. My suggestion is: I would like a customer support in Spanish too.

Thanks

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Raul Cabral, Brooklyn, US
Web Hosting Package for www.raulcabral.com

Client since Jul 25, 2006, Review on


I've been with you guys for years and I have consistently been pleased. I sincerely appreciate the seamless up-time and patient, responsive customer service. I'm happy to keep renewing with 2MHost!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Brian Asher, Milton, US
Web Hosting Package for www.badashdesign.com

Client since Sep 12, 2009, Review on


It's a really cheap service, but in 1 year I don´t have any problem with the service.
I´am very surprised with the cost/quality equation, so it's a very commendable service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Gabriel Guzman, Montevideo, UY
Web Hosting Package for www.mrwolfdesignstudio.com

Client since Jul 1, 2015, Review on


I've been using 2MHOST for years and I always recommend them for affordable and reliable hosting.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

James Roth , Darien, US
Web Hosting Package for www.jprholdings.com

Client since Sep 11, 2012, Review on


Pros...Server speed reliability and uptime are good. Tech support is OK but slow via email.
Cons... no chat service

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

William Babbitt, Kailua Kona, US
Web Hosting Package for www.wood-n-metal.com

Client since Jun 19, 2014, Review on


your service is simple and straightforward.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Paul Healey, St Ives, GB
Web Hosting Package for www.soundsculptor.tv

Client since Jul 27, 2011, Review on


- Reliability
- Good and quick technical support
Thanks!!!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Yuri Perez, La Paz, BO
Web Hosting Package for www.tenis-lapaz.org

Client since Jul 9, 2008, Review on


I have long used your services for various small personal websites and 2MHost always provides an excellent value and uptime.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jason Wallace, Las Vegas, US
Web Hosting Package for www.spiritandsubstance.com

Client since Jun 12, 2014, Review on


I use 2m for many clients and am very happy with their service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jackie Helvey, Carrboro, US
Web Hosting Package for www.willowoakfarmridingschool.com

Client since Jun 29, 2008, Review on


The best that you can get today.
Honest people committed to their work and customers.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
Web Hosting Package for www.subastadearte.cl

Client since Jun 5, 2014, Review on


I haven't had to think about 2M at all, and that's perfect. Good price, reliable, and no need to contact customer support.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jared Throne, Richmond, US
Web Hosting Package for www.jaredthrone.com

Client since Jun 1, 2013, Review on


2MHost is a great web hosting service and a great value for the cost!

Anyone who needs a custom domain and website for their small to medium sized business should consider going with these guys.

I've been with them for years and they always come through for me!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Nicholas Iandolo, Dedham, US
Web Hosting Package for www.nlvproject.com

Client since Jun 22, 2012, Review on


2mhost is the best. Initially signed up for low price. Been receiving EXCELLENT PROMPT service for over 10 yrs. 2mhost ROCKS!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michael Sadof, Bedford, US
Web Hosting Package for www.mgsnet.net

Client since Jul 15, 2003, Review on


I have had a relatively problem-free experience with 2MHost, and during the occasions when I needed technical support, there was always someone available who provided useful assistance. Thank you for your reliable service!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Yuan Tsao, Singapore, SG
Web Hosting Package for www.changeshifts.com

Client since Jun 17, 2014, Review on


This is a good product for hosting my classes. The updates and ease of use make it easy.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Harriette Richard, Charlotte, US
Web Hosting Package for www.psychtwo.org

Client since Aug 7, 2015, Review on


I have used 2mhost for many years and it perfectly meets my needs.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ken Herr, Allentown, US
Web Hosting Package for www.lvdwac.com

Client since Apr 22, 2013, Review on


You guys are the BEST! Thanks for taking such good care of me.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Janani Lucas, Shoreline, US
Web Hosting Package for www.fengshuithespiritofplace.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


Only the best is good enough for us. 2mhost IS the best =D

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Mermaid Marine 1976 Co., Ltd. Sonkhla, HAT YAI, TH
Web Hosting Package for www.mermaidmarines.com

Client since May 3, 2014, Review on


easy to use with lots of open source packages.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jack Chen, Troy, US
Web Hosting Package for www.automationtechinc.com

Client since Jun 2, 2004, Review on


 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 >  Last ›