Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

963 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 >  Last ›

I have been a customer for over 15 years, and will not take my web hosting anywhere else. Support is always fast and friendly and the price is right. I know I can rely on 2mhost!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Lance J, Stonewall, US
Web Hosting Package for www.heavenboundpodcast.com

Client since Dec 15, 2013, Review on


I have used 2mhost for many, many years and continue to recommend them to my students, family, and friends. They do a terrific job... couldn't ask for more.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Richard Schellens, Portland, US
Web Hosting Package for www.schellensdesign.com

Client since Dec 26, 2007, Review on


Great overall experience, highly recommended.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Carlos Carrera, Guatemala, GT
Web Hosting Package for www.catalogoparalavida.com

Client since Jan 2, 2009, Review on


I've been a customer for years on various domain names and your service has always been affordable and reliable. For someone like me who operates a small website, your packages are ideal. Thanks for the support!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jason Wallace, Las Vegas, US
Web Hosting Package for www.steadfaststraps.com

Client since Dec 3, 2014, Review on


Thanks a lot for the good service and support.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Waleed El Tarabolsi, Cairo, EG
Web Hosting Package for www.checkmateglobal.com

Client since Dec 15, 2015, Review on


Reliability and uptime
Server and network speed
Technical support and customer service

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Yuri Perez, La Paz, BO
Web Hosting Package for www.concobol.coop

Client since Nov 30, 2014, Review on


I can't even remember when I started with 2Mhost. It's at least since 2010. It's been so long and I'm so happy with everything. The support is platinum! Why count when you are happy?

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michel T Dallaire, Levis, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.dnsmantis.com

Client since Nov 19, 2014, Review on


I have had 2Mhost services in the past and I thought they were very reliable and easy to manage.

You've met any expectation I have had when signing up.

I'd recommend you to anyone looking for reliable and affordable web hosting.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Joshua McAuley, Lower Coverdale, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.mcauleycleaning.com

Client since Aug 8, 2016, Review on


Me parece un hosting muy completo, seguro y fácil de trabajar con el. Sin más, un saludo a quienes dirigen 2mhost.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

ASOCIACIÓN COLECTIVO DIRECTO, Cartagena, ES
Web Hosting Package for www.tupagina.es

Client since Nov 19, 2014, Review on


I highly recommend 2MHost. Fabulous product. Fabulous technical support. Thank you! Joan, longtime customer of 2MHost

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Joan Navarre, Menomonie, US
Web Hosting Package for www.navarreantiques.com

Client since Nov 19, 2010, Review on


Inexpensive and can purchase a unique ip address. Never a problem with this provider.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

James Austin, Lompoc, US
Web Hosting Package for www.diamond-turning.com

Client since Nov 21, 2003, Review on


Tengo ya varios años trabajando con ustedes y estoy satisfecho con el servicio que me prestan. Gracias.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

MANUEL SOLANO, GUATEMALA, GT
Web Hosting Package for www.imprentaricaldone.com

Client since Oct 9, 2013, Review on


Excellent hosting service and quick resolution of technical issues.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

ROBERT FOWLER, LA QUINTA, US
Web Hosting Package for www.robertmarcos.com

Client since Oct 14, 2009, Review on


I am very pleased with 2MHOST. I wanted to have an SSL secured site that was easy and didn't cost me a fortune, and that is what I got with 2MHOST. Thanks for the great service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Terry Ramsey, Prineville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.besttrailerplans.com

Client since May 6, 2016, Review on


very good hosting company
bravooooo ;)

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ahmed Hassan, nasr city, EG
Web Hosting Package for www.elzahra.net

Client since Nov 20, 2012, Review on


2mhost is a reliable and effective service provider I use for all my domains.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Oya Ones Yasayan, Istanbul, TR
Web Hosting Package for www.yaylaones.com

Client since Oct 5, 2010, Review on


I have literally never had a problem with this company. I've had to contact customer service because of spyware, etc. that had made its way into my websites and they made it easy to get rid of - totally interactive customer support. Can't believe they're overseas, but even the time difference hasn't mattered. Great service, great people. Couldn't be happier.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Melinda Walters, Tijeras, US
Web Hosting Package for www.tijeras1.com

Client since Sep 29, 2007, Review on


So far, so good. No news is good news. It has been a stable, reliable and 'peaceful' 2 years of service from 2mHost and I am please with their service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

David Tan, Singapore, SG
Web Hosting Package for www.sunbirdapollo.com

Client since Oct 20, 2007, Review on


I am not technical savvy, but your site is easy for me to understand, use and everyone is very helpful.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Lydia Torres, Cuchillo, US
Web Hosting Package for www.cuchillocreekcafe.com

Client since Oct 27, 2009, Review on


2MHost is reliable and affordable. I just wish they had a 24/hr chat that could resolve issues withouit having to wait for an email.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Dolly DelRosario, New York, US
Web Hosting Package for www.andertonfoundation.org

Client since Sep 13, 2010, Review on


 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 >  Last ›