Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

983 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 >  Last ›

Being with 2MHost for 9 years says it all. Thank you 2MHost!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Vaine Loera, Irving, US
Web Hosting Package for www.kaliinteractive.com

Client since Apr 30, 2009, Review on


We chose to use 2MHost as they had the best cost, best reviews about reliability and best suited our needs. The rare couple of times I needed to directly contact them for technical support, the response was immediate and very professional! I will gladly continue my service if they keep this up and don't change in ways that save them money but cause a defect in customer service quality (as most companies are doing nowadays)! ^_^

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

BRIAN MOSELEY, Bellevue, US
Web Hosting Package for www.ionshadow.com

Client since Dec 19, 2015, Review on


Been using you guys for a few years now and you've been pretty good! Look forward to more years!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Vincent Oller, Hmoestead, US
Web Hosting Package for www.omegatactical.com

Client since Dec 28, 2012, Review on


Our web designer recommended 2MHOST as a reliable, trustworthy and affordable hosting company. They have been all of that! So glad we switched!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

David Gleason, Monticello, US
Web Hosting Package for www.happydaysdoggiecamp.com

Client since Jan 3, 2015, Review on


I choose your service several years ago because I felt it met all my needs at a reasonable cost. I use your hosting services primarily for personal sites. Since then I have been using your hosting I have been very pleased with your service and it has exceeded my expectations. When anyone asks about my hosting provider I don't hesitate to pass on your site.
Keep up the good work!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Thomas Turner, Hurricane, US
Web Hosting Package for www.eznetway.com

Client since Dec 21, 2008, Review on


Organized, easy to use, reminders to pay are timely

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Janie Toprakci, New Baltimore, US
Web Hosting Package for www.newbaltimorecatholic.com

Client since Dec 13, 2010, Review on


As always, service never fails, 100% satisfied...

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Christian Enoza, San Isidro, PH
Web Hosting Package for www.mapletreefoundation.net

Client since Dec 10, 2016, Review on


I've been with 2mhost for many years now, and they've never been less than perfect.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Garry Gillard, Fremantle, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.garrygillard.net

Client since Apr 12, 2016, Review on


My technical advisor recommended 2MHost and I've been very happy with their service. I haven't experienced any downtime and their network speed is excellent.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Pauline Lindland, Calgary, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.artadvisors.ca

Client since Jan 6, 2009, Review on


Awesome host. Fantastic support. My site is fast and secure. I am extremely pleased.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Charles McLaughlin, ALoha, US
Web Hosting Package for www.backofficemobile.com

Client since Sep 27, 2017, Review on


I have been using 2MHost for over 10 years. Reliable, yet inexpensive hosting. I have found none better!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Steve Gouge, Kansas City, US
Web Hosting Package for www.intouchprintingkc.com

Client since Dec 23, 2015, Review on


I have been using 2MHost for over 10 years. Reliable, yet inexpensive hosting. I have found none better!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Steve Gouge, Kansas City, US
Web Hosting Package for www.intouchprintingkc.com

Client since Dec 23, 2015, Review on


My client already was with this host, i didnt know the price was that good, i will try to get all my clients to this hosting. thanks!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Lider Lider, Lima, PE
Web Hosting Package for www.lider.com.pe

Client since Nov 22, 2013, Review on


We have used 2mhost for several years now to host our farm website. We have needed customer service to help us a few times and they were quick and helpful. We are very happy with the service and will continue to use them in the future!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Amy Eavou, Rudyard, US
Web Hosting Package for www.kaldakuricelandics.com

Client since Dec 17, 2015, Review on


Was recommended to you by a friend, and was very glad I was. Rate all the service very highly but what I like the most is the support - quick and know what they're talking about!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Helen Lee, St Ives, GB
Web Hosting Package for www.cpplondon.co.uk

Client since Nov 27, 2010, Review on


I've been using 2MHost for three years now. Best deal for the money as far as hosting is concerned. I rarely have issues, and when I do, they act quickly to get it solved.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Sherita Tabner, Santa Anna, US
Web Hosting Package for www.okrca.net

Client since Nov 25, 2014, Review on


Years have passed and I still have the same opinion, excellent hosting, good technology and human support.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
Web Hosting Package for www.mtbaction.cl

Client since Dec 2, 2013, Review on


reliable and prompt reply by tech support. server in UK for Europe(?) with some problems

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Giulio Salvadori, Bologna, IT
Web Hosting Package for www.salvadori.info

Client since Jan 9, 2014, Review on


have no reason to be unhappy with the service, though the website is currently idle, so have not been using the facility that often.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

leslie king, hadleigh, UK
Web Hosting Package for www.uncleblack.com

Client since Sep 1, 2005, Review on


Been using 2mhost for over 10 years.
Prices have been compatible with the tech.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Nex Lex, Folsom, US
Web Hosting Package for www.nexlex.com

Client since Nov 14, 2006, Review on


 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 >  Last ›