Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

952 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 >  Last ›

Your customer service has been great and you have always been prompt in your response. I have been with you for a long time, and never really had any issues. Thanks.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Vilas Chitrakaran, Bristol, UK
Web Hosting Package for www.vilaschitrakaran.net

Client since Aug 19, 2007, Review on


Been a customer since 2008. Major upgrades last year were a great thing for my site, which uses some pretty heavy back-end SQLite database calls. It is so fast now, so thanks!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Kava Crosson-Elturan, Bloomington, US
Web Hosting Package for www.kkava.com

Client since Aug 24, 2008, Review on


The pricing drew me in.... I expected your run of the mill hosting, but my expectations were far exceeded! I feel like I've gotten the royal treatment! In my 17 years of being a webmaster, 2mhost is hands down, absolutely the best host I've ever had. If the Affordable Care Act would have been rolled out on this, it would've been smooth from the start!!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michael Mosteller, Alum Creek, US
Web Hosting Package for www.alanmorrisdentistry.com

Client since Jul 3, 2014, Review on


I'e been using 2MHost for several accounts for several years now and am extremely happy with the level of service and value for the money. Always a prompt response to any concerns or issues. Never experienced any problems, very satisfied.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Corey Collins, Houston, US
Web Hosting Package for www.iblhouston.com

Client since Aug 1, 2011, Review on


Immediate responses to trouble tickets, excellent pricing, I would recommend this host over any of the big name hosts any day!!!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michael Mosteller, Alum Creek, US
Web Hosting Package for www.mountaineerutility.com

Client since Jul 8, 2014, Review on


I've using 2mhost.com as my hosting service 14 years now for a few of my domains and have had no problems that the tech support could not help fix.
Great features and helpful support for a great price.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Rosie Green, Toronto, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.longlivethepopculturesuicides.com

Client since Jul 21, 2008, Review on


The fact that I don't ever have to think about our hosting means that you folks are doing a great job ;)

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Daniel Murren, honolulu, US
Web Hosting Package for www.reusehawaii.org

Client since Jul 24, 2006, Review on


Initially I was looking for a hosting service because the free one I was using was discontinuing. I was looking for something low in price and with loads of features. I did a lot of comparison 'shopping' and found that 2mhost had the most to offer. I have been with 2mhost since 2002. I've never had a problem that their support team hasn't been able to help fix. Even then, that is so far and few between.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Rosie Green, Toronto, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.zimzum.net

Client since Jul 25, 2002, Review on


I have been with 2MHost for years - the quality and reliability has been excellent. For the handful of times I needed support it was timely and I've always been satisfied with the result. Highly recommended!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Eric Smith, Trumbull, US
Web Hosting Package for www.smithism.com

Client since Aug 3, 2006, Review on


Recommended by a professional programmer.
Reliable, fast service.
Excellent value for money.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Garry Gillard, Fremantle, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.jameshagan.info

Client since Jul 20, 2015, Review on


I love your services. My suggestion is: I would like a customer support in Spanish too.

Thanks

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Raul Cabral, Brooklyn, US
Web Hosting Package for www.raulcabral.com

Client since Jul 25, 2006, Review on


I've been with you guys for years and I have consistently been pleased. I sincerely appreciate the seamless up-time and patient, responsive customer service. I'm happy to keep renewing with 2MHost!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Brian Asher, Milton, US
Web Hosting Package for www.badashdesign.com

Client since Sep 12, 2009, Review on


It's a really cheap service, but in 1 year I don´t have any problem with the service.
I´am very surprised with the cost/quality equation, so it's a very commendable service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Gabriel Guzman, Montevideo, UY
Web Hosting Package for www.mrwolfdesignstudio.com

Client since Jul 1, 2015, Review on


I've been using 2MHOST for years and I always recommend them for affordable and reliable hosting.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

James Roth , Darien, US
Web Hosting Package for www.jprholdings.com

Client since Sep 11, 2012, Review on


Pros...Server speed reliability and uptime are good. Tech support is OK but slow via email.
Cons... no chat service

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

William Babbitt, Kailua Kona, US
Web Hosting Package for www.wood-n-metal.com

Client since Jun 19, 2014, Review on


your service is simple and straightforward.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Paul Healey, St Ives, GB
Web Hosting Package for www.soundsculptor.tv

Client since Jul 27, 2011, Review on


- Reliability
- Good and quick technical support
Thanks!!!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Yuri Perez, La Paz, BO
Web Hosting Package for www.tenis-lapaz.org

Client since Jul 9, 2008, Review on


I have long used your services for various small personal websites and 2MHost always provides an excellent value and uptime.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jason Wallace, Las Vegas, US
Web Hosting Package for www.spiritandsubstance.com

Client since Jun 12, 2014, Review on


I use 2m for many clients and am very happy with their service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jackie Helvey, Carrboro, US
Web Hosting Package for www.willowoakfarmridingschool.com

Client since Jun 29, 2008, Review on


The best that you can get today.
Honest people committed to their work and customers.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
Web Hosting Package for www.subastadearte.cl

Client since Jun 5, 2014, Review on


 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 >  Last ›