background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1001 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"We find this web hosting services very reliable and so we have been using it since 2009. We enjoy this and have had no problems. Thank you for everything."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jan Hedgcock, Union City, US
www.unioncityumc.org

Client since Jun 16, 2009, Review on


"I have used this hosting provider for years, and find the service and product it offers exceptional for my needs and service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Darious Oliver, Burlington, US
www.pivea.org

Client since Apr 29, 2015, Review on


"Because of the functionality and reasonable price.

Thank you!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Yadira Paez, Bogotá, CO
www.exergiacrea.com

Client since May 25, 2017, Review on


"Always online, great customer service. I have recommended 2mhost to many people."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Craig McDonnell, Pensacola, US
www.craigmcdonnell.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


"Have been using this service successfully for years and have always been pleased with them. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Sheldon Sachs, Mount Kisco, US
www.sachs3.com

Client since Jun 6, 2016, Review on


"I've been using your hosting service for years and never had any issues. Super reliable and easy to use. Highly recommended!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Gennadiy Spektor, Cupertino, US
www.conceptmaterials.com

Client since Jun 21, 2005, Review on


"I have never had a problem, and when I had issues, you guys helped me out till it was fixed, so I give a solid thumbs up... the price is right, the tools are good, and I have been very happy with my websites.
-Luis"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Luis Correa, Sunland, US
www.empiricalchurch.org

Client since May 20, 2007, Review on


"Haven't found it necessary to raise any support tickets over last 6 months so the experience with the overall service has been very good. Hope this continues!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Hemant Patel, Croydon, UK
www.ipwise.com

Client since Apr 7, 2006, Review on


"Very good price and excellent service. In a whole year I hadn't any problem with the hosting of my site. I didn't have to call or e-mail anyone."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Claudiu Ionescu, Bucharest, RO
www.eportfolio.org

Client since May 1, 2015, Review on


"I've been using 2mhost since May 2002 and continue to be delighted with the service provided both in terms of uptime and technical support, value for money is excellent."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jeremy Barnard, Portishead, GB
www.whhoo.com

Client since May 24, 2003, Review on


"I have been using 2MHost for over a decade, and have always been happy with the service. Customer support always replies quickly, they're happy to help with unusual requests, and the price can't be beat."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

tia nelson, Gilbert, US
www.tiathetechwriter.com

Client since May 26, 2016, Review on


"Great service and they keep the high level through the years. I recommend they to all my clients and familiars."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
www.lamarchile.cl

Client since May 11, 2009, Review on


"I have been using 2MHOST for many years. They are wonderful, efficient, affordable and reliable. Thank you."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Janani Lucas, Shoreline, US
www.fengshuithespiritofplace.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


"Reliable, solid hosting service with attentive customer service and no clutter! I've used 2mhost for quite a few years now. No one else is as good."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Dave Bellware, Whitakers, US
www.soledoubtshow.com

Client since May 19, 2012, Review on


"Highly recommended by professional web designers that we retained to build our site.
Haven't encountered any issues whatsoever in the past year. If you want a no fuss hosting service that does the job, this is it."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Gérald Lachapelle, Welland, CA
www.foyerrichelieuwelland.com

Client since Apr 20, 2017, Review on


"Great service for the last 7 years! and best price-value! Thanks 2Mhost"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Juan Mendoza, Bogota, CO
www.juano-dg.com

Client since Apr 11, 2010, Review on


"I utilized another hosting company previously and I now have two sites hosted with 2MHOST. The technical support has been outstanding and the reliability of the ftp upload had been fantastic."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

John Clark, Floresville, US
www.doolallyranch.com

Client since May 1, 2017, Review on


"I HAVE HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH THIS SERVICE"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Sara Contine, Crest Hill, US
www.workzonesafetyinc.com

Client since May 17, 2003, Review on


"Excellent service with smart, friendly techs to help as needed. Great hosting for anyone who knows a little about websites!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Sean Walker, La Jolla, US
www.walkerdigitaldesign.com

Client since May 12, 2005, Review on


"as usual, great customer support! zero downtime. great bang for the buck value!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Regina Castillo, San Juan, PH
www.kindermusik.com.ph

Client since Apr 17, 2007, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy