Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

983 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 >  Last ›

I have been using 2MHost for over 10 years. Reliable, yet inexpensive hosting. I have found none better!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Steve Gouge, Kansas City, US
Web Hosting Package for www.intouchprintingkc.com

Client since Dec 23, 2015, Review on


I have been using 2MHost for over 10 years. Reliable, yet inexpensive hosting. I have found none better!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Steve Gouge, Kansas City, US
Web Hosting Package for www.intouchprintingkc.com

Client since Dec 23, 2015, Review on


My client already was with this host, i didnt know the price was that good, i will try to get all my clients to this hosting. thanks!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Lider Lider, Lima, PE
Web Hosting Package for www.lider.com.pe

Client since Nov 22, 2013, Review on


We have used 2mhost for several years now to host our farm website. We have needed customer service to help us a few times and they were quick and helpful. We are very happy with the service and will continue to use them in the future!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Amy Eavou, Rudyard, US
Web Hosting Package for www.kaldakuricelandics.com

Client since Dec 17, 2015, Review on


Was recommended to you by a friend, and was very glad I was. Rate all the service very highly but what I like the most is the support - quick and know what they're talking about!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Helen Lee, St Ives, GB
Web Hosting Package for www.cpplondon.co.uk

Client since Nov 27, 2010, Review on


I've been using 2MHost for three years now. Best deal for the money as far as hosting is concerned. I rarely have issues, and when I do, they act quickly to get it solved.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Sherita Tabner, Santa Anna, US
Web Hosting Package for www.okrca.net

Client since Nov 25, 2014, Review on


Years have passed and I still have the same opinion, excellent hosting, good technology and human support.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
Web Hosting Package for www.mtbaction.cl

Client since Dec 2, 2013, Review on


reliable and prompt reply by tech support. server in UK for Europe(?) with some problems

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Giulio Salvadori, Bologna, IT
Web Hosting Package for www.salvadori.info

Client since Jan 9, 2014, Review on


have no reason to be unhappy with the service, though the website is currently idle, so have not been using the facility that often.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

leslie king, hadleigh, UK
Web Hosting Package for www.uncleblack.com

Client since Sep 1, 2005, Review on


Been using 2mhost for over 10 years.
Prices have been compatible with the tech.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Nex Lex, Folsom, US
Web Hosting Package for www.nexlex.com

Client since Nov 14, 2006, Review on


Good reliable and economical web hosting. Easy to log in and use the control panel.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Emanuel Cosentino, Los Angeles, US
Web Hosting Package for www.mannycosentino.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


Love the fact that you pay the same year after year there were no gimmicks. However, server speed is nowhere near justhost.com. but for the way lower price I am willing to deal with it

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Greg Gallagher, Cuyahoga Falls, US
Web Hosting Package for www.hudsongirlsbasketball.org

Client since May 21, 2017, Review on


Thanks for the good/reliable service!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ganna Gubska, Halifax, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.biocomputations.org

Client since Nov 17, 2008, Review on


I chose you for price initially, but have since found you have excellent customer service and the service is very reliable. I would recommend this service to anyone.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Amy Eavou, Rudyard, US
Web Hosting Package for www.toltequestrianwear.com

Client since Nov 25, 2015, Review on


I've been with 2MHost for several years now - they are so reliable and anytime I've had a problem (which is rare) they've walked me through the solution. They're the best!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Melinda Walters, Tijeras, US
Web Hosting Package for www.tijeras1.com

Client since Sep 29, 2007, Review on


I use this service to improve my proffesionall background and make people easy to Connect me

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Aleksandar Otasevic, Kotor, ME
Web Hosting Package for www.otasevic.me

Client since Oct 17, 2010, Review on


Estoy satisfecho con el servicio recibido. Continuo siendo cliente frecuente. Gracias.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

MANUEL SOLANO, GUATEMALA, GT
Web Hosting Package for www.imprentaricaldone.com

Client since Oct 9, 2013, Review on


I have been using 2mhost exclusively for many years now, and have always enjoyed the best service. I strongly recommend them.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Garry Gillard, Fremantle, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.fremantlestuff.info

Client since Aug 7, 2015, Review on


2MHost have always offered fantastic web hosting at a reasonable price. Their support team have been extremely helpful on the rare occasion I encounter a problem with the website.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Colin Ginn, Kirby Cross, GB
Web Hosting Package for www.avenuebistro.co.uk

Client since Oct 12, 2013, Review on


2mhost is a full-service host, reliable, inobtrusive, not terribly expensive and I can use FileZilla FTP file manager to update links and the webpage content.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Connie Dodson, Cut Bank, US
Web Hosting Package for www.ultralightbackpackingonline.com

Client since Oct 8, 2014, Review on


 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 >  Last ›