background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1043 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"Very dependable and reasonably priced.
Thank you!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Janani Lucas, Shoreline, US
www.fengshuithespiritofplace.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


"I have used 2mHost for several years and am quite satisfied with their service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Mike Worley, LOUISVILLE, US
www.mikeworleyphotos.com

Client since May 26, 2017, Review on


"I’ve been with web services for over 12 years and it’s been great.Easy to renew and it has been great for my business. Thank you."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

salem joseph, austin, US
www.viplimoaustin.com

Client since Apr 29, 2011, Review on


"2mHost is one of the best hosting companies I have been with. The price is great and I've never had any issues with any downtime! Anyone who wants reliable and very affordable hosting should consider this hosting company!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Christina Morgan, Stockton, US
www.agelessbeautyessentials.com

Client since May 1, 2016, Review on


"All these years, it's remained reliable service at a solid price."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Patricia A, Glendale, US
www.kismetrose.com

Client since Feb 22, 2006, Review on


"Though my site and requirements are slight, I've enjoyed constantly reliable service for over a decade. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

SCOTT , Ottawa, CA
www.stillwatersconsulting.ca

Client since May 24, 2006, Review on


"TWELVE YEARS WITH NO PROBLEMS"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

CESAR CAMARGO CALDERON, bogota, CO
www.circulodeencuentros.com

Client since Apr 18, 2012, Review on


"Excellent! Company from DAY-1. Hands down super user friendly program. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Arthur Pascual, Simi Valley, US
www.trysurf.com

Client since May 4, 2007, Review on


"I've been with these guys for a long time and if there is ever an issue, their response time is impeccable. I always recommend 2m to friends when they ask who I use to host."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rui Da, Rochester, US
www.syphen.org

Client since Jul 21, 2007, Review on


"Reliable and affordable web hosting. I have been with them for years because they are reliable and affordable."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Dane Robinson, Brantford, CA
www.preschoollearningonline.com

Client since Apr 11, 2008, Review on


"I love this service! Very simple, affordable and saves my life! :)"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Aurora Energia, Belo Horizonte, BR
www.auroraenergia.com.br

Client since Apr 9, 2015, Review on


"Excellent value and reliability."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

John Lee, Palmdale, US
www.denverlaundromat.com

Client since Apr 30, 2013, Review on


"This is an extremely cost effective hosting service. Uptime has always been very strong, and the cost is very low."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Kirk Leverington, Oakland, US
www.kirkleverington.com

Client since Apr 28, 2005, Review on


"I just Love you guys. Have been with you for like forever and will continue to do so."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Robert Berne, cambridge, US
www.baylitica.com

Client since Apr 10, 2018, Review on


"Been using 2M for years. Quick tech support assistance. Very happy."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Dallion McGregor, Austin, US
www.dallion.com

Client since Apr 3, 2011, Review on


"Reliable, helpful and professional at a great price. Real value."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Leslie Wenzel, Pottstown, US
www.greatbearcomputing.com

Client since May 6, 2007, Review on


"Have used this hosting site for many years. Very happy with customer support and is a great value for the services offered."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Margaret Roseman, Thornhill, CA
www.margaretroseman.com

Client since Apr 24, 2003, Review on


"I decided for you, because is very fast to configure an account for first time and obviously for the prices... "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Andres Bonilla, Bogota, CO
www.technicgraphics.com

Client since Mar 19, 2014, Review on


"My website is my portfolio in the world of Public Art- and 2MHOST has never let me down- you can see my wave of 60 canoes for Lewis and Clark at cfennell.com."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Christopher Fennell, Birmingham, US
www.cfennell.org

Client since Apr 23, 2003, Review on


"I give 2MHost 5 stars +. I've had them for many, many years. They always promptly respond to any problems I might have with mail or my site and have resolved every problem. The CPanel is wonderful and very clear and easy to operate. I can edit my site easily and effectively any time I wish. Also, the price is fantastic!

Everyone wanting to build their own site or use a developer should consider 2MHost first."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Carol Ann Wunderle Dry, Ormond Beach, US
www.pianopathway.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy