background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1033 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"It's been nine years already, I am totally satisfied with 2MHost. That's it, It's perfect. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Carlos Carrera, Guatemala, GT
www.catalogoparalavida.com

Client since Jan 2, 2009, Review on


"I've been a 2mHost customer for at least 10 years. I recommend them to my clients and students. I've never been disappointed in them. THANKS!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Richard Schellens, Portland, US
www.schellensdesign.com

Client since Dec 26, 2007, Review on


"I have been working with 2mhost for many years, and must say that everythning has always worked perfect, and they have an excellent and fast support service, many times even solving problems that nothing had to do with their duties, but solving issues from my side, or my amateur wordpress installations. Thank You ! and congratulations."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jon Garbizu, Madrid, ES
www.dynafur.com

Client since Dec 20, 2017, Review on


"Reliable, affordable...and solid as a rock. Have been using 2mhost over 10 years!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Steve Gouge, Kansas City, US
www.nealsgalleryframeshop.com

Client since Dec 14, 2016, Review on


"I decided to use 2MHost services following the suggestion of my hardware and software consultant in Italy.
My expectations were to get a prompt and practical service and I got it!
Very professional and prompt replies from the technical support, very friendly and helpful"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Giulio Salvadori, Bologna, IT
www.salvadori.info

Client since Jan 9, 2014, Review on


"I have been using 2mhost for more than 10 years and don't ever recall any downtime. Need I say more? My clients love the service, reliability and pricing!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Steve Gouge, Kansas City, US
www.jaydaughertymediation.com

Client since Dec 14, 2010, Review on


"We are very happy with your services, you met all our expectations.
I would recommend everyone to use your services.

Amir Somani "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Vinny Sisson, Youngstown, US
www.annabellerestaurant.com

Client since Dec 4, 2016, Review on


"My son, who works with a major software company, chose you. That was a major recommendation for me. It has proved to be valid! Thank you!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

PAMELA McDermott, Myrtle Creek, US
www.dawnwindmorgans.com

Client since Dec 30, 2006, Review on


"Economical for me as a small time user with limited views but needing a good way to may my schedule available to the web"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Mark Waldron, Roanoke, US
www.beckoncall.org

Client since Dec 27, 2011, Review on


"2MHost are extremely reliable and when I've had a question or technical issue they are always available to troubleshoot each step of the way. I recommend them highly!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Eleni Vlachos, Philadelphia, US
www.youbigtalker.com

Client since Nov 29, 2014, Review on


"I've never had an outtage on my website. I've been with 2Mhost for over 8 years and feel no need to switch."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Laura Wilkins, Fayetteville, US
www.laurawilkinspiano.com

Client since Jan 4, 2008, Review on


"Unbeatable Pricing
Great Customer and Technical Service
100% System UPTIME and FAST network"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rob Valery, MARGATE, US
www.compusoftusa.net

Client since Nov 25, 2017, Review on


"New to 2MHost
So far everything is just fine
Much better than the previous windows server
Support very helpful
Looking good :)"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

NICOLAOS PAPPAS, PAPHOS, CY
www.pn-soft.com

Client since Aug 11, 2018, Review on


"The customer support has been wonderful. I have needed the help desk at times, and they always work through the issues diligently, patiently, and courteously. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Sarah Dirrim, Ada, US
www.haitianchristianfoundation.org

Client since Nov 7, 2014, Review on


"I found your service 8 years ago and have had zero issues! I recommend you to anyone looking for high standards in web design options, along with zero advertising and low cost (when comparing to other companies). Customer support is quick, easy, and will find a solution to any issue that arises. I give a 10 out of 10 in excellence!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Brandy Joins, Troy, US
www.troyjuniorbaseball.com

Client since Nov 19, 2010, Review on


"Great products and customer service. I am so pleased with the hosting accounts I have as well as the customer service that I have received I am going to be transferring my domains to 2MHOST as well."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Terry Ramsey, Bloomfield, US
www.besttrailerplans.com

Client since May 6, 2016, Review on


"We love 2Mhost and have hosted with them for years now. Reliable servers and super fast, helpful customer support all at a great price. Couldn't really ask for more."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jonathan Estes, Maple Valley, US
www.saveonkratom.com

Client since Nov 5, 2012, Review on


"I decided to use 2mhost.com hosting services because I did not have a big library of stuff to post. I have added
more images and it has been an easy experience.
My only expectations that were not met were in my
attempt to chat with someone who was not from this planet. Only people who have low expectations of what
a real hosting website is should use this website. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Larry Hertzler, Santa Barbara, US
www.unit164b.com

Client since Nov 13, 2017, Review on


"Why did you decide to use our services?
I have tried different hosting services provider and 2MHOST is by far the best, no comparison!
What were your expectations, and how did we meet them?
I was stunt to experience the different basic hosting options offered by hosting with 2MHOST, basic options that i had to pay as extra (1and1.com, Domain.com, etc)
Who should consider using us?
Everyone should be using 2MHOST.

Kudos to 2MHOST"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rob Valery, MARGATE, US
www.eaglesecurityandsafetyagency.com

Client since Oct 18, 2017, Review on


"The hosting service is exactly what our organization requires. No complaints at all."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Edward Gansen, Lakewood Ranch, US
www.saracs.org

Client since Aug 13, 2005, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy