Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

973 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 >  Last ›

I have had my site hosted with 2MHost for several years now. Excellent up-time and on the few occasions I have had issues, they have resolved them quickly. I highly recommend them.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Tom Shapley, Flower Mound, US
Web Hosting Package for www.unashamedmissions.com

Client since May 14, 2008, Review on


Such a great value services at a suitable price for emerging markets. Fast and easy customer service. I recommend 2mhost everytime I can.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Juan Mendoza, Bogota, CO
Web Hosting Package for www.juano-dg.com

Client since Apr 11, 2010, Review on


As an independent artist and games designer, having a presence on the web is invaluable for showing the global community what you can achieve. 2MHost has been an amazing and reliable partner for years now, and continues to provide excellent services? and support.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Nikolai Mohilchock, Hayward, US
Web Hosting Package for www.mohilchock.com

Client since Apr 26, 2009, Review on


Love it. No problems. Great price. Just what I need and nothing more! :)

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Pamela Devine, Kirkwood, US
Web Hosting Package for www.pameladevine.com

Client since Apr 25, 2015, Review on


2MHost has been hosting my website for fifteen years- I used to sculpt with old barns for colleges, now my business has grown to using 60 canoes into a wave for Lewis and Clark...or used truck frames into a 63 foot long guitar for Elvis!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Christopher Fennell, Birmingham, US
Web Hosting Package for www.cfennell.org

Client since Apr 23, 2003, Review on


I have been using 2Mhost since 2004. They have a professional team to work with and generally resolve any issues as soon as possible. I am in India and I don't feel the issue with time difference if I need to chat with any tech support.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Gautam Patki, Mumbai, IN
Web Hosting Package for www.license2shoot.com

Client since Apr 12, 2003, Review on


Everything I need, and the tech support which gets back to me faster than I get back to them.

Thanks,

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Joseph Pelton, Chicago, US
Web Hosting Package for www.aviationonlinetraining.net

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


I have been using 2M Host for more than 10 years. Their reliability is second to none. And every time I have a question, I get a timely, accurate response! Great Service!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Steve Gouge, Kansas City, US
Web Hosting Package for www.thetemplekc.org

Client since Mar 3, 2013, Review on


Great service, lots of web tools, wonderful price

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

James Logan, Milwaukee, US
Web Hosting Package for www.jalogan.com

Client since Oct 13, 2001, Review on


Excelent Host!!! Fast service.Kind people.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

stefka karapeneva, Orlamuende, DE
Web Hosting Package for www.geigenbaugermania.de

Client since Dec 3, 2016, Review on


I am very happy with 2M Host, I would and have recommended 2M Host to friends.
Thanks, Terry

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Terry Ramsey, Prineville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.besttrailerplans.com

Client since May 6, 2016, Review on


This is a good service with flexible pricing that scales to just what I need.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Bradley Sager, Shawnee , US
Web Hosting Package for www.sonicstimuli.com

Client since Mar 30, 2007, Review on


I originally used 2MHost to create a personal website. It has since expanded to a Blog and two hobby sites that link to my Etsy shop. I find it fairly simple to use and very affordable. Tech support has always been helpful and quick.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Margaret Palecek, Neenah, US
Web Hosting Package for www.thumbwick.com

Client since Mar 3, 2011, Review on


I've never had a complaint with any of multiple websites that I've hosted with them over the past 12 years or so. They just totally work and do it right!"

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Richard Schellens, Portland, US
Web Hosting Package for www.explainitwell.com

Client since Mar 8, 2016, Review on


Reviews don't mean much to me. The only way to know a company's quality is to try it. In my case, I was attracted by the fair pricing and the claims of quality service. Now that I've been with 2MHost for many years, I can easy say that they do offer very high quality services and support. I'm totally happy with 2MHost.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michael DeMarco, Santa Fe, US
Web Hosting Package for www.journalofasianmartialarts.com

Client since Mar 29, 2010, Review on


I'm client for more than 20 years. Never had issues, problems or whatever.
Very satisfied and it's perfect for my needs.
I never found anything better.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Poelmans Jozef, Kinrooi, BE
Web Hosting Package for www.poelmans-scholtis.net

Client since Apr 15, 2003, Review on


Over the years we have been very pleased with 2MHost and their service and quality.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Frank , Prineville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.zionpathways.org

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


We are a Car Club in Australia and are very satisfied with this hosting service, both from the cost and from the tech services provided.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Alan Yule, Wantirna, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.ford8-10.com

Client since Mar 11, 2005, Review on


In my company it has worked very well, excellent service

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jorge Gonzalez, Chihuahua, MX
Web Hosting Package for www.clublobinanegra.com.mx

Client since Feb 23, 2011, Review on


"We've been using 2MHost for years, for multiple businesses and personal projects. The value is insane for the small prices we pay.
If you're a lean start-up, serial entrepreneur or even just a blogger, 2MHost is a fantastic way to get your site up inexpensively."

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ryan Weber, Las Vegas, US
Web Hosting Package for www.mouseletsapp.com

Client since Mar 11, 2016, Review on


 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 >  Last ›