background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1001 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"I have been using 2MHost for over a decade, and have always been happy with the service. Customer support always replies quickly, they're happy to help with unusual requests, and the price can't be beat."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

tia nelson, Gilbert, US
www.tiathetechwriter.com

Client since May 26, 2016, Review on


"Great service and they keep the high level through the years. I recommend they to all my clients and familiars."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
www.lamarchile.cl

Client since May 11, 2009, Review on


"I have been using 2MHOST for many years. They are wonderful, efficient, affordable and reliable. Thank you."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Janani Lucas, Shoreline, US
www.fengshuithespiritofplace.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


"Reliable, solid hosting service with attentive customer service and no clutter! I've used 2mhost for quite a few years now. No one else is as good."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Dave Bellware, Whitakers, US
www.soledoubtshow.com

Client since May 19, 2012, Review on


"Highly recommended by professional web designers that we retained to build our site.
Haven't encountered any issues whatsoever in the past year. If you want a no fuss hosting service that does the job, this is it."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Gérald Lachapelle, Welland, CA
www.foyerrichelieuwelland.com

Client since Apr 20, 2017, Review on


"Great service for the last 7 years! and best price-value! Thanks 2Mhost"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Juan Mendoza, Bogota, CO
www.juano-dg.com

Client since Apr 11, 2010, Review on


"I utilized another hosting company previously and I now have two sites hosted with 2MHOST. The technical support has been outstanding and the reliability of the ftp upload had been fantastic."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

John Clark, Floresville, US
www.doolallyranch.com

Client since May 1, 2017, Review on


"I HAVE HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH THIS SERVICE"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Sara Contine, Crest Hill, US
www.workzonesafetyinc.com

Client since May 17, 2003, Review on


"Excellent service with smart, friendly techs to help as needed. Great hosting for anyone who knows a little about websites!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Sean Walker, La Jolla, US
www.walkerdigitaldesign.com

Client since May 12, 2005, Review on


"as usual, great customer support! zero downtime. great bang for the buck value!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Regina Castillo, San Juan, PH
www.kindermusik.com.ph

Client since Apr 17, 2007, Review on


"Been using 2MHost for years. Reliable and a good value for hosting."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Leslie Cary, Elk Grove, US
www.lesliecary.com

Client since Apr 20, 2017, Review on


"I have been using your web hosting for 10+ years. Thanks for great service and good price!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

HOANG DUNG LE, Ho Chi Minh City, VN
www.hauhotel.com

Client since Apr 28, 2007, Review on


"With the help of 2MHOST support, my Let's Encrypt SSL is working perfectly! Fast loading, SECURE and looking great on all devices."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Charles McLaughlin, ALoha, US
www.backofficemobile.com

Client since Sep 27, 2017, Review on


"With 2mhost I control my site, they provide a great set of tools for management, the price is very good, and they answer my questions.
Not sure you could ask for more."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

James Logan, Milwaukee, US
www.jalogan.com

Client since Oct 13, 2001, Review on


"Great price, great hosting features like CPanel, and always online!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Garret Khougaz, Portland, US
www.mer.gd

Client since Jun 30, 2017, Review on


"for good service at good cost.
have good support
companies worldwide that need good service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

MARIANO JURADO, BOGOTA, CO
www.digites.com

Client since Apr 3, 2011, Review on


"I chose 2MHOST because it provides marvelous service and is very reasonable and reliable. Also, it is easy and convenient to use."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Carol Ann Wunderle Dry, Ormond Beach, US
www.pianopathway.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


"Great, cheap hosting service giving me everything I could want. Flexible administration, great support and communication, never any issues or hassles. It just works!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Kyle Hale, KATY, US
www.kyleandcourt.com

Client since Feb 11, 2007, Review on


"Their customer service is amazing and the products the provide are top notch"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Brett Krumholz, Allen, US
www.kindredsistersok.com

Client since Dec 17, 2017, Review on


"Great service, fast support, have used for 11 years great company"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Alicia RonQuillo, Bluff City, US
www.centsiblepm.com

Client since Mar 11, 2008, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy