Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

963 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 >  Last ›

I have been using 2MHOST for years, they have the the best technical support I have ever seen, I always get my issues resolved within minutes.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ahmed Cogenli, Somerset, US
Web Hosting Package for www.anzemedia.com

Client since Oct 6, 2008, Review on


I have a few domain names on 2mhost and am very happy with everything. If you are looking for quality for an affordable price, 2mhost is the company for you!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Rosie Green, Toronto, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.ohsoultra.com

Client since Sep 28, 2009, Review on


The only hosting I use. Have several account and have always been very happy with the price and the service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michael Keeler, Saginaw, US
Web Hosting Package for www.mikekeeler.com

Client since Aug 27, 2005, Review on


Still with 2MHost after all these years! You guys are going strong! As long as you don't disappoint me, I'll never leave!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Nicholas Iandolo, Dedham, US
Web Hosting Package for www.tenthsphere.com

Client since Oct 22, 2008, Review on


Our members rely our website to provide them useful information any time and all the time. Therefore, the reliability and uptime is our primary reason to select service, and the 2MHost.com provides exactly what we want, thanks!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ben Chang, Bellevue, US
Web Hosting Package for www.ascf-seattle.org

Client since Oct 13, 2007, Review on


Gooded this company 10 years ago, found registered and from that moment had few hostings and domains, love the business.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Vitaliy Poyikhalo, Riverside, US
Web Hosting Package for www.saintandrewfirstcalledla.com

Client since Oct 2, 2011, Review on


2mhost is a great hosting service. They provide cheap hosting that is still high quality. It's perfect for personal or low traffic websites.
Their dashboard and user tools are great and easy to use, so much better than someone like godaddy and cheaper too.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michael Ellis, Knoxville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.ellisdesignco.com

Client since Sep 17, 2014, Review on


As always, very reliable service, will definitely sign in with them again...

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Christian Enoza, San Isidro, PH
Web Hosting Package for www.hotelliquidation.com

Client since Oct 4, 2009, Review on


Reliable, inexpensive, and full-featured. 2MHost is one of my go-to hosting companies.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

David , Cincinnati, US
Web Hosting Package for www.kerkan.com

Client since Sep 10, 2007, Review on


Economical and responsive. I just need to find time to get my website up and running!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Fred Pulver, Carbondale, US
Web Hosting Package for www.macrobiotic.world

Client since Feb 12, 2006, Review on


Customer support is very impressive.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

GR Casuyon, Bacolod, PH
Web Hosting Package for www.glcsystems.com

Client since Aug 23, 2012, Review on


2mhost is probably the best hosting service for its price. It allows me to have my portfolio site up without having to worry about billing.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Yonathan Koren, Oakville, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.yonatankoren.com

Client since Aug 22, 2015, Review on


I simply want a website, with an interface that works... 2mhost has been doing this for a great price for a long time.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Eric Chapman, Winnipeg, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.widgetscomputerservices.com

Client since Aug 4, 2011, Review on


There are people committed to technology and attention to us, the customers.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
Web Hosting Package for www.extranoticias.cl

Client since Aug 9, 2013, Review on


Price and value was great.
I like wary match this service of hosting. I preferred this site first time, because my friend considered it for me.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Giorgi Kharebava, Tbilisi, GE
Web Hosting Package for www.ugf.ge

Client since Jul 15, 2013, Review on


Your customer service has been great and you have always been prompt in your response. I have been with you for a long time, and never really had any issues. Thanks.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Vilas Chitrakaran, Bristol, UK
Web Hosting Package for www.vilaschitrakaran.net

Client since Aug 19, 2007, Review on


Been a customer since 2008. Major upgrades last year were a great thing for my site, which uses some pretty heavy back-end SQLite database calls. It is so fast now, so thanks!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Kava Crosson-Elturan, Bloomington, US
Web Hosting Package for www.kkava.com

Client since Aug 24, 2008, Review on


The pricing drew me in.... I expected your run of the mill hosting, but my expectations were far exceeded! I feel like I've gotten the royal treatment! In my 17 years of being a webmaster, 2mhost is hands down, absolutely the best host I've ever had. If the Affordable Care Act would have been rolled out on this, it would've been smooth from the start!!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michael Mosteller, Alum Creek, US
Web Hosting Package for www.alanmorrisdentistry.com

Client since Jul 3, 2014, Review on


I'e been using 2MHost for several accounts for several years now and am extremely happy with the level of service and value for the money. Always a prompt response to any concerns or issues. Never experienced any problems, very satisfied.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Corey Collins, Houston, US
Web Hosting Package for www.iblhouston.com

Client since Aug 1, 2011, Review on


Immediate responses to trouble tickets, excellent pricing, I would recommend this host over any of the big name hosts any day!!!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michael Mosteller, Alum Creek, US
Web Hosting Package for www.mountaineerutility.com

Client since Jul 8, 2014, Review on


 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 >  Last ›