background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1036 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"Fast and reliable servers with awesome security. Great customer care."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

James Smith, Murfreesboro, US
www.jrsmediagroup.com

Client since Feb 8, 2013, Review on


"You just need to improve your security:
- Never send passwords as text in emails
- Add two step login (email or text verification)
- Add captcha in login page to avoid brute force "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Behzad Bagherian, Denver, US
www.bbagherian.com

Client since Jul 19, 2014, Review on


"I have been doing business with 2mHost for many years now and find them to be professional as well as forward thinking as cyber technologies evolve ! A great value by anyones measure. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

ROBERT PASCOE, BATTLE CREEK, US
www.artisticmusicproducts.com

Client since Feb 21, 2008, Review on


"My relatives recommended your Host. I am using it for 10 years and do not regret. Thank you for your service"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Valentin Mikhajlov, Kharkiv, UA
www.powertessa.com

Client since Feb 22, 2009, Review on


"I have used 2mHost for a number of years and have never been disappointed. I high recommend this company for hosting service. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Toni Meisberger, bangs, US
www.rocnbul.com

Client since Mar 20, 2017, Review on


"I have been using 2mhost for years and will keep doing so."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Andreas Holmes, Rothesay, CA
www.ccbums.com

Client since Feb 22, 2018, Review on


"Reliability: Good
Server Net Speed: Good
Tech. Support Cust Sev: Fair Limited, No Phone #
Price and Value: Main reason I stay with 2MHOST"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Dean Crump, DeSoto, US
www.eddeanvideo.net

Client since Feb 27, 2006, Review on


"Have used site since 2005. For our Car Club (not for profit organisation) it gives adequate capacity at an excellent price. Any problems encountered have been satisfactorily resolved with tech support from 2M Hosting."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Alan Yule, Wantirna, AU
www.ford8-10.com

Client since Mar 11, 2005, Review on


"Recommended to me. Works for what I need!

My website is my online portfolio, so I need something that works well but doesn't cost as much as buying directly from site-builders. 2mhost + Wordpress is a great alternative."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Tiffany Lam, Los Angeles, US
www.tiffalam.com

Client since Apr 18, 2017, Review on


"Still the best value for web hosting with excellent customer support."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rob Salusbury, Irvine, US
www.customdataservices.net

Client since Feb 6, 2015, Review on


"2mhost is a very reliable and and cost-effective hosting solution. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rob Salusbury, Irvine, US
www.jewelfacts.com

Client since Feb 2, 2013, Review on


"Very understanding...very supportive...and I recommend 2mhost to the world."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Clarence Evans, Newnan, US
www.ceevans.com

Client since Jan 26, 2017, Review on


"Love you guys! Site seems to never go down.
Price is extremely reasonable too!

Thanks, Matt"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Matthew Schwartz, Monroeville, US
www.snakeemporium.com

Client since Jan 29, 2007, Review on


"After trying other hosting companies, I moved all my domains to 2mHost. I've needed help on evenings and weekends, and they have always been there for me. I will never host anywhere else!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

David Gorman, Phoenix, US
www.santasgoodbadlist.com

Client since Feb 2, 2011, Review on


"This host is providing a good web hosting service. I am quite satisfied with it."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Matt Lim, Port Dickson, MY
www.mattlim.com

Client since Feb 11, 2017, Review on


"The once or twice I called with questions, customer service and tech support were extremely helpful and knowledgeable."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jeri Roitman, Redding, US
www.auntjerischocolates.com

Client since Feb 6, 2012, Review on


"your services were recommended to me initially (mainly because of price) I like what we're getting and had no reason to switch. Keep up the good work!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jost Lehner, Aurora, CA
www.jostco.com

Client since Nov 4, 2010, Review on


"Excellent service had it for about 10 years never a problem."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Antonio Di Gregorio, Palm Coast, US
www.tonydig.com

Client since Mar 10, 2007, Review on


"I'm a long time customer. I keep coming back because it just works!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Daniel Franklin, wickenburg, US
www.shirleyswebworks.com

Client since Feb 12, 2007, Review on


"I know I haven´t been a customer for a long time, and I appreciate the good service. I would love to get an offer of even a small discount for continuing hiring the same hosting. Just saying..."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Constanza von Marees, Santiago, CL
www.elmesondepirque.cl

Client since Jan 27, 2018, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy