Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

952 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 >  Last ›

Good & reliable service. expectetions met. ExcellentTech Support

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Francisco Puente, Mexico City, MX
Web Hosting Package for www.coach-ejecutivo.com.mx

Client since May 2, 2005, Review on


we love the tech support and customer service given by 2mhost. problems get resolved within the hour.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Regina Castillo, San Juan, PH
Web Hosting Package for www.kindermusik.com.ph

Client since Apr 17, 2007, Review on


I've been an 2MHost customer for over 4 years. Rock solid servers, great set of features, great support team, and all for a really competitive rate. I can't imagine I'll switch anytime soon.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Nikolai Mohilchock, Hayward, US
Web Hosting Package for www.mohilchock.com

Client since Apr 26, 2009, Review on


Great 24/7 support. Quick response time with real solutions. A+++++

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Alicia Ronquillo, Bluff City, US
Web Hosting Package for www.massprinterservices.com

Client since Mar 26, 2007, Review on


Love the service, in part because when glitches arise (as they always do, regardless of the hosting service) 2M responds quickly and almost always resolves the issue promptly. Thank you!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

James , Metuchen, US
Web Hosting Package for www.capitalspectator.com

Client since Apr 12, 2005, Review on


I've been using 2Mhost.com for more than 10 years now and have always been satisfied. 2Mhost offers great value for money and the customer service is excellent.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Cora Buhlert, Stuhr, DE
Web Hosting Package for www.abc-buhlert.com

Client since Mar 20, 2011, Review on


Great service to start a business on because it is inexpensive...and stay because of the great service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Christopher Fennell, Birmingham, US
Web Hosting Package for www.cfennell.org

Client since Apr 23, 2003, Review on


Service and price are great. I've never had a problem with it in 14 years.
My expectations for a smooth and easy running website were met.
Anyone wanting to work with kind, efficient, and knowledgeable people to build and support a web site should chose 2MHost

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Carol Ann Wunderle Dry, Ormond Beach, US
Web Hosting Package for www.pianopathway.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


Great support alway there when i need them, 10 years and still with them, thanks guys you rock!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Alicia RonQuillo, Bluff City, US
Web Hosting Package for www.graphicswest.net

Client since Mar 15, 2009, Review on


I´ve been using 2mhost for several years and have to say that I´m really satisfied with the support and reliable services they offer

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

MARIANO JURADO, BOGOTA, CO
Web Hosting Package for www.digites.com

Client since Apr 3, 2011, Review on


I have been using the services of 2MHost for 14 years. Their service is superb. Their reliability is tremendous. Obviously, I have been very satisfied with them. I am sure they can do the same great job for you.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

TIMOTHY BEREMAN, Fort Wayne, US
Web Hosting Package for www.bereman.com

Client since Mar 28, 2003, Review on


Been a client for more than 15 years. Never had any issues.
Simply very good at a nice price.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Poelmans Jozef, Kinrooi, BE
Web Hosting Package for www.poelmans-scholtis.net

Client since Apr 15, 2003, Review on


I like how simple my experience with 2MHost has been. I have seen no downtime, questions have been answered quickly, and all the language support I have hoped for has been included in my package. I would highly recommend 2MHost to anyone.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Steven Beers, Jackson, US
Web Hosting Package for www.lakefrontharmony.com

Client since Mar 8, 2012, Review on


Been here since it was $12 a year, and watched them grow and grow... and my cost grew too. Still good service though, and still on top of change.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ken Weiner, Carrollton, US
Web Hosting Package for www.kenputers.com

Client since Mar 29, 2004, Review on


Because I receive a quality service and you have a good reliability!!!
Congrats!!!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Yuri Perez Murguia, La Paz, BO
Web Hosting Package for www.cbi-sa.net

Client since Mar 18, 2014, Review on


Another year of an excellent service, I still uphold what I wrote in my previous review:
I always recommend 2MHost to clients and colleagues. The service is reliable and the staff at tech support is very efficient.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Juan Carlos Sandoval Corona, Queretaro, MX
Web Hosting Package for www.macrotech.com.mx

Client since Feb 26, 2014, Review on


In the few times needed for the various small issues that came up, customer service was very fast in responding and resolving issues.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Glenn Robbins, Glen Ridge, US
Web Hosting Package for www.codecrafter.com

Client since Mar 30, 2014, Review on


Very easy to use and update hosting service. They provide sample scripts for your database and email functions. Low in price too! I recommend to everyone looking for a hosting service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Richard Rodman, Muncie, US
Web Hosting Package for www.solysoft.com

Client since Mar 21, 2014, Review on


You are still the best to this day. Support team is awesome and help you in records time!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michel T Dallaire, Levis, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.dnsmantis.com

Client since Nov 19, 2014, Review on


I developed another website for customer and decide to use you for he hosting account.

This is my second website for batch mates of my school. Didn't required high data traffic or web space. If you can provide budget package with less capacity it's great !!!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Shanil Amarasinghe, Kelaniya, LK
Web Hosting Package for www.dsbatch93.com

Client since Feb 19, 2014, Review on


 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 >  Last ›