Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

947 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 >  Last ›

I have long used your services for various small personal websites and 2MHost always provides an excellent value and uptime.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jason Wallace, Las Vegas, US
Web Hosting Package for www.spiritandsubstance.com

Client since Jun 12, 2014, Review on


I use 2m for many clients and am very happy with their service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jackie Helvey, Carrboro, US
Web Hosting Package for www.willowoakfarmridingschool.com

Client since Jun 29, 2008, Review on


The best that you can get today.
Honest people committed to their work and customers.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
Web Hosting Package for www.subastadearte.cl

Client since Jun 5, 2014, Review on


I haven't had to think about 2M at all, and that's perfect. Good price, reliable, and no need to contact customer support.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jared Throne, Richmond, US
Web Hosting Package for www.jaredthrone.com

Client since Jun 1, 2013, Review on


2MHost is a great web hosting service and a great value for the cost!

Anyone who needs a custom domain and website for their small to medium sized business should consider going with these guys.

I've been with them for years and they always come through for me!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Nicholas Iandolo, Dedham, US
Web Hosting Package for www.nlvproject.com

Client since Jun 22, 2012, Review on


2mhost is the best. Initially signed up for low price. Been receiving EXCELLENT PROMPT service for over 10 yrs. 2mhost ROCKS!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michael Sadof, Bedford, US
Web Hosting Package for www.mgsnet.net

Client since Jul 15, 2003, Review on


I have had a relatively problem-free experience with 2MHost, and during the occasions when I needed technical support, there was always someone available who provided useful assistance. Thank you for your reliable service!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Yuan Tsao, Singapore, SG
Web Hosting Package for www.changeshifts.com

Client since Jun 17, 2014, Review on


This is a good product for hosting my classes. The updates and ease of use make it easy.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Harriette Richard, Charlotte, US
Web Hosting Package for www.psychtwo.org

Client since Aug 7, 2015, Review on


I have used 2mhost for many years and it perfectly meets my needs.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ken Herr, Allentown, US
Web Hosting Package for www.lvdwac.com

Client since Apr 22, 2013, Review on


You guys are the BEST! Thanks for taking such good care of me.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Janani Lucas, Shoreline, US
Web Hosting Package for www.fengshuithespiritofplace.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


Only the best is good enough for us. 2mhost IS the best =D

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Mermaid Marine 1976 Co., Ltd. Sonkhla, HAT YAI, TH
Web Hosting Package for www.mermaidmarines.com

Client since May 3, 2014, Review on


easy to use with lots of open source packages.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jack Chen, Troy, US
Web Hosting Package for www.automationtechinc.com

Client since Jun 2, 2004, Review on


We are using 2mhost for many years and are very pleased. The customer support provides really fast feedback -day and night. The price is more than competitive and their servers are fast and upgraded all the time, of which we are warned in advance. Perfect!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Mermaid Marine 1976 Co., Ltd. Sonkhla, HAT YAI, TH
Web Hosting Package for www.mermaidmarines.com

Client since May 3, 2014, Review on


Good & reliable service. expectetions met. ExcellentTech Support

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Francisco Puente, Mexico City, MX
Web Hosting Package for www.coach-ejecutivo.com.mx

Client since May 2, 2005, Review on


we love the tech support and customer service given by 2mhost. problems get resolved within the hour.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Regina Castillo, San Juan, PH
Web Hosting Package for www.kindermusik.com.ph

Client since Apr 17, 2007, Review on


I've been an 2MHost customer for over 4 years. Rock solid servers, great set of features, great support team, and all for a really competitive rate. I can't imagine I'll switch anytime soon.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Nikolai Mohilchock, Hayward, US
Web Hosting Package for www.mohilchock.com

Client since Apr 26, 2009, Review on


Great 24/7 support. Quick response time with real solutions. A+++++

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Alicia Ronquillo, Bluff City, US
Web Hosting Package for www.massprinterservices.com

Client since Mar 26, 2007, Review on


Love the service, in part because when glitches arise (as they always do, regardless of the hosting service) 2M responds quickly and almost always resolves the issue promptly. Thank you!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

James , Metuchen, US
Web Hosting Package for www.capitalspectator.com

Client since Apr 12, 2005, Review on


I've been using 2Mhost.com for more than 10 years now and have always been satisfied. 2Mhost offers great value for money and the customer service is excellent.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Cora Buhlert, Stuhr, DE
Web Hosting Package for www.abc-buhlert.com

Client since Mar 20, 2011, Review on


Great service to start a business on because it is inexpensive...and stay because of the great service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Christopher Fennell, Birmingham, US
Web Hosting Package for www.cfennell.org

Client since Apr 23, 2003, Review on


 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 >  Last ›