Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

952 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 >  Last ›

I have been using the services of 2MHost for 14 years. Their service is superb. Their reliability is tremendous. Obviously, I have been very satisfied with them. I am sure they can do the same great job for you.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

TIMOTHY BEREMAN, Fort Wayne, US
Web Hosting Package for www.bereman.com

Client since Mar 28, 2003, Review on


Been a client for more than 15 years. Never had any issues.
Simply very good at a nice price.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Poelmans Jozef, Kinrooi, BE
Web Hosting Package for www.poelmans-scholtis.net

Client since Apr 15, 2003, Review on


I like how simple my experience with 2MHost has been. I have seen no downtime, questions have been answered quickly, and all the language support I have hoped for has been included in my package. I would highly recommend 2MHost to anyone.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Steven Beers, Jackson, US
Web Hosting Package for www.lakefrontharmony.com

Client since Mar 8, 2012, Review on


Been here since it was $12 a year, and watched them grow and grow... and my cost grew too. Still good service though, and still on top of change.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ken Weiner, Carrollton, US
Web Hosting Package for www.kenputers.com

Client since Mar 29, 2004, Review on


Because I receive a quality service and you have a good reliability!!!
Congrats!!!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Yuri Perez Murguia, La Paz, BO
Web Hosting Package for www.cbi-sa.net

Client since Mar 18, 2014, Review on


Another year of an excellent service, I still uphold what I wrote in my previous review:
I always recommend 2MHost to clients and colleagues. The service is reliable and the staff at tech support is very efficient.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Juan Carlos Sandoval Corona, Queretaro, MX
Web Hosting Package for www.macrotech.com.mx

Client since Feb 26, 2014, Review on


In the few times needed for the various small issues that came up, customer service was very fast in responding and resolving issues.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Glenn Robbins, Glen Ridge, US
Web Hosting Package for www.codecrafter.com

Client since Mar 30, 2014, Review on


Very easy to use and update hosting service. They provide sample scripts for your database and email functions. Low in price too! I recommend to everyone looking for a hosting service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Richard Rodman, Muncie, US
Web Hosting Package for www.solysoft.com

Client since Mar 21, 2014, Review on


You are still the best to this day. Support team is awesome and help you in records time!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michel T Dallaire, Levis, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.dnsmantis.com

Client since Nov 19, 2014, Review on


I developed another website for customer and decide to use you for he hosting account.

This is my second website for batch mates of my school. Didn't required high data traffic or web space. If you can provide budget package with less capacity it's great !!!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Shanil Amarasinghe, Kelaniya, LK
Web Hosting Package for www.dsbatch93.com

Client since Feb 19, 2014, Review on


Satisfecho del servicio recibido, gracias.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

MANUEL CACERES, Guatemala, GT
Web Hosting Package for www.anysoftware.info

Client since Feb 7, 2015, Review on


I did my search online for reliable service with convenient price. 2MHost came first so I chose it. I found everything I need in 2MHost and I recommend it to everyone. Whether you need a personal website or a large business website 2MHost is the answer.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Sahar Aref, Cairo, EG
Web Hosting Package for www.kotobmasreya.com

Client since Mar 2, 2009, Review on


I´m glad to be at 2Mhost for the last nine years , the services has been very goot to us. thanks for that.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

JUAN F, Guadalupe, MX
Web Hosting Package for www.softsii.com

Client since Feb 25, 2003, Review on


All around I'm happy. Only one mishap in the past with your server but was resolved.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Todd Williams, Clearwater, US
Web Hosting Package for www.blastserv.com

Client since Feb 26, 2011, Review on


I've used 2mHost for over a decade. The quality of service has been well worth the price my ministry paid for its website. I still have not found a better price for our needs.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michael P, South Bend, US
Web Hosting Package for www.praisecenter.org

Client since Mar 12, 2004, Review on


I have been using 2mhost for more than 5 years. Customer support has always been prompt and reliable. A+

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Nabaraj Tiwari, plano, US
Web Hosting Package for www.nabaraj.com

Client since Feb 1, 2008, Review on


Been a customer since 2009. Very reliable service and the pricing for what you get it top notch. Most issues resolved within 20-30 minutes even on the weekends and holidays.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Albert Zeller, Van Horn, US
Web Hosting Package for www.riograndearms.com

Client since Jan 20, 2012, Review on


My only concern, and it is minor, is that they do not have telephone support. All support is e-mail based so emergency issues may not be resolved as quickly as it would if on the phone.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ken Herr, Quakertown, US
Web Hosting Package for www.qtownchristian.org

Client since Mar 13, 2013, Review on


I have been a member for more than 10 years, and have never had an issue.
I can't even remember the last time I suffered an outage.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Robert Waterfield, Melvin, US
Web Hosting Package for www.melvinweather.com

Client since Jan 20, 2007, Review on


Tuve problemas en el proceso de renovación cuando utilice Crome, por lo demás tomo muy bien con el servicio.
Gracias.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

MANUEL CACERES, GUATEMALA, GT
Web Hosting Package for www.laantigua-guatemala.com

Client since Jan 21, 2010, Review on


 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 >  Last ›