Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

973 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 >  Last ›

every thing works. Very fast response time and action from any service calls.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Glenn Robbins, Glen Ridge, US
Web Hosting Package for www.codecrafter.com

Client since Mar 30, 2014, Review on


Has been consistently reliable for close to 14 years now...

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Tim Sinnaeve, Montreal, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.sinnaeve-willems.net

Client since Apr 3, 2003, Review on


I am very satisfied with the service you have gave us all over this years.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
Web Hosting Package for www.radioemergencia.cl

Client since Feb 28, 2014, Review on


I have been with this hosting company for years and have yet to have any type of serious problem. They are a reliable hosting company and I would recommend them to my friends and colleagues any time.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Phillip Velez, New York, US
Web Hosting Package for www.philvelez.com

Client since Feb 15, 2010, Review on


The technical service is excellent!
Immediate and concrete, this helps to maintain a stable website. thank you very much

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Luis Fernando Rengifo, Salta, AR
Web Hosting Package for www.grgarquitectos.com

Client since Feb 6, 2015, Review on


Excellent value for your hosting dollar.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Rob Salusbury, Irvine, US
Web Hosting Package for www.customdataservices.net

Client since Feb 6, 2015, Review on


Great service with great reputation. Delivered service better than expected.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Santino LoConte, New York, US
Web Hosting Package for www.adiofootwear.com

Client since Jan 20, 2010, Review on


I've been using 2mhost for longer than I care to remember and can honestly say that their technical support is extremely efficient.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Simon Coates, Rugby, GB
Web Hosting Package for www.wildsnaps.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


I can routinely bring up my website and send email through my email server faster than most much larger companies' websites appear and their email servers deliver messages. Outages have been very minimal over the past 15 years or so. When there is a problem, tech support is always prompt and capable.
I highly recommend 2MHost.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Robert Lathrop, Johnson City, US
Web Hosting Package for www.tn-mountain-homes.com

Client since Feb 17, 2005, Review on


I've been using their services for years and I'm extreme happy with them.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michelle Dodson, Brooklyn, US
Web Hosting Package for www.integratedvisions.net

Client since Jan 25, 2005, Review on


Estoy satisfecho con el servicio recibido de ustedes. Gracias.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

MANUEL CACERES, GUATEMALA, GT
Web Hosting Package for www.laantigua-guatemala.com

Client since Jan 21, 2010, Review on


Never had an issue...web service is always up!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Mikey Swift , Las Vegas, US
Web Hosting Package for www.djmikeyswift.com

Client since Feb 19, 2006, Review on


Always reliable and quick with help when I need it. Thanks!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Joseph Pelton, Marietta, US
Web Hosting Package for www.lgeflyingclub.org

Client since Feb 14, 2013, Review on


Responsibility, security in the servers, convenience, weekly backups and closeness of the owners with the business and its clients.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
Web Hosting Package for www.jorge-diaz.org

Client since Jan 24, 2014, Review on


Nothing to complain about. The service just works as expected. Nine years a happy costumer running a small weather related website.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Russell Swan, Lowell, US
Web Hosting Package for www.lowellhighlandsweather.com

Client since Jan 9, 2008, Review on


I think you guys have great service and it helps me get more business

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

William Osredkar, Phoenix, US
Web Hosting Package for www.trim-lean.com

Client since Jan 18, 2013, Review on


2MHost is an affordable and reliable solution for personal web hosting

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

John Moore, Hagerstown, US
Web Hosting Package for www.theinfinitedesign.com

Client since Sep 27, 2005, Review on


Came for cheap; stayed for quality. Recommended.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Garry Gillard, Fremantle, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.freoworkers.org

Client since Jan 27, 2016, Review on


I haven't had to use the tech support so I gave it 4 stars. I'm sure it's good but since I have NO problems I wouldn't know. Uptime has been great for three different sites I have hosted.

Great host!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Philip Busk, Huntsville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.bizography.org

Client since Dec 28, 2005, Review on


I came for cheapness and stayed for quality. I strongly recommend 2mhost.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Garry Gillard, Fremantle, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.freoworkers.org

Client since Jan 27, 2016, Review on


 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 >  Last ›