background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1004 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"Great service for the last 7 years! and best price-value! Thanks 2Mhost"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Juan Mendoza, Bogota, CO
www.juano-dg.com

Client since Apr 11, 2010, Review on


"I utilized another hosting company previously and I now have two sites hosted with 2MHOST. The technical support has been outstanding and the reliability of the ftp upload had been fantastic."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

John Clark, Floresville, US
www.doolallyranch.com

Client since May 1, 2017, Review on


"I HAVE HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH THIS SERVICE"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Sara Contine, Crest Hill, US
www.workzonesafetyinc.com

Client since May 17, 2003, Review on


"Excellent service with smart, friendly techs to help as needed. Great hosting for anyone who knows a little about websites!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Sean Walker, La Jolla, US
www.walkerdigitaldesign.com

Client since May 12, 2005, Review on


"as usual, great customer support! zero downtime. great bang for the buck value!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Regina Castillo, San Juan, PH
www.kindermusik.com.ph

Client since Apr 17, 2007, Review on


"Been using 2MHost for years. Reliable and a good value for hosting."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Leslie Cary, Elk Grove, US
www.lesliecary.com

Client since Apr 20, 2017, Review on


"I have been using your web hosting for 10+ years. Thanks for great service and good price!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

HOANG DUNG LE, Ho Chi Minh City, VN
www.hauhotel.com

Client since Apr 28, 2007, Review on


"With the help of 2MHOST support, my Let's Encrypt SSL is working perfectly! Fast loading, SECURE and looking great on all devices."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Charles McLaughlin, ALoha, US
www.backofficemobile.com

Client since Sep 27, 2017, Review on


"With 2mhost I control my site, they provide a great set of tools for management, the price is very good, and they answer my questions.
Not sure you could ask for more."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

James Logan, Milwaukee, US
www.jalogan.com

Client since Oct 13, 2001, Review on


"Great price, great hosting features like CPanel, and always online!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Garret Khougaz, Portland, US
www.mer.gd

Client since Jun 30, 2017, Review on


"for good service at good cost.
have good support
companies worldwide that need good service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

MARIANO JURADO, BOGOTA, CO
www.digites.com

Client since Apr 3, 2011, Review on


"I chose 2MHOST because it provides marvelous service and is very reasonable and reliable. Also, it is easy and convenient to use."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Carol Ann Wunderle Dry, Ormond Beach, US
www.pianopathway.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


"Great, cheap hosting service giving me everything I could want. Flexible administration, great support and communication, never any issues or hassles. It just works!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Kyle Hale, KATY, US
www.kyleandcourt.com

Client since Feb 11, 2007, Review on


"Their customer service is amazing and the products the provide are top notch"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Brett Krumholz, Allen, US
www.kindredsistersok.com

Client since Dec 17, 2017, Review on


"Great service, fast support, have used for 11 years great company"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Alicia RonQuillo, Bluff City, US
www.centsiblepm.com

Client since Mar 11, 2008, Review on


"I found your services. Thru a frind that uses ur service very happy in how easy it. Is "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Xavier Proano, West Park, US
www.aneventdunnright.com

Client since Mar 9, 2017, Review on


"I've been using your service for a good number of years, great service, excellent support. I have all of my websites registered here and alway recommend to people. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Alan Fitzpatrick, Galway, IE
www.missdaisypatterns.com

Client since Mar 2, 2015, Review on


"I've been with 2mhost for I think at least 10 years. There have only been a few screw ups, but my sites have been up and running. The customer service is pretty good considering the price I pay for the sites. Norman, the boss, always shows up to answer questions and take care of things. The same guy, 10 years later ... in this day and age that is amazing."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

steve manion, Irvine, US
www.realestatedealadvisor.com

Client since Feb 29, 2012, Review on


"We always have confidence in your stability and support."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
www.radioemergencia.cl

Client since Feb 28, 2014, Review on


"appreciate the quick response time when need be.... "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jost Lehner, Aurora, CA
www.jostco.com

Client since Nov 4, 2010, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy