background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1036 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"Your services are the best for the money anywhere!!!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Sergio Abad, Quezon, PH
www.geoanalytika.com

Client since Sep 8, 2006, Review on


"I've used M2HOST for several years and you can't beat the price, service, and reliability."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Scott Campbell, Simpsonville, US
www.clancampbellnc.us

Client since Aug 30, 2006, Review on


"It's cheap, very responsive support that I've only had to use once!
Never had any down time."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Kava Crosson-Elturan, Bloomington, US
www.kkava.com

Client since Aug 24, 2008, Review on


"We were happy with the service the past two years.
Look forward to a great rest of 2010 and beyond."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Todd Buboltz, Slinger, US
www.postlakecabins.com

Client since Aug 20, 2008, Review on


"Great Prices-Great Service-Great Value!!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Thomas Cook, Waxhaw, US
www.adesignerstouch.com

Client since Sep 17, 2003, Review on


"I love the customer support from 2mhost. I've only had one or two questions in the 5 years that i've used their service, and the response time was very quick. i recommend 2mhost for all the websites i create."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Laura Gauntt, Bensalem , US
www.lynnsews.com

Client since Aug 7, 2007, Review on


"2mhost makes web hosting and management easy!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Kelly Norris, DES MOINES, US
www.kellydnorris.com

Client since Aug 1, 2007, Review on


"Works like a charm!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Brian Glasow, Overland Park, US
www.planetbc.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


"We maintain more than 25 accounts on 2mhost since you offer real value for money !!! Keep up the good work guys...!!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

NIKOLAOS FAGKRIDAS, Palio Faliro, GR
www.goneasmyrni.gr

Client since Jul 17, 2007, Review on


"You have an excelente service and uptime. CONGRATULATIONS"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Roberto Cordova, Mexico, MX
www.inteliprocesos.com

Client since Aug 11, 2006, Review on


"thank you for your service, until now i have no problem if anything araise you have a very fast technical and service support."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Reina Pineda, Tegucigalpa, HN
www.consultores-cji.com

Client since Jun 30, 2007, Review on


"I thought all hosting services were hard work, with service ranging from barely adequate to downright delinquent. And then, 2mhost. Easy. An ever improving service. Value for money. I use 2mhost for all my clients."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Lynsey Gedye, Karori, NZ
www.getgoingonline.net

Client since Jul 7, 2008, Review on


"excellent support and real value for money..."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

NIKOLAOS FAGKRIDAS, Palio Faliro, GR
www.alexandrastudios.gr

Client since Jul 3, 2009, Review on


"Long term ally, always trusted, no complaints!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rammohan Raja, Cranbury, US
www.rammohanraja.com

Client since Sep 6, 2004, Review on


"I'm dealing with you for more than 5 years and all great"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Waheed El Tom, Cairo, EG
www.macoilmisr.com

Client since Jul 8, 2006, Review on


"Very reliable host with a great value for money."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Cristiano Teixeira, L'Ancienne-Lorette, CA
www.cristianoteixeira.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


"Anyone looking for inexpensive, reliable web hosting with lots of features should consider 2MHost's service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

William Brydges, Southgate, US
www.bbsontheweb.com

Client since Aug 14, 2003, Review on


"Great Price - Great Service.

I recommend 2mhost for eveybody! Individuals and Companies."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Raul Cabral, Brooklyn, US
www.raulcabral.com

Client since Jul 25, 2006, Review on


"I'm happy with your hosting, always works fine."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jon Russell, Castro Valley, US
www.silverlandscape.com

Client since Jul 4, 2007, Review on


"I am happy with your services. All the best !"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Ankush chawla, New Delhi, IN
www.webaye.com

Client since Jun 27, 2008, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy