background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1036 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"thank you for your service, until now i have no problem if anything araise you have a very fast technical and service support."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Reina Pineda, Tegucigalpa, HN
www.consultores-cji.com

Client since Jun 30, 2007, Review on


"I thought all hosting services were hard work, with service ranging from barely adequate to downright delinquent. And then, 2mhost. Easy. An ever improving service. Value for money. I use 2mhost for all my clients."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Lynsey Gedye, Karori, NZ
www.getgoingonline.net

Client since Jul 7, 2008, Review on


"excellent support and real value for money..."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

NIKOLAOS FAGKRIDAS, Palio Faliro, GR
www.alexandrastudios.gr

Client since Jul 3, 2009, Review on


"Long term ally, always trusted, no complaints!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rammohan Raja, Cranbury, US
www.rammohanraja.com

Client since Sep 6, 2004, Review on


"I'm dealing with you for more than 5 years and all great"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Waheed El Tom, Cairo, EG
www.macoilmisr.com

Client since Jul 8, 2006, Review on


"Very reliable host with a great value for money."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Cristiano Teixeira, L'Ancienne-Lorette, CA
www.cristianoteixeira.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


"Anyone looking for inexpensive, reliable web hosting with lots of features should consider 2MHost's service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

William Brydges, Southgate, US
www.bbsontheweb.com

Client since Aug 14, 2003, Review on


"Great Price - Great Service.

I recommend 2mhost for eveybody! Individuals and Companies."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Raul Cabral, Brooklyn, US
www.raulcabral.com

Client since Jul 25, 2006, Review on


"I'm happy with your hosting, always works fine."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jon Russell, Castro Valley, US
www.silverlandscape.com

Client since Jul 4, 2007, Review on


"I am happy with your services. All the best !"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Ankush chawla, New Delhi, IN
www.webaye.com

Client since Jun 27, 2008, Review on


"I have basic needs for web hosting. 2mhost has served me well during the past seven years and continues to be a remarkable value."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

don ipock, Kansas City, US
www.donipock.com

Client since Aug 21, 2003, Review on


"We were looking for a reliable service provider at a reasonable cost. We believe that the one who recommended you to us was right. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Noel Marucut, Quezon City, PH
www.ryderandsparks.com

Client since Jun 30, 2009, Review on


"Great webhosting service. The free SSL cert is nice."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Alie Makled, Westland, US
www.michpool.com

Client since Jun 26, 2007, Review on


"Very stable hassle-free experience - best deal for the cost!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Eric Smith, Trumbull, US
www.smithism.com

Client since Aug 3, 2006, Review on


"Excellent hosting service, excellent control panel, excellent features for the money."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rob Salusbury, Irvine, US
www.hccvault.com

Client since Dec 15, 2009, Review on


"I've been with 2mHost for nearly seven years. Customer service always resolves any problems courteously, and the prices are great!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Sarah Horton, Sunnyside, US
www.totallysevere.com

Client since Aug 2, 2003, Review on


"2mhost is a great value for us. Anyone looking for a reasonably priced hosting package should consider them."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

william hamilton, Oviedo, US
www.orlandolakefrontrental.com

Client since Jul 8, 2007, Review on


"The reliability has been great, aside from one hacking incident I can not think of anther issue I have had."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

sean clinton, vero beach, US
www.sccreativeservices.com

Client since Jul 7, 2004, Review on


"I chose 2MHost because they are based locally, have great prices, and their customer service can't be beat. I've been satisfied for three solid years!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Clarissa Brockway, Salem, US
www.clarissabrockway.com

Client since Jul 3, 2008, Review on


"Thanks for a great service. Very reliable and my uptime has been close to 100%."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Tim Bunch, Bristol, US
www.schoolbusdepot.net

Client since Jun 25, 2006, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy