Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

983 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

‹ First  < 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 > 

Great product. Hosting, POP mail, SQL server, domain AND CGI for $45 a year? Lovely!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Duffy , Cincinnati, US
Web Hosting Package for www.weberlegal.com

Client since May 7, 2007, Review on


Your web hosting makes my business possible.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Christopher Fennell, Birmingham, US
Web Hosting Package for www.cfennell.org

Client since Apr 23, 2003, Review on


I started with Unixhoster and later was transfered to 2MHost. I like the "do it yourself" type of no frills web hosting and I don't need to pay extra for a "Too Hot for the Superbowl Ad".

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Joseph Pelton, Canton, US
Web Hosting Package for www.aviationonlinetraining.net

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


I have no complaints! Excellent Web Host!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Carol Ann Wunderle Dry, Ormond Beach, US
Web Hosting Package for www.pianopathway.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


cost
quality service, fast technical support - met expectations
anyone desiring a web presence

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Rebecca Wicks, Mineral Point, US
Web Hosting Package for www.jeanbonnettavern.com

Client since Apr 5, 2003, Review on


I was looking for a excelent web hosting service, I was looking for stable server, and I love this service proveider, no problem at all.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

JUAN F, Guadalupe, MX
Web Hosting Package for www.grupoeselogistics.com

Client since Mar 27, 2007, Review on


I looked through many hosting services before choosing 2MHost.com. I am very pleased with their service!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Peter Herron-Brown, Ocoee, US
Web Hosting Package for www.herron-brown.com

Client since Mar 26, 2009, Review on


I have been using 2mHost for over 3 years now and have been very pleased with the value for the price. I recommend you to most people who ask about hosting.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Allisan Looman, Salt Lake City, US
Web Hosting Package for www.utahagingalliance.org

Client since Apr 2, 2009, Review on


Recommended, fine, any smaller business like me!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Steve Staley, Stockport, GB
Web Hosting Package for www.visionad.co.uk

Client since Mar 21, 2008, Review on


I'm a 2MHost customer since 2004. Small prices *and* incredible hosting, there's nothing better than this! I just love 2mHost!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Caroline Marie, Laval, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.carolinemarie.net

Client since Mar 29, 2004, Review on


Reliable and affordable. Thanks for the great hosting!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

James Liou, Ardmore, US
Web Hosting Package for www.jamesliou.com

Client since Apr 1, 2009, Review on


Great prices and a very easy to work in control pane and admin area.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

keith hearn, webberville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.babpr.com

Client since Mar 19, 2009, Review on


Good uptime and excellent fast support.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Richard Standen, Thurston, GB
Web Hosting Package for www.coursehosting.net

Client since Mar 31, 2008, Review on


I have been using 2MHost since 2003, and have been very happy with the quality of service and the excellent value for money!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Tim Sinnaeve, Montreal, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.sinnaeve-willems.net

Client since Apr 3, 2003, Review on


Great Web Hosting Packages!!!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Torin Malone, Huntsville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.mticom.net

Client since Mar 22, 2005, Review on


Great service. And affordable. I wouldn't think of changing hosts. Thank you!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

James Picerno, Metuchen, US
Web Hosting Package for www.capitalspectator.com

Client since Apr 12, 2005, Review on


Love the service. no Problems since we started our service

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Stephanie Rademacher, Iselin, US
Web Hosting Package for www.rockeyez.com

Client since Mar 4, 2005, Review on


Web hosting services have been quite good for all these years!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

TIMOTHY BEREMAN, Fort Wayne, US
Web Hosting Package for www.bereman.com

Client since Mar 28, 2003, Review on


It's a good place for yoru private website. Prices are OK and support services are good. Thanks

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Maciej Flis, Northridge, US
Web Hosting Package for www.flismac.com

Client since Feb 23, 2006, Review on


2mhost is the best in the field of affordable web hosting services. I have no idea why anyone would want to use anything else.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ken Herr, Allentown, US
Web Hosting Package for www.creativeapex.net

Client since Mar 9, 2009, Review on


‹ First  < 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 >