background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1036 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"I have basic needs for web hosting. 2mhost has served me well during the past seven years and continues to be a remarkable value."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

don ipock, Kansas City, US
www.donipock.com

Client since Aug 21, 2003, Review on


"We were looking for a reliable service provider at a reasonable cost. We believe that the one who recommended you to us was right. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Noel Marucut, Quezon City, PH
www.ryderandsparks.com

Client since Jun 30, 2009, Review on


"Great webhosting service. The free SSL cert is nice."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Alie Makled, Westland, US
www.michpool.com

Client since Jun 26, 2007, Review on


"Very stable hassle-free experience - best deal for the cost!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Eric Smith, Trumbull, US
www.smithism.com

Client since Aug 3, 2006, Review on


"Excellent hosting service, excellent control panel, excellent features for the money."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rob Salusbury, Irvine, US
www.hccvault.com

Client since Dec 15, 2009, Review on


"I've been with 2mHost for nearly seven years. Customer service always resolves any problems courteously, and the prices are great!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Sarah Horton, Sunnyside, US
www.totallysevere.com

Client since Aug 2, 2003, Review on


"2mhost is a great value for us. Anyone looking for a reasonably priced hosting package should consider them."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

william hamilton, Oviedo, US
www.orlandolakefrontrental.com

Client since Jul 8, 2007, Review on


"The reliability has been great, aside from one hacking incident I can not think of anther issue I have had."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

sean clinton, vero beach, US
www.sccreativeservices.com

Client since Jul 7, 2004, Review on


"I chose 2MHost because they are based locally, have great prices, and their customer service can't be beat. I've been satisfied for three solid years!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Clarissa Brockway, Salem, US
www.clarissabrockway.com

Client since Jul 3, 2008, Review on


"Thanks for a great service. Very reliable and my uptime has been close to 100%."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Tim Bunch, Bristol, US
www.schoolbusdepot.net

Client since Jun 25, 2006, Review on


"Very happy with your service. Keep up the good work
regards
Gunnar from Iceland"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Gunnar Geir Johannsson, Reykjavik, IS
www.jqskart.com

Client since Jun 22, 2008, Review on


"Can't beat the price / service combo! Fast response to any questions I have ever had."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

William Robinson, Naples, US
www.warobinson.net

Client since Jul 7, 2006, Review on


"My website designer at the set up selected your hosting company, even though I no longer use that designer, I still maintain your hosting as in three years I have never had a single issue and the quality for the money paid is apparant."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Symon Silvester, Tewkesbury, GB
www.sasepc.co.uk

Client since Jun 16, 2007, Review on


"I needed a reliable service that wasn't raising their prices every 6 months or charging for extra storage.
I host all 5 of my websites at the same IP address for only a nominal fee.
Great Hosting and customer service; everyone should use 2M."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Michael Hankins, Grand Rapids, US
www.rollingrescue.info

Client since Jun 16, 2007, Review on


"I decided to use 2mhost because they were the absolute cheapest of all the options I was looking at, but I am continually blown away by the quality of service I get for my money. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Amanda Krips, Erial, US
www.amandainjapan.com

Client since Jun 23, 2007, Review on


"We checked you out on the suggestion of a friend and couldn't be happier with the quality of service and of course the price is great for those of us with a limited budget."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jan Hedgcock, Union City, US
www.unioncityumc.org

Client since Jun 16, 2009, Review on


"Reliable hosting that is affordable with a great control panel!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jake Rowley, Mount Pleasant, US
www.rowleys.us

Client since Jun 15, 2005, Review on


"Had a previous hosting account with you years ago. Now have a resellers package. Always excellent service. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Steve Samuelson, Venice, US
www.sspublishing.net

Client since May 27, 2009, Review on


"I am quite pleased with the service I received on this hosting service"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Laurence Olivier, Montreal, CA
www.laurencephilomene.com

Client since Jun 18, 2009, Review on


"I heard about you from a colleague and have been very satisfied with the web hosting service. It's perfect for a small company setting up their first website."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Michael Thompson, Bath, UK
www.getfitwithjo.co.uk

Client since Jun 25, 2009, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy