Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

973 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

‹ First  < 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 > 

Great prices and a very easy to work in control pane and admin area.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

keith hearn, webberville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.babpr.com

Client since Mar 19, 2009, Review on


Good uptime and excellent fast support.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Richard Standen, Thurston, GB
Web Hosting Package for www.coursehosting.net

Client since Mar 31, 2008, Review on


I have been using 2MHost since 2003, and have been very happy with the quality of service and the excellent value for money!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Tim Sinnaeve, Montreal, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.sinnaeve-willems.net

Client since Apr 3, 2003, Review on


Great Web Hosting Packages!!!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Torin Malone, Huntsville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.mticom.net

Client since Mar 22, 2005, Review on


Great service. And affordable. I wouldn't think of changing hosts. Thank you!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

James , Metuchen, US
Web Hosting Package for www.capitalspectator.com

Client since Apr 12, 2005, Review on


Love the service. no Problems since we started our service

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Stephanie Rademacher, Iselin, US
Web Hosting Package for www.rockeyez.com

Client since Mar 4, 2005, Review on


Web hosting services have been quite good for all these years!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

TIMOTHY BEREMAN, Fort Wayne, US
Web Hosting Package for www.bereman.com

Client since Mar 28, 2003, Review on


It's a good place for yoru private website. Prices are OK and support services are good. Thanks

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Maciej Flis, Northridge, US
Web Hosting Package for www.flismac.com

Client since Feb 23, 2006, Review on


2mhost is the best in the field of affordable web hosting services. I have no idea why anyone would want to use anything else.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ken Herr, Allentown, US
Web Hosting Package for www.creativeapex.net

Client since Mar 9, 2009, Review on


Everything's great!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Steve Ford, Nashville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.lazylane.net

Client since Mar 17, 2003, Review on


2mhost has excellent customer service, they respond quickly to when I need support for my account.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Andy , Ames, US
Web Hosting Package for www.andyviar.com

Client since Mar 25, 2007, Review on


Economical and easy to use control panel features..

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Albert Zeller, Columbus, US
Web Hosting Package for www.executiveprotectionservice.us

Client since Feb 27, 2009, Review on


Great service, especially for the money. I've had almost zero downtime, and the speeds have been excellent. I will be using 2Mhost for a long time to come.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Sean Walker, La Jolla, US
Web Hosting Package for www.walkerdigitaldesign.com

Client since May 12, 2005, Review on


2MHost is a reliable web hosting service. I have been pleased with the customer service, notifications and updates about potential security threats. I would advise all business, big and small to use 2MHost. The cost speaks for itself.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Gary Zahara, Westmont, US
Web Hosting Package for www.zforcemedia.com

Client since Mar 2, 2006, Review on


I searched the net and found that 2MHost was number one host in Egypt. When I decided to use 2MHost services, I found all I had been looking for and all I needed. I recommend 2MHost to everyone.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Sahar Aref, Cairo, EG
Web Hosting Package for www.kotobmasreya.com

Client since Mar 2, 2009, Review on


I really appreciate the ease and simplicity of this site and the overall clarity offered. I recommend it to everyone.
THANKS

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

John Calabrese, Walnut Creek, US
Web Hosting Package for www.giancarlocalabrese.com

Client since Mar 5, 2008, Review on


Your prices are the best!
Your prices are the best!
Anyone who care about the price!
Support and function is as good as anywhere, but the price is definitely the best!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Colleen , Girard, US
Web Hosting Package for www.sheepregistry.com

Client since Apr 10, 2003, Review on


Always a good service, never had any trouble and a very good price.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Poelmans Jozef, Kinrooi, BE
Web Hosting Package for www.poelmans-scholtis.net

Client since Apr 15, 2003, Review on


You made it easy to renew. It is a reliable service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Judith , Sonoma, US
Web Hosting Package for www.judytheo.com

Client since Mar 25, 2003, Review on


It's nice to not have to worry about the server going down.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

William Marquardt, Mount Carmel, US
Web Hosting Package for www.emarquardts.com

Client since Apr 18, 2005, Review on


‹ First  < 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 >