Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

965 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

‹ First  < 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 > 

Everything's great!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Steve Ford, Nashville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.lazylane.net

Client since Mar 17, 2003, Review on


2mhost has excellent customer service, they respond quickly to when I need support for my account.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Andy , Ames, US
Web Hosting Package for www.andyviar.com

Client since Mar 25, 2007, Review on


Economical and easy to use control panel features..

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Albert Zeller, Columbus, US
Web Hosting Package for www.executiveprotectionservice.us

Client since Feb 27, 2009, Review on


Great service, especially for the money. I've had almost zero downtime, and the speeds have been excellent. I will be using 2Mhost for a long time to come.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Sean Walker, La Jolla, US
Web Hosting Package for www.walkerdigitaldesign.com

Client since May 12, 2005, Review on


2MHost is a reliable web hosting service. I have been pleased with the customer service, notifications and updates about potential security threats. I would advise all business, big and small to use 2MHost. The cost speaks for itself.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Gary Zahara, Westmont, US
Web Hosting Package for www.zforcemedia.com

Client since Mar 2, 2006, Review on


I searched the net and found that 2MHost was number one host in Egypt. When I decided to use 2MHost services, I found all I had been looking for and all I needed. I recommend 2MHost to everyone.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Sahar Aref, Cairo, EG
Web Hosting Package for www.kotobmasreya.com

Client since Mar 2, 2009, Review on


I really appreciate the ease and simplicity of this site and the overall clarity offered. I recommend it to everyone.
THANKS

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

John Calabrese, Walnut Creek, US
Web Hosting Package for www.giancarlocalabrese.com

Client since Mar 5, 2008, Review on


Your prices are the best!
Your prices are the best!
Anyone who care about the price!
Support and function is as good as anywhere, but the price is definitely the best!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Colleen , Girard, US
Web Hosting Package for www.sheepregistry.com

Client since Apr 10, 2003, Review on


Always a good service, never had any trouble and a very good price.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Poelmans Jozef, Kinrooi, BE
Web Hosting Package for www.poelmans-scholtis.net

Client since Apr 15, 2003, Review on


You made it easy to renew. It is a reliable service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Judith , Sonoma, US
Web Hosting Package for www.judytheo.com

Client since Mar 25, 2003, Review on


It's nice to not have to worry about the server going down.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

William Marquardt, Mount Carmel, US
Web Hosting Package for www.emarquardts.com

Client since Apr 18, 2005, Review on


I was referred to 2mhosting and have been very impressed with the cost and level of service. Without a quality, rock-solid web-presence you just don't exist. Call them today.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Zachary Wells, Phoenix, US
Web Hosting Package for www.dhchiropractic.com

Client since Mar 16, 2007, Review on


I joined back in 2004 to check out 2M since it got some good reviews on an internet search I did. Well they were good back then and have only gotten better over the years! I hear about what others are paying for like service and can only say, THANKS 2MHOST!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ken Weiner, Carrollton, US
Web Hosting Package for www.kenputers.com

Client since Mar 29, 2004, Review on


Been with you for 6 years and I am very happy :)

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Phil Morle, Hornsby Heights, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.morle.net

Client since Apr 6, 2005, Review on


We use this service because of the rating we see & the service we recieve. We expect you to keep this service running smooth with little to no problems. We use this hosting services because we are a small business & they meet our needs.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Scott Di Gregorio, St. Augustine, US
Web Hosting Package for www.vnsbuilders.com

Client since Mar 17, 2007, Review on


‹ First  < 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 >