background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1042 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"2mhost is a great value for us. Anyone looking for a reasonably priced hosting package should consider them."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

william hamilton, Oviedo, US
www.orlandolakefrontrental.com

Client since Jul 8, 2007, Review on


"The reliability has been great, aside from one hacking incident I can not think of anther issue I have had."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

sean clinton, vero beach, US
www.sccreativeservices.com

Client since Jul 7, 2004, Review on


"I chose 2MHost because they are based locally, have great prices, and their customer service can't be beat. I've been satisfied for three solid years!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Clarissa Brockway, Richardson, US
www.clarissabrockway.com

Client since Jul 3, 2008, Review on


"It is cheap , it is hassle free and excelent support, estremely fast and helpful"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Oktay Ortakcioglu, Ratoath, IE
www.fotoie.com

Client since Jul 5, 2007, Review on


"Thanks for a great service. Very reliable and my uptime has been close to 100%."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Tim Bunch, Bristol, US
www.schoolbusdepot.net

Client since Jun 25, 2006, Review on


"Very happy with your service. Keep up the good work
regards
Gunnar from Iceland"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Djasn ehf, Kopavogur, IS
www.jqskart.com

Client since Jun 22, 2008, Review on


"Can't beat the price / service combo! Fast response to any questions I have ever had."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

William Robinson, Naples, US
www.warobinson.net

Client since Jul 7, 2006, Review on


"Affordable prices and outstanding performance and features."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Carl Butler, Las Palmas, ES
www.grimstahl.com

Client since Jul 9, 2008, Review on


"My website designer at the set up selected your hosting company, even though I no longer use that designer, I still maintain your hosting as in three years I have never had a single issue and the quality for the money paid is apparant."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Symon Silvester, Tewkesbury, GB
www.sasepc.co.uk

Client since Jun 16, 2007, Review on


"I needed a reliable service that wasn't raising their prices every 6 months or charging for extra storage.
I host all 5 of my websites at the same IP address for only a nominal fee.
Great Hosting and customer service; everyone should use 2M."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Michael Hankins, Grand Rapids, US
www.rollingrescue.info

Client since Jun 16, 2007, Review on


"I decided to use 2mhost because they were the absolute cheapest of all the options I was looking at, but I am continually blown away by the quality of service I get for my money. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Amanda Krips, Erial, US
www.amandainjapan.com

Client since Jun 23, 2007, Review on


"We checked you out on the suggestion of a friend and couldn't be happier with the quality of service and of course the price is great for those of us with a limited budget."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jan Hedgcock, Union City, US
www.unioncityumc.org

Client since Jun 16, 2009, Review on


"Reliable hosting that is affordable with a great control panel!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jake Rowley, Mount Pleasant, US
www.rowleys.us

Client since Jun 15, 2005, Review on


"Had a previous hosting account with you years ago. Now have a resellers package. Always excellent service. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Steve Samuelson, Venice, US
www.sspublishing.net

Client since May 27, 2009, Review on


"I am quite pleased with the service I received on this hosting service"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Laurence Olivier, Montreal, CA
www.laurencephilomene.com

Client since Jun 18, 2009, Review on


"I heard about you from a colleague and have been very satisfied with the web hosting service. It's perfect for a small company setting up their first website."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Michael Thompson, Bath, UK
www.getfitwithjo.co.uk

Client since Jun 25, 2009, Review on


"I was a complete beginner to the world of creating and hosting websites. The 2mhost interface has been easy to use, the website is full of good information, and the customer support has always been fast and helpful! Great value for the money and I would recommend this service to anyone!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Suzanne Ng, Ottawa, CA
www.sweetpeadesign.ca

Client since Jun 26, 2008, Review on


"I heard from friends that 2mhost was a good, reliable, and affordable for small business. I used to work with yahoo but found them to be expensive and not that user friendly. I'm happy I changed to 2mhost and have been with them for over 2 years now."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

carlos patino, Melbourne, AU
www.elpasorecordsonline.com

Client since Jun 1, 2008, Review on


"customer service and up time has always been excellent.
I recommend 2mhost to everyone."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Craig McDonnell, Pensacola, US
www.craigmcdonnell.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


"I decide to use your service by a friend, who recomend you. After one year, I think it was a good choice. For this, I will continue with you. Thank you."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Eduardo Caceres, Amatitlan, GT
www.intermediagt.com

Client since May 11, 2009, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy