background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1003 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"Great product. Hosting, POP mail, SQL server, domain AND CGI for $45 a year? Lovely!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Duffy , Cincinnati, US
www.weberlegal.com

Client since May 7, 2007, Review on


"Your web hosting makes my business possible."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Christopher Fennell, Birmingham, US
www.cfennell.org

Client since Apr 23, 2003, Review on


"I started with Unixhoster and later was transfered to 2MHost. I like the "do it yourself" type of no frills web hosting and I don't need to pay extra for a "Too Hot for the Superbowl Ad"."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Joseph Pelton, Canton, US
www.aviationonlinetraining.net

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


"I have no complaints! Excellent Web Host!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Carol Ann Wunderle Dry, Ormond Beach, US
www.pianopathway.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


"cost
quality service, fast technical support - met expectations
anyone desiring a web presence"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rebecca Wicks, Mineral Point, US
www.jeanbonnettavern.com

Client since Apr 5, 2003, Review on


"I was looking for a excelent web hosting service, I was looking for stable server, and I love this service proveider, no problem at all."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

JUAN F, Guadalupe, MX
www.grupoeselogistics.com

Client since Mar 27, 2007, Review on


"I looked through many hosting services before choosing 2MHost.com. I am very pleased with their service!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Peter Herron-Brown, Ocoee, US
www.herron-brown.com

Client since Mar 26, 2009, Review on


"I have been using 2mHost for over 3 years now and have been very pleased with the value for the price. I recommend you to most people who ask about hosting."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Allisan Looman, Salt Lake City, US
www.utahagingalliance.org

Client since Apr 2, 2009, Review on


"Recommended, fine, any smaller business like me!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Steve Staley, Stockport, GB
www.visionad.co.uk

Client since Mar 21, 2008, Review on


"I'm a 2MHost customer since 2004. Small prices *and* incredible hosting, there's nothing better than this! I just love 2mHost!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Caroline Marie, Laval, CA
www.carolinemarie.net

Client since Mar 29, 2004, Review on


"Reliable and affordable. Thanks for the great hosting!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

James Liou, Ardmore, US
www.jamesliou.com

Client since Apr 1, 2009, Review on


"Great prices and a very easy to work in control pane and admin area."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

keith hearn, webberville, US
www.babpr.com

Client since Mar 19, 2009, Review on


"Good uptime and excellent fast support."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Richard Standen, Thurston, GB
www.coursehosting.net

Client since Mar 31, 2008, Review on


"I have been using 2MHost since 2003, and have been very happy with the quality of service and the excellent value for money!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Tim Sinnaeve, Montreal, CA
www.sinnaeve-willems.net

Client since Apr 3, 2003, Review on


"Great Web Hosting Packages!!!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Torin Malone, Huntsville, US
www.mticom.net

Client since Mar 22, 2005, Review on


"Great service. And affordable. I wouldn't think of changing hosts. Thank you!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

James Picerno, Metuchen, US
www.capitalspectator.com

Client since Apr 12, 2005, Review on


"Love the service. no Problems since we started our service"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Stephanie Rademacher, Iselin, US
www.rockeyez.com

Client since Mar 4, 2005, Review on


"Web hosting services have been quite good for all these years!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

TIMOTHY BEREMAN, Fort Wayne, US
www.bereman.com

Client since Mar 28, 2003, Review on


"It's a good place for yoru private website. Prices are OK and support services are good. Thanks"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Maciej Flis, Northridge, US
www.flismac.com

Client since Feb 23, 2006, Review on


"2mhost is the best in the field of affordable web hosting services. I have no idea why anyone would want to use anything else."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Ken Herr, Allentown, US
www.creativeapex.net

Client since Mar 9, 2009, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy