background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1042 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"I appreciate that your tech support is adept at working with everyone from novice to advanced users. The back-end UI is simple to use, which is very important to me."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jesse Adams, Bonita Springs, US
www.jessematthewadams.com

Client since May 16, 2009, Review on


"I've been using 2mhost for 8 years, and have found the service improve year on year. While my hosting requirements have changed dramatically in that time, the site I run now has a small but regular band of users, and I have not received one complaint of downtime for several years.

I have been impressed with 2mhost's value for money and customer service when I need support and advice to change my package.

Highly recommended."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jeremy Barnard, Portishead, GB
www.whhoo.com

Client since May 24, 2003, Review on


"2MHost is a great option for hosting. Cost benefit against any other supplier I've found says there's no better option."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Kirk Leverington, Oakland, US
www.kirkleverington.com

Client since Apr 28, 2005, Review on


"thanx! good value, always up and running."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Ronald D Glassman, West Mifflin, US
www.livingwordefc.net

Client since May 13, 2008, Review on


"I started with 2MHost because of price, and have stayed not only for price, but it is the best host around. I have referred other non-profits as well as individuals to the site for their hosting needs as well."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Roger Ingersoll, Waxahachie, US
www.txdemolay.org

Client since May 24, 2003, Review on


"I've been a customer of 2mHost for over 6 years and the service has been excellent. I recommend everyone who is interested in web hosting to check out their prices."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Anthony Grant, Ranson, US
www.granthome.net

Client since May 14, 2003, Review on


"Provides all the facilities I need, reliable and good value."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

David Duthie, Wellington, NZ
www.davidduthie.org

Client since May 28, 2008, Review on


"I was looking for a very basic, simple and inexpensive solution for my small business. 2mhost was recommended for this purpose and has been quite satisfactory. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

SCOTT , Ottawa, CA
www.stillwatersconsulting.ca

Client since May 24, 2006, Review on


"My web developer pointed me your way and I've found the services (C_Panel)intimidating at first but have come to appreciate your thorougness and depth. Make no mistake, Jennifer still runs the site at the moment but I can muddle my way through enough stuff to be dangerous... anyone looking for versitility of program structure (like Joomla in my case) will find your company very qualified."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

William Werme, Asheville, US
www.wermecom.com

Client since May 14, 2008, Review on


"I have used 2MHost now for around 4 to 5 years. I have always found their service to be outstanding. Whenever issues or questions have come up, they have responded quickly and accurately. I highly recommend them. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Tom Shapley, Flower Mound, US
www.unashamedmissions.com

Client since May 14, 2008, Review on


"We chose to use 2MHost because of it's low cost and reliability. As a small business, we depend on cutting overhead costs without sacrificing quality or risking website down-time, and 2MHost's personal+ package provided the essential elements we needed to put up a dependable costumer-friendly website at a very affordable price. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Shih-Hsiung Hsu, La Mesa, US
www.symbolixpatches.com

Client since Jun 8, 2006, Review on


"The service has been very reliable, easy to use, and affordable. My sites are just for personal enjoyment - but they do bring me a good deal of enjoyment."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Patricia A, Glendale, US
www.kismetrose.com

Client since Feb 22, 2006, Review on


"What I appreciate the most is the simplicity and the speed of the account creation.
Happy customer for 2 years."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Olivier Bodineau, Touques, FR
www.lesotantics.com

Client since Jun 3, 2008, Review on


"Recommended by a friend & I have found your service always reliable"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

William , Windsor, AU
www.deborahconway.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


"2MHost was recommended. Reliable uptime, ease of use - you met them. Small businesses and small projects - at least that's what I am, and it works well..."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Adam Stein, Jersey City, US
www.lessnessman.com

Client since May 3, 2003, Review on


"We prefer 2mhost thanks to the real value for money that is offered by your company. We host more than 20 accounts on 2mhost and we are greatful for the immediate and prompt replies on all the technical queries that are imposed on 2mhost's customer service. Keep up the good work guys and thans for the "virtual" co-operation!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

NIKOLAOS FAGKRIDAS, Palio Faliro, GR
www.goglyfada.gr

Client since Apr 22, 2009, Review on


"2M has been a very reliable and affordable host. The features and tools are great, and I would recommend them to anyone looking to start a domain."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Nikolai Mohilchock, Hayward, US
www.mohilchock.com

Client since Apr 26, 2009, Review on


"I've been using you for 5 years. You're very dependable and affordable."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

John Maida, Miami Beach, US
www.johndmaida.com

Client since May 11, 2006, Review on


"When there is a problem, most important thing for me is to get support fast, and these guys are on top of it. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Vaine Loera, Irving, US
www.kaliinteractive.com

Client since Apr 30, 2009, Review on


"Great service with virtually no problems. Customer support is extremely helpful, quick, and professional. Would recommend 2m to everyone!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

David Guerra, Los Banos, US
www.davidguerra.com

Client since Apr 15, 2009, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy