background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1036 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"2M has been a very reliable and affordable host. The features and tools are great, and I would recommend them to anyone looking to start a domain."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Nikolai Mohilchock, Hayward, US
www.mohilchock.com

Client since Apr 26, 2009, Review on


"I've been using you for 5 years. You're very dependable and affordable."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

John Maida, Miami Beach, US
www.johndmaida.com

Client since May 11, 2006, Review on


"When there is a problem, most important thing for me is to get support fast, and these guys are on top of it. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Vaine Loera, Irving, US
www.kaliinteractive.com

Client since Apr 30, 2009, Review on


"Great service with virtually no problems. Customer support is extremely helpful, quick, and professional. Would recommend 2m to everyone!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

David Guerra, Los Banos, US
www.davidguerra.com

Client since Apr 15, 2009, Review on


"Recommended by a friend, ive been using 2mhost for a year, easy to use and good communication!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Napoleon Gomez, Guadalajara, MX
www.haciendalasevillana.com.mx

Client since Apr 17, 2009, Review on


"We really appreciate the prompt reply on all our queries. That's also one of the reasons for maintaining more than 15 websites on 2mhost's servers

Regards,
Nick Fagridas"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

NIKOLAOS FAGKRIDAS, Palio Faliro, GR
www.gofaliro.gr

Client since Apr 23, 2007, Review on


"Great service. Have been a customer with various websites on your server for over 5 years. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Ivonne Ward, Renton, US
www.optimumsportsperformance.com

Client since Apr 17, 2006, Review on


"I needed a host that provided AMP* services at a reasonable rate. I was surprised to get top-notch tech support and à la carte services to fit unexpected needs. More than just affordable hosting with secure email, 2mhost provides high value service.

*Apache, MySQL, PHP"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

John Wood, Marion, US
www.ecyclops.com

Client since Apr 16, 2009, Review on


"2MHost is affordable, easy to get started and has the best customer support. The value cannot be beat. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Timothy Ducharme, Toronto, CA
www.digitalplayhouse.ca

Client since Apr 17, 2004, Review on


"Using 2mhost since 2004, very stable and reliable. Thanks!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Leonid Smirnov, Saint-Petersburg, RU
www.cmirnoff.com

Client since Apr 21, 2004, Review on


"I've always had a quick response whenever there was a problem with any of my sites."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Laura Stefacek, St.Louis, US
www.fojammi.com

Client since Apr 17, 2003, Review on


"Best Value. Price plus Service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Keith Odell, fishers, US
www.castawaycompost.com

Client since Apr 1, 2009, Review on


"Reliable, Fast, Affordable with Great features and site stats. A perfect fit for my hobby site."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rod Nabholz, Independence, US
www.homebuiltastronomy.com

Client since Apr 25, 2007, Review on


"Great price to value ratio!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rob Zilay, Odessa, US
www.zilay.com

Client since Apr 18, 2007, Review on


"Great product. Hosting, POP mail, SQL server, domain AND CGI for $45 a year? Lovely!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Duffy , Cincinnati, US
www.weberlegal.com

Client since May 7, 2007, Review on


"Your web hosting makes my business possible."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Christopher Fennell, Birmingham, US
www.cfennell.org

Client since Apr 23, 2003, Review on


"I started with Unixhoster and later was transfered to 2MHost. I like the "do it yourself" type of no frills web hosting and I don't need to pay extra for a "Too Hot for the Superbowl Ad"."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Joseph Pelton, Canton, US
www.aviationonlinetraining.net

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


"I have no complaints! Excellent Web Host!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Carol Ann Wunderle Dry, Ormond Beach, US
www.pianopathway.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


"cost
quality service, fast technical support - met expectations
anyone desiring a web presence"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rebecca Wicks, Mineral Point, US
www.jeanbonnettavern.com

Client since Apr 5, 2003, Review on


"I was looking for a excelent web hosting service, I was looking for stable server, and I love this service proveider, no problem at all."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

JUAN F, Guadalupe, MX
www.grupoeselogistics.com

Client since Mar 27, 2007, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy