2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

Reviews ordered by date.

"Great service. I appreciate the timely notifications on the renewal my hosting account and the reliability of the services provided by 2mhost. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Mike Cranfield, Warwick, BM
www.knowledgequest.bm
Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

"Reliable service & good hosting at a reasonable price!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Sasha Blaschka, Spring, US
www.post-hummus.net
Client since Dec 28, 2013, Review on

". Long time using your servicees
. Service is Good
"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— HUGO DURAN, Lima, PE
www.novasys.com.pe
Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on

"Helpful staff and quick customer service.
Server speed seems to be an issue, though, at least for the websites I am running."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Faycal Alami, Cologne, DE
www.globaltech-translations.com
Client since May 1, 2012, Review on

"I started with 2Mhost 15 years ago, on recommendation from my son, who was already a customer. Much of the initial attraction was cost; they did and still do offer one of the lowest cost personal web hosting services around. I have never regretted it. Things seldom go wrong. I need help maybe once or twice a year, and their tech support team is always prompt and helpful. Sometimes it takes a bit, but we always solve the problem. I have seldom found anything I would want different about them. Maybe support for mailing lists, but that's not a deal-buster for me."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Dave Tutelman, Ocean, US
www.tutelman.com
Client since Oct 3, 2011, Review on

"Reliable, clean user interface, all around excellent service"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— John Calabrese, Walnut Creek, US
www.devitadesign.org
Client since Oct 6, 2011, Review on

"Great service, affordable and the online tutorials are very handy. I have been a customer for over 12 years."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Lailoken S., San Francisco, US
www.covenscathach.org
Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

"I continue to appreciate 2mhost. I've been with them for over 10 years with multiple sites and have never had a problem."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Richard Schellens, Portland, US
www.schellensdesign.com
Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

"Perfect service.
Thank you :)"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Waleed El Tarabolsi, Cairo, EG
www.spider-me.com
Client since Aug 23, 2015, Review on

"I've been using 2MHost for years now, they are consistently reliable, have great customer service and support, and I recommend them to anyone who asks me about a good host. Many thanks for a stress free, value for money service!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Helen Lee, St Ives, GB
www.helenleeceramics.co.uk
Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now
From $2.75/month

Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy