2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

Reviews ordered by date.

"Great customer service!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— David Adkins, Shamong, US
www.dadkins.net
Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on

"I just love you guys. have been with you for over a decade and will continue ...thanks for the uptime and just being great!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Robert Berne, cambridge, US
www.amaziumsystems.com
Client since Nov 13, 2012, Review on

"Great service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Grant Bristow, San Dimas, US
www.jackiememorial.org
Client since Aug 27, 2019, Review on

"Using 2mhost for the last 10 years, allways a pleasure to ensure another 24 months of hosting service from 2mhost.com"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Mermaid Marine House Co., Ltd. Sonkhla, HAT YAI, TH
www.mermaidmarinehouse.com
Client since Aug 29, 2012, Review on

"great uptime, never have problems with it, speed is good for the price, price is cheap for a whole year - great for marketing projects or startups testing new concepts."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Michael Ellis, Knoxville, US
www.flinkhq.com
Client since Sep 17, 2014, Review on

"Excellent services, reliable company."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Ihab Ezzat, Alexandria, EG
www.retailerme.com
Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on

"Great tech support and customer service. Very reliable and highly recommended web hosting service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— J. Ulmer, Chicago, US
www.peshtigohavefun.com
Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

"Met all expectations to hold our website for our company!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Inspired Fire, Lafayette, US
www.inspiredfire.com
Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

"The customer service at GoDaddy is horrible, we host some other website with you and never had any problems + prompt to lend a hand."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Manuel Cutajar, Luqa, MT
www.maltabussales.com
Client since Jun 11, 2020, Review on

"Cheap & easy. This is how web hosting should be. Cannot recommend enough!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— C.W. Holeman III, Bozeman, US
www.cwholemaniii.com
Client since Apr 28, 2015, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now
From $2.75/month

Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy