2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

Reviews ordered by date.

"All good, customers for a long time now"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Antonio Trevino, Mexico city, MX
www.gmcc.com.mx
Client since Feb 22, 2011, Review on

"Very good affordable service. No downtime and consistent with any help I needed when configuring SSL. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Kenrick Brown, Sunrise, US
www.dominateforex.info
Client since Nov 12, 2019, Review on

"Excellent price for the value, convenient and reliable service provider."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Ibrahima Barry, Dorchester, US
www.bantare.com
Client since May 27, 2016, Review on

"As a non-profit organization, I started using 2M Host for price, I continue to using them for reliability as well as a great price.
Any small business, non-profit, or individual who needs a reliable WEB host without breaking the bank, look at 2M Host.
"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Roger Ingersoll, Waxahachie, US
www.txdemolay.org
Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on

"Consistent and reliable hosting. I definitely recommend this company!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— J. Ulmer, Chicago, US
www.livvycorp.com
Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

"It is a great service and exceed my expectations"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Don Cunanan, poway, US
www.dc-visions.com
Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

"Convenience, support and stability through the years."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
www.lamarchile.cl
Client since Sep 29, 2011, Review on

"Great web hosting at an attractive and affordable pricing! Highly recommend 2mhost for your hosting needs!

Good Job!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Roberto Calderon, Calgary, CA
www.divdesign.net
Client since Nov 27, 2013, Review on

"Great! As an old and loyal customer I want to say:

In times of crisis, it would be good to consider a discount on the service since it costs a lot to renew the account these days, where there are other priorities.

Thanks a lot

"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Raul Cabral, Brooklyn, US
www.marianomanzella.com
Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

"Best value for personal needs.
Been happy for years.
We refere whenever we hear of others in need of site.
"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Rebecca Fisher, Saugus, US
www.spectrumservicedogs.com
Client since Apr 6, 2014, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now
From $2.75/month

Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy