2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

Reviews ordered by date.

"I have used 2MHost now for around 4 to 5 years. I have always found their service to be outstanding. Whenever issues or questions have come up, they have responded quickly and accurately. I highly recommend them. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Tom Shapley, Flower Mound, US
www.unashamedmissions.com
Client since Jan 1, 1970, Review on

"My web developer pointed me your way and I've found the services (C_Panel)intimidating at first but have come to appreciate your thorougness and depth. Make no mistake, Jennifer still runs the site at the moment but I can muddle my way through enough stuff to be dangerous... anyone looking for versitility of program structure (like Joomla in my case) will find your company very qualified."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— William Werme, Asheville, US
www.wermecom.com
Client since Aug 21, 2012, Review on

"What I appreciate the most is the simplicity and the speed of the account creation.
Happy customer for 2 years."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Olivier Bodineau, Champhol, FR
www.klutchic.com
Client since Apr 26, 2012, Review on

"2MHost was recommended. Reliable uptime, ease of use - you met them. Small businesses and small projects - at least that's what I am, and it works well..."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Adam Stein, Jersey City, US
www.lessnessman.com
Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

"We prefer 2mhost thanks to the real value for money that is offered by your company. We host more than 20 accounts on 2mhost and we are greatful for the immediate and prompt replies on all the technical queries that are imposed on 2mhost's customer service. Keep up the good work guys and thans for the "virtual" co-operation!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— NIKOLAOS FAGKRIDAS, Palio Faliro, GR
www.goglyfada.gr
Client since Apr 29, 2012, Review on

"I've been using you for 5 years. You're very dependable and affordable."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— John Maida, Miami Beach, US
www.johndmaida.com
Client since Mar 19, 2012, Review on

"2M has been a very reliable and affordable host. The features and tools are great, and I would recommend them to anyone looking to start a domain."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Nikolai Mohilchock, Hayward, US
www.mohilchock.com
Client since Apr 28, 2012, Review on

"When there is a problem, most important thing for me is to get support fast, and these guys are on top of it. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Vaine Loera, Alto, US
www.kaliinteractive.com
Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on

"Recommended by a friend, ive been using 2mhost for a year, easy to use and good communication!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Napoleon Gomez Luna Leyva, Guadalajara, MX
www.haciendalasevillana.com.mx
Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on

"Great service. Have been a customer with various websites on your server for over 5 years. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Ivonne Ward, Seattle, US
www.optimumsportsperformance.com
Client since Dec 13, 2010, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now
From $2.75/month

Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy