2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

Reviews ordered by date.

"I decide to use your service by a friend, who recomend you. After one year, I think it was a good choice. For this, I will continue with you. Thank you."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Eduardo Caceres, Guatemala, GT
www.oxiterapia.org
Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on

"I've been using 2mhost for 8 years, and have found the service improve year on year. While my hosting requirements have changed dramatically in that time, the site I run now has a small but regular band of users, and I have not received one complaint of downtime for several years.

I have been impressed with 2mhost's value for money and customer service when I need support and advice to change my package.

Highly recommended."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Jeremy Barnard, Portishead, GB
www.whhoo.com
Client since Apr 29, 2012, Review on

"2MHost is a great option for hosting. Cost benefit against any other supplier I've found says there's no better option."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Kirk Leverington, Oakland, US
www.kirkleverington.com
Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on

"I started with 2MHost because of price, and have stayed not only for price, but it is the best host around. I have referred other non-profits as well as individuals to the site for their hosting needs as well."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Roger Ingersoll, Waxahachie, US
www.txdemolay.org
Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on

"I've been a customer of 2mHost for over 6 years and the service has been excellent. I recommend everyone who is interested in web hosting to check out their prices."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Anthony Grant, Ranson, US
www.granthome.net
Client since Jan 1, 1970, Review on

"I was looking for a very basic, simple and inexpensive solution for my small business. 2mhost was recommended for this purpose and has been quite satisfactory. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— SCOTT PROCTER, Ottawa, CA
www.stillwatersconsulting.ca
Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on

"Recommended by a friend & I have found your service always reliable"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— William Zygier, Windsor, AU
www.deborahconway.com
Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on

"The service has been very reliable, easy to use, and affordable. My sites are just for personal enjoyment - but they do bring me a good deal of enjoyment."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Patricia Willenborg, Glendale, US
www.kismetrose.com
Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on

"I have used 2MHost now for around 4 to 5 years. I have always found their service to be outstanding. Whenever issues or questions have come up, they have responded quickly and accurately. I highly recommend them. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Tom Shapley, Flower Mound, US
www.unashamedmissions.com
Client since Jan 1, 1970, Review on

"My web developer pointed me your way and I've found the services (C_Panel)intimidating at first but have come to appreciate your thorougness and depth. Make no mistake, Jennifer still runs the site at the moment but I can muddle my way through enough stuff to be dangerous... anyone looking for versitility of program structure (like Joomla in my case) will find your company very qualified."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— William Werme, Asheville, US
www.wermecom.com
Client since Aug 21, 2012, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now
From $2.75/month

Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy