2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

Reviews ordered by date.

"We maintain more than 25 accounts on 2mhost since you offer real value for money !!! Keep up the good work guys...!!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— NIKOLAOS FAGKRIDAS, Palio Faliro, GR
www.goneasmyrni.gr
Client since Apr 29, 2012, Review on

"thank you for your service, until now i have no problem if anything araise you have a very fast technical and service support."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Reina Pineda, Tegucigalpa, HN
www.consultores-cji.com
Client since Jan 8, 2014, Review on

"I thought all hosting services were hard work, with service ranging from barely adequate to downright delinquent. And then, 2mhost. Easy. An ever improving service. Value for money. I use 2mhost for all my clients."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Lynsey Gedye, Karori, NZ
www.livelife.info
Client since Dec 23, 2010, Review on

"Long term ally, always trusted, no complaints!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Rammohan Raja, Cranbury, US
www.rammohanraja.com
Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

"excellent support and real value for money..."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— NIKOLAOS FAGKRIDAS, Palio Faliro, GR
www.alexandrastudios.gr
Client since Apr 29, 2012, Review on

"Very reliable host with a great value for money."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Cristiano Teixeira, L'Ancienne Lorette, CA
www.cristianoteixeira.com
Client since Apr 29, 2012, Review on

"Anyone looking for inexpensive, reliable web hosting with lots of features should consider 2MHost's service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— William Brydges, Southgate, US
www.bbsontheweb.com
Client since Apr 28, 2012, Review on

"Great Price - Great Service.

I recommend 2mhost for eveybody! Individuals and Companies."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Raul Cabral, Brooklyn, US
www.raulcabral.com
Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

"I'm happy with your hosting, always works fine."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Jon Russell, Castro Valley, US
www.silverlandscape.com
Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

"I have basic needs for web hosting. 2mhost has served me well during the past seven years and continues to be a remarkable value."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— don ipock, Kansas City, US
www.donipock.com
Client since Sep 29, 2011, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now
From $2.75/month

Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy