2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

Reviews ordered by date.

"Anyone looking for inexpensive, reliable web hosting with lots of features should consider 2MHost's service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— William Brydges, Southgate, US
www.bbsontheweb.com
Client since Apr 28, 2012, Review on

"Great Price - Great Service.

I recommend 2mhost for eveybody! Individuals and Companies."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Raul Cabral, Brooklyn, US
www.raulcabral.com
Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

"I'm happy with your hosting, always works fine."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Jon Russell, Castro Valley, US
www.silverlandscape.com
Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

"I have basic needs for web hosting. 2mhost has served me well during the past seven years and continues to be a remarkable value."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— don ipock, Kansas City, US
www.donipock.com
Client since Sep 29, 2011, Review on

"We were looking for a reliable service provider at a reasonable cost. We believe that the one who recommended you to us was right. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Noel Marucut, Quezon City, PH
www.ryderandsparks.com
Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

"Great webhosting service. The free SSL cert is nice."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Alie Makled, Westland, US
www.michpool.com
Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

"Very stable hassle-free experience - best deal for the cost!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Eric Smith, Trumbull, US
www.smithism.com
Client since Jan 1, 1970, Review on

"Excellent hosting service, excellent control panel, excellent features for the money."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Rob Salusbury, Irvine, US
www.hccvault.com
Client since Apr 23, 2012, Review on

"I've been with 2mHost for nearly seven years. Customer service always resolves any problems courteously, and the prices are great!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Sarah Horton, Sunnyside, US
www.totallysevere.com
Client since Jan 1, 1970, Review on

"2mhost is a great value for us. Anyone looking for a reasonably priced hosting package should consider them."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— william hamilton, Oviedo, US
www.orlandolakefrontrental.com
Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now
From $2.75/month

Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy