2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

Reviews ordered by date.

"The reliability has been great, aside from one hacking incident I can not think of anther issue I have had."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— sean clinton, vero beach, US
www.sccreativeservices.com
Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

"Thanks for a great service. Very reliable and my uptime has been close to 100%."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Tim Bunch, Bristol, US
www.schoolbusdepot.net
Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

"Can't beat the price / service combo! Fast response to any questions I have ever had."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— William Robinson, Naples, US
www.warobinson.net
Client since Jan 1, 1970, Review on

"Very happy with your service. Keep up the good work
regards
Gunnar from Iceland"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Gunnar Geir Johannsson, Reykjavik, IS
www.gunnargeir.com
Client since Jan 19, 2012, Review on

"I chose 2MHost because they are based locally, have great prices, and their customer service can't be beat. I've been satisfied for three solid years!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Clarissa Brockway, Salem, US
www.clarissabrockway.com
Client since Jun 23, 2011, Review on

"My website designer at the set up selected your hosting company, even though I no longer use that designer, I still maintain your hosting as in three years I have never had a single issue and the quality for the money paid is apparant."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Symon Silvester, Tewkesbury, GB
www.sasepc.co.uk
Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

"I needed a reliable service that wasn't raising their prices every 6 months or charging for extra storage.
I host all 5 of my websites at the same IP address for only a nominal fee.
Great Hosting and customer service; everyone should use 2M."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Michael Hankins, Grand Rapids, US
www.rollingrescue.info
Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

"I decided to use 2mhost because they were the absolute cheapest of all the options I was looking at, but I am continually blown away by the quality of service I get for my money. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Amanda Krips, Erial, US
www.amandainjapan.com
Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

"We checked you out on the suggestion of a friend and couldn't be happier with the quality of service and of course the price is great for those of us with a limited budget."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Jan Hedgcock, Union City, US
www.unioncityumc.org
Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on

"Reliable hosting that is affordable with a great control panel!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Jake Rowley, Mount Pleasant, US
www.rowleys.us
Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now
From $2.75/month

Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy