Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

973 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >  Last ›

I chose you for price initially, but have since found you have excellent customer service and the service is very reliable. I would recommend this service to anyone.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Amy Eavou, Rudyard, US
Web Hosting Package for www.toltequestrianwear.com

Client since Nov 25, 2015, Review on


I've been with 2MHost for several years now - they are so reliable and anytime I've had a problem (which is rare) they've walked me through the solution. They're the best!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Melinda Walters, Tijeras, US
Web Hosting Package for www.tijeras1.com

Client since Sep 29, 2007, Review on


I use this service to improve my proffesionall background and make people easy to Connect me

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Aleksandar Otasevic, Kotor, ME
Web Hosting Package for www.otasevic.me

Client since Oct 17, 2010, Review on


Estoy satisfecho con el servicio recibido. Continuo siendo cliente frecuente. Gracias.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

MANUEL SOLANO, GUATEMALA, GT
Web Hosting Package for www.imprentaricaldone.com

Client since Oct 9, 2013, Review on


I have been using 2mhost exclusively for many years now, and have always enjoyed the best service. I strongly recommend them.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Garry Gillard, Fremantle, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.fremantlestuff.info

Client since Aug 7, 2015, Review on


2MHost have always offered fantastic web hosting at a reasonable price. Their support team have been extremely helpful on the rare occasion I encounter a problem with the website.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Colin Ginn, Kirby Cross, GB
Web Hosting Package for www.avenuebistro.co.uk

Client since Oct 12, 2013, Review on


2mhost is a full-service host, reliable, inobtrusive, not terribly expensive and I can use FileZilla FTP file manager to update links and the webpage content.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Connie Dodson, Cut Bank, US
Web Hosting Package for www.ultralightbackpackingonline.com

Client since Oct 8, 2014, Review on


your server, network, tech support and customer service is excellent. Thank you of your service

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Young Truong, PHOENIX, US
Web Hosting Package for www.palaciodg.com

Client since Oct 16, 2010, Review on


I have used them for a long time. Very nice people to deal with, Thanks for your help when I need it.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Louie Calandri, Wasilla, US
Web Hosting Package for www.bluskyedesigns.com

Client since Sep 16, 2013, Review on


Have been a customer for a long time and would recommend it to anyone looking for a lot of features for a good price.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Rosie Green, Toronto, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.ohsoultra.com

Client since Sep 28, 2009, Review on


decide to try your service for three months now found it excellent so i decide to renew and continue ...
thank you

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ahmed Elmowaled, mohandesen, EG
Web Hosting Package for www.egyptdarts.com

Client since Jun 19, 2017, Review on


2MHOST is very good hosting service. Strongly recommend.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Han Erim, istanbul, TR
Web Hosting Package for www.aliceinphysics.com

Client since Oct 2, 2009, Review on


I think I have been a customer since the inception of 2MHost and have owned (and administered) a few accounts over the years, some were mine, others were for a couple of businesses. The low-cost hosting attracted me first but the good tech support and their constant upgrades is what kept me coming back.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Azzam Hmeda, Oshawa, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.tripolitania.com

Client since Oct 22, 2003, Review on


A long time customer - which speaks for itself. The price has remained great over the years, and for the few times I needed support, I received it readily and with a personal touch!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Victoria Seabourne, Fairfield, US
Web Hosting Package for www.sctcoc.org

Client since Sep 14, 2007, Review on


Very reliable hosting and cheap and good..
Cheap and good hosting company..
Blogger and personal website even small..

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Supat Sutti, Hang Chat, TH
Web Hosting Package for www.chiangmaispecialist.com

Client since Sep 13, 2012, Review on


Thanks for the full professional relationships all those years behind. Keep continue using service in the upcoming years

Regards

G.Rasula, Belgrade

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Goran Rasula, Belgrade, RS
Web Hosting Package for www.swimstar2000.net

Client since Oct 9, 2006, Review on


As always, 2mhost never fails me... Keep up the good work folks, 100% satisfied customer for years.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Christian Enoza, San Isidro, PH
Web Hosting Package for www.hotelliquidation.com

Client since Oct 4, 2009, Review on


Explanations and tutorials are almost indecipherable jargon.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Leonce McCall, Oklahoma City, US
Web Hosting Package for www.bluepushpin.com

Client since Oct 4, 2003, Review on


Have not had any problems with 2MHost. Would recommend to others.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Randy Geipel, Milwaukee, US
Web Hosting Package for www.jrlatimer.com

Client since Sep 12, 2003, Review on


I have used 2MHost for almost a decade, and have had a terrific experience with their hosting, customer service, and flexibility. Flexibility because they've allowed me to modify several mistakes I've made over the years, and demonstrated their consideration and understanding.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

ROBERT FOWLER, LA QUINTA, US
Web Hosting Package for www.robertmarcos.com

Client since Oct 14, 2009, Review on


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >  Last ›