Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

952 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >  Last ›

I have been with this hosting company for years and have yet to have any type of serious problem. They are a reliable hosting company and I would recommend them to my friends and colleagues any time.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Phillip Velez, New York, US
Web Hosting Package for www.philvelez.com

Client since Feb 15, 2010, Review on


The technical service is excellent!
Immediate and concrete, this helps to maintain a stable website. thank you very much

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Luis Fernando Rengifo, Salta, AR
Web Hosting Package for www.grgarquitectos.com

Client since Feb 6, 2015, Review on


Excellent value for your hosting dollar.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Rob Salusbury, Irvine, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.customdataservices.net

Client since Feb 6, 2015, Review on


Great service with great reputation. Delivered service better than expected.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Santino LoConte, New York, US
Web Hosting Package for www.adiofootwear.com

Client since Jan 20, 2010, Review on


I've been using 2mhost for longer than I care to remember and can honestly say that their technical support is extremely efficient.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Simon Coates, Rugby, GB
Web Hosting Package for www.wildsnaps.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


I can routinely bring up my website and send email through my email server faster than most much larger companies' websites appear and their email servers deliver messages. Outages have been very minimal over the past 15 years or so. When there is a problem, tech support is always prompt and capable.
I highly recommend 2MHost.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Robert Lathrop, Johnson City, US
Web Hosting Package for www.tn-mountain-homes.com

Client since Feb 17, 2005, Review on


I've been using their services for years and I'm extreme happy with them.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michelle Dodson, Brooklyn, US
Web Hosting Package for www.integratedvisions.net

Client since Jan 25, 2005, Review on


Nothing to complain about. The service just works as expected. Nine years a happy costumer running a small weather related website.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Russell Swan, Lowell, US
Web Hosting Package for www.lowellhighlandsweather.com

Client since Jan 9, 2008, Review on


I think you guys have great service and it helps me get more business

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

William Osredkar, Phoenix, US
Web Hosting Package for www.trim-lean.com

Client since Jan 18, 2013, Review on


2MHost is an affordable and reliable solution for personal web hosting

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

John Moore, Hagerstown, US
Web Hosting Package for www.theinfinitedesign.com

Client since Sep 27, 2005, Review on


Came for cheap; stayed for quality. Recommended.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Garry Gillard, Fremantle, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.freoworkers.org

Client since Jan 27, 2016, Review on


I haven't had to use the tech support so I gave it 4 stars. I'm sure it's good but since I have NO problems I wouldn't know. Uptime has been great for three different sites I have hosted.

Great host!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Philip Busk, Huntsville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.bizography.org

Client since Dec 28, 2005, Review on


I came for cheapness and stayed for quality. I strongly recommend 2mhost.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Garry Gillard, Fremantle, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.freoworkers.org

Client since Jan 27, 2016, Review on


I love using 2MHost to showcase my portfolio of artwork! Very simple and easy to use and maintain.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Sasha Blaschka, The Woodlands, US
Web Hosting Package for www.post-hummus.net

Client since Dec 28, 2013, Review on


Best web hosting company! I've tried many hosting companies over the years and 2MHost beats them all by far!
Love the customer service and have never really noticed any down time. Thanks 2MHost.com

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Matthew Schwartz, Monroeville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.snakeemporium.com

Client since Jan 29, 2007, Review on


I was looking for an inexpensive but functional host for my personal web site. My son had a 2MHost site, and thought well of it, so I got one as well. That was a dozen years ago, and I'm still with them.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Dave Tutelman, Ocean, US
Web Hosting Package for www.tutelman.com

Client since Jan 13, 2004, Review on


I have been a customer for over 15 years, and will not take my web hosting anywhere else. Support is always fast and friendly and the price is right. I know I can rely on 2mhost!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Lance J, Stonewall, US
Web Hosting Package for www.heavenboundpodcast.com

Client since Dec 15, 2013, Review on


I have used 2mhost for many, many years and continue to recommend them to my students, family, and friends. They do a terrific job... couldn't ask for more.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Richard Schellens, Portland, US
Web Hosting Package for www.schellensdesign.com

Client since Dec 26, 2007, Review on


I've been a customer for years on various domain names and your service has always been affordable and reliable. For someone like me who operates a small website, your packages are ideal. Thanks for the support!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jason Wallace, Las Vegas, US
Web Hosting Package for www.steadfaststraps.com

Client since Dec 3, 2014, Review on


Reliability and uptime
Server and network speed
Technical support and customer service

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Yuri Perez, La Paz, BO
Web Hosting Package for www.concobol.coop

Client since Nov 30, 2014, Review on


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >  Last ›