2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

Reviews ordered by date.

"Fast and Reliable Service"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Diwani Ruiz, Bacolod, PH
www.altaviesystem.com
Client since Jun 27, 2023, Review on

"The uptime has been reliable, and the website loading speed is fast. The control panel is user-friendly, making it easy to manage my website. Overall, I would recommend this web hosting service to others looking for a reliable and efficient hosting solution."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Leonardo Tyler, Lilburn, US
www.qs3consulting.com
Client since Apr 27, 2012, Review on

"Great service, reasonable pricing, no downtimes, no performance issues, no hidden costs, you get exactly what you have paid for and more."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Ramy Harfoush, Cairo, EG
www.ercegypt.com
Client since Feb 6, 2016, Review on

"You guys are great and have been for years. But, you need to offer 2fa for login to management area."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Brian Stanton, St George, AG
www.brianstanton.com
Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on

"One of the best guys I have received support in the last 30 years of IT career is Norman from 2MHOST. This guy is knowledgable and always answer in less than 10 minutes after I open a case. 90% of the time his initial response fully resolve the problem. Because of this I really recommend 2MHOST over any other hosting provider."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— John Espinal, Montréal, CA
www.itksoluciones.com
Client since Apr 26, 2017, Review on

"Great web hosting service with all the perks necessary for an online presence."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Roberto Calderon, Calgary, CA
www.themanikmen.com
Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

"Best EVer - I have been using 15 plus years no issues with 20 plus domains"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Preston May III, Suwanee, US
www.chideltaomega.org
Client since Jul 31, 2011, Review on

"Great hosting. Have used them for years. Will use them years more."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Stuart Andrews, St. Petersburg, US
www.stuthepainter.com
Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

"2mhost provides a reliable service across the years that I have been hosting some accounts to their servers."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Efi Amanatidou, Thessaloniki, GR
www.woohoobits.com
Client since Jan 1, 1970, Review on

"works very well for the price we pay. I have been a customer for over 15years."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Daniel Sylvester, Accra, GH
www.ankara.co.za
Client since Jan 1, 1970, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now
From $2.75/month

Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy