Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

947 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >  Last ›

Great service, lots of web tools, wonderful price

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

James Logan, Milwaukee, US
Web Hosting Package for www.jalogan.com

Client since Oct 13, 2001, Review on


I am very happy with 2M Host, I would and have recommended 2M Host to friends.
Thanks, Terry

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Terry Ramsey, Prineville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.besttrailerplans.com

Client since May 6, 2016, Review on


This is a good service with flexible pricing that scales to just what I need.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Bradley Sager, Shawnee , US
Web Hosting Package for www.sonicstimuli.com

Client since Mar 30, 2007, Review on


I originally used 2MHost to create a personal website. It has since expanded to a Blog and two hobby sites that link to my Etsy shop. I find it fairly simple to use and very affordable. Tech support has always been helpful and quick.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Margaret Palecek, Neenah, US
Web Hosting Package for www.thumbwick.com

Client since Mar 3, 2011, Review on


I've never had a complaint with any of multiple websites that I've hosted with them over the past 12 years or so. They just totally work and do it right!"

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Richard Schellens, Portland, US
Web Hosting Package for www.explainitwell.com

Client since Mar 8, 2016, Review on


Reviews don't mean much to me. The only way to know a company's quality is to try it. In my case, I was attracted by the fair pricing and the claims of quality service. Now that I've been with 2MHost for many years, I can easy say that they do offer very high quality services and support. I'm totally happy with 2MHost.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michael DeMarco, Santa Fe, US
Web Hosting Package for www.journalofasianmartialarts.com

Client since Mar 29, 2010, Review on


I'm client for more than 20 years. Never had issues, problems or whatever.
Very satisfied and it's perfect for my needs.
I never found anything better.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Poelmans Jozef, Kinrooi, BE
Web Hosting Package for www.poelmans-scholtis.net

Client since Apr 15, 2003, Review on


Over the years we have been very pleased with 2MHost and their service and quality.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Frank , Prineville, US
Web Hosting Package for www.zionpathways.org

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


We are a Car Club in Australia and are very satisfied with this hosting service, both from the cost and from the tech services provided.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Alan Yule, Wantirna, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.ford8-10.com

Client since Mar 11, 2005, Review on


In my company it has worked very well, excellent service

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jorge Gonzalez, Chihuahua, MX
Web Hosting Package for www.clublobinanegra.com.mx

Client since Feb 23, 2011, Review on


"We've been using 2MHost for years, for multiple businesses and personal projects. The value is insane for the small prices we pay.
If you're a lean start-up, serial entrepreneur or even just a blogger, 2MHost is a fantastic way to get your site up inexpensively."

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Ryan Weber, Las Vegas, US
Web Hosting Package for www.mouseletsapp.com

Client since Mar 11, 2016, Review on


every thing works. Very fast response time and action from any service calls.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Glenn Robbins, Glen Ridge, US
Web Hosting Package for www.codecrafter.com

Client since Mar 30, 2014, Review on


Has been consistently reliable for close to 14 years now...

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Tim Sinnaeve, Montreal, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.sinnaeve-willems.net

Client since Apr 3, 2003, Review on


I have been with this hosting company for years and have yet to have any type of serious problem. They are a reliable hosting company and I would recommend them to my friends and colleagues any time.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Phillip Velez, New York, US
Web Hosting Package for www.philvelez.com

Client since Feb 15, 2010, Review on


The technical service is excellent!
Immediate and concrete, this helps to maintain a stable website. thank you very much

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Luis Fernando Rengifo, Salta, AR
Web Hosting Package for www.grgarquitectos.com

Client since Feb 6, 2015, Review on


Excellent value for your hosting dollar.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Rob Salusbury, Irvine, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.customdataservices.net

Client since Feb 6, 2015, Review on


Great service with great reputation. Delivered service better than expected.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Santino LoConte, New York, US
Web Hosting Package for www.adiofootwear.com

Client since Jan 20, 2010, Review on


I've been using 2mhost for longer than I care to remember and can honestly say that their technical support is extremely efficient.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Simon Coates, Rugby, GB
Web Hosting Package for www.wildsnaps.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


I can routinely bring up my website and send email through my email server faster than most much larger companies' websites appear and their email servers deliver messages. Outages have been very minimal over the past 15 years or so. When there is a problem, tech support is always prompt and capable.
I highly recommend 2MHost.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Robert Lathrop, Johnson City, US
Web Hosting Package for www.tn-mountain-homes.com

Client since Feb 17, 2005, Review on


I've been using their services for years and I'm extreme happy with them.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Michelle Dodson, Brooklyn, US
Web Hosting Package for www.integratedvisions.net

Client since Jan 25, 2005, Review on


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >  Last ›