background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1037 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"We are working with you a long time ago and we are very satisfied with the service and the associated tools."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Lenier Andres Villalba Medina, Cali, CO
www.inecolma.com

Client since Jun 15, 2016, Review on


"I used 2MHost services for 3-4 years already. They are cheep and reliable. I never had a problem."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Claudiu Ionescu, Bucharest, RO
www.eportfolio.org

Client since May 1, 2015, Review on


"2MHost are superior in every possible way. Fast reliable hardware with the best possible tech support that is always up-to-date, and all at a great price."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Thomas Ulatowski, Springfield, US
www.nanowarehouse.com

Client since Jun 17, 2016, Review on


"They're great. I am a self-taught developer. I couldn't have done it without their terrific technical support. They really are outstanding."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Thomas Ulatowski, Springfield, US
www.paradigmparadigm.com

Client since Jun 11, 2011, Review on


"This hosting service has been consistently reliable and easy to do business with!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Kathleen Coles, San Jose, US
www.katcoles.com

Client since May 17, 2012, Review on


"Reliable and effective hosting services."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Hemant Patel, Croydon, UK
www.ipwise.com

Client since Apr 7, 2006, Review on


"you make my life easier ! ... long time ago.

Thank You "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jon Garbizu, Madrid, ES
www.jongarbizu.com

Client since Apr 30, 2017, Review on


"Very dependable and reasonably priced.
Thank you!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Janani Lucas, Shoreline, US
www.fengshuithespiritofplace.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


"I have used 2mHost for several years and am quite satisfied with their service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Mike Worley, LOUISVILLE, US
www.mikeworleyphotos.com

Client since May 26, 2017, Review on


"I’ve been with web services for over 12 years and it’s been great.Easy to renew and it has been great for my business. Thank you."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

salem joseph, austin, US
www.viplimoaustin.com

Client since Apr 29, 2011, Review on


"2mHost is one of the best hosting companies I have been with. The price is great and I've never had any issues with any downtime! Anyone who wants reliable and very affordable hosting should consider this hosting company!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Christina Morgan, Stockton, US
www.agelessbeautyessentials.com

Client since May 1, 2016, Review on


"All these years, it's remained reliable service at a solid price."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Patricia A, Glendale, US
www.kismetrose.com

Client since Feb 22, 2006, Review on


"Though my site and requirements are slight, I've enjoyed constantly reliable service for over a decade. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

SCOTT , Ottawa, CA
www.stillwatersconsulting.ca

Client since May 24, 2006, Review on


"TWELVE YEARS WITH NO PROBLEMS"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

CESAR CAMARGO CALDERON, bogota, CO
www.circulodeencuentros.com

Client since Apr 18, 2012, Review on


"Excellent! Company from DAY-1. Hands down super user friendly program. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Arthur Pascual, Simi Valley, US
www.trysurf.com

Client since May 4, 2007, Review on


"I've been with these guys for a long time and if there is ever an issue, their response time is impeccable. I always recommend 2m to friends when they ask who I use to host."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rui Da, Rochester, US
www.syphen.org

Client since Jul 21, 2007, Review on


"Reliable and affordable web hosting. I have been with them for years because they are reliable and affordable."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Dane Robinson, Brantford, CA
www.preschoollearningonline.com

Client since Apr 11, 2008, Review on


"I love this service! Very simple, affordable and saves my life! :)"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Aurora Energia, Belo Horizonte, BR
www.auroraenergia.com.br

Client since Apr 9, 2015, Review on


"Excellent value and reliability."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

John Lee, Palmdale, US
www.denverlaundromat.com

Client since Apr 30, 2013, Review on


"This is an extremely cost effective hosting service. Uptime has always been very strong, and the cost is very low."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Kirk Leverington, Oakland, US
www.kirkleverington.com

Client since Apr 28, 2005, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy