background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1036 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"Have been using 2MHost for years (and years!). Reliable, low-cost hosting services, with great support. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

John Ellis, Glasgow, GB
www.eoncreative.com

Client since Nov 28, 2010, Review on


"I have never had any problems with 2mhost.com and would recommend them to any and all."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rosie Green, Toronto, CA
www.vampirevein.com

Client since Aug 16, 2018, Review on


"excellent, affordable, beautiful, quality, everything you need to run a successful business!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

leslie Collins, berry creek, US
www.orovilleyogacenter.com

Client since Aug 7, 2017, Review on


"After many years, i have found your company as a new web hosting company. A few yers.. i could continue without any problems... So, i have decided to stay/keep to work with your company."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Erdogan Tan, Istanbul, TR
www.singlix.com

Client since Aug 6, 2009, Review on


"Since I am a customer I am very grateful for the
excellent service received. And I recommend it
every time I can.

Thanks!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Raul Cabral, Brooklyn, US
www.raulcabral.com

Client since Jul 25, 2006, Review on


"Always up and running, never a problem and the most dependable site around."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Maribeth Clark, Pensacola, US
www.emeraldcoastwellness.com

Client since Jul 26, 2018, Review on


"I have been with 2mhost.com for 17 years and am happy that I made the decision all those years ago!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rosie Green, Toronto, CA
www.zimzum.net

Client since Jul 25, 2002, Review on


"I am an IT Specialist and found that among registrars and Web Hosting service providers that "Two M Host" was by far the least expensive and provided more options as a baseline that others would charge for per options.
I would strongly recommend 2MHost to any re-seller, business and individual. They definitely have great plans and will get your DN and Hosting up in no-time.

Great Job 2M Host! KUDOS..
"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rob Valery, MARGATE, US
www.feliciteeart.com

Client since Jun 28, 2018, Review on


"I have been stay a lot of years with you and my clients too.
I feel this hosting like a small hotel where there is a little more personalized attention than others. I like the expertise in shared server configuration, the scheduled backups and 24x7 support. I expect you keep the best new technologies in time."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
www.extranoticias.cl

Client since Aug 9, 2013, Review on


"7 years ago I originally used 2MHOST because of price and ease of updating. I have since found out that their customer service chat is most excellent. I don't need them much, but when I do, they kick ass with a hurry up and fix this problem attitude, usually complete within minutes. THANK YOU. I'm not leaving"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Peter White, Saint Francis, US
www.kettlemorainelocksmith.biz

Client since Aug 26, 2018, Review on


"You guys have been great! Don't ever change your amazing customer service!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Nicholas Iandolo, Dedham, US
www.tenthsphere.com

Client since Oct 22, 2008, Review on


"I have used your service for many years now, and besides the great cost, I find all services and attention very reliable.
Thanks!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Juan Mendoza, Bogota, CO
www.iqeducacion.com

Client since Jun 1, 2018, Review on


"Perfect value for money and reliability for small businesses."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

GAUTAM GANGULY, BANGKOK, TH
www.aplthai.com

Client since Jun 14, 2010, Review on


"I would rather deal with people than computers but I think it got done somehow"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Michael Dormann, Burien, US
www.softislandsounds.com

Client since Jul 19, 2009, Review on


"2M Host is one of my favorite hosting since back 10 years. I love your service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Tesfalem Belay, Asmara, ER
www.eriyouth.org

Client since Jun 2, 2015, Review on


"It has been a great experience being hosted by you. Looking forward to many more years of working with you. Thank you!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Noel Marucut, Quezon City, PH
www.ryderandsparks.com

Client since Jun 30, 2009, Review on


"Long time customer. Great support and service. Highly recommend."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Mark Lateo, Herston, AU
www.telecottagecomputers.com

Client since Jul 20, 2011, Review on


"I have been using 2Mhost for two decades without problems !
Very good hosting service !"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Pierre Des Roberts, Ste-Catherine-de-Hatley, CA
www.ouaouaron.com

Client since Jul 18, 2007, Review on


"I have used 2mhost for all of my sites for over ten years. This "no frills" service delivers high value at low cost. The only drawback is that sometimes I would like support turn around to be a bit faster."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Ken Herr, Allentown, US
www.maranathavillage.org

Client since Jun 14, 2016, Review on


"We have used 2MHost for many years after originally using a different hosting service. These guys are the best. If there is a technical issue they help trouble shoot...even if it is not at their end. I can't remember the last time we were down. All this for less than a cup of coffee a month. 2MHost is a tremendous value."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Kent Thaler, Cranston, US
www.artsidesigns.com

Client since Jul 1, 2015, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy