Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

965 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >  Last ›

Great website with low cost. Had an issue with junk mail filter as it didn't work previously but this time it has been working well.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Soyoun Kim, Concord, AU
Web Hosting Package for www.soyounfotoarts.com

Client since Jul 5, 2007, Review on


Two years. 0 Problem. The best cheap hosting service in the world.
: )

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Gabriel Guzman, Montevideo, UY
Web Hosting Package for www.mrwolfdesignstudio.com

Client since Jul 1, 2015, Review on


I just wanted a low cost reliable Internet host, and 2MHost fit the bill.
The only reason I gave 2 stars for tech support and customer service is that some of my emails to them went unanswered.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Gillian Lee, Tucson, US
Web Hosting Package for www.gillianhlee.org

Client since Jun 16, 2013, Review on


2MHost are friendly, good people. They have been very helpful with excellent technical support. Also they won't give your email address away.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Guangwei Li, Morton Grove, US
Web Hosting Package for www.paradigmparadigm.com

Client since Jun 11, 2011, Review on


Several Sites Hosted with 2M ... great service and support for several years!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

William Robinson, Naples, US
Web Hosting Package for www.warobinson.net

Client since Jul 7, 2006, Review on


Superior price/feature option than the other "canned" domain hosts/registrars.

FTP access and SSL256 were the two items that pushed me to switch.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Zack Cross, Ketchikan, US
Web Hosting Package for www.zayintactical.com

Client since Mar 23, 2017, Review on


I've been 2MHost for years and have always found them to be absolutely spectacular with their webhosting services and their customer service. These guys never fail to inform me if there are any problems with my account (e.g. hacked by spammers), and help me to address the problems in an effective and satisfying way!

Don't ever change!

Nick

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Nicholas Iandolo, Dedham, US
Web Hosting Package for www.nlvproject.com

Client since Jun 22, 2012, Review on


Reliability is the word I would use. Have been using their service for about 8 years

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Tim Elsea, Denham Springs, US
Web Hosting Package for www.rrkbuilding.com

Client since Jun 3, 2015, Review on


Best pricing, fastest support, I've been using 2MHost fore more than a decade, and will keep using them forever!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

tia nelson, Gilbert, US
Web Hosting Package for www.tiathetechwriter.com

Client since May 26, 2016, Review on


Reliability and uptime
Server and network speed
Tech. support and customer service
Price and value for money

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Yuri Perez, La Paz, BO
Web Hosting Package for www.yusoft.net

Client since Jun 12, 2015, Review on


A friend recommended 2mhost a long time ago. I haven't had any problems ever, and the staff was extremely helpful the few times I had questions.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

John Lee, Englewood, US
Web Hosting Package for www.denverlaundromat.com

Client since Apr 30, 2013, Review on


You are my trusted hosting company, my expectation to add some values for the returned customers such as discount.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Taher Binyahya, Dubai, AE
Web Hosting Package for www.yessystems.net

Client since May 25, 2011, Review on


Technical support is very reliable. Maybe you could provide more informations in the FAQ section.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Faycal Alami, Cologne, DE
Web Hosting Package for www.kukwiso.com

Client since May 26, 2013, Review on


Easy and simple to renew and does great job keeping me on web

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

salem joseph, austin, US
Web Hosting Package for www.viplimoaustin.com

Client since Apr 29, 2011, Review on


Its very good and fast
All my business are good with this logistic system
We continuos using this hosting

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Alberto Soto, San Jose, CR
Web Hosting Package for www.turronesdore.com

Client since May 15, 2006, Review on


great prices and they make sure things are going smoothly for those of us not savey in the ways ...

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

John Fields, Santa Clara, US
Web Hosting Package for www.crittermazes.com

Client since May 19, 2016, Review on


Every year I know I get my money's worth and will have few to no problems. =)

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Patricia A, Glendale, US
Web Hosting Package for www.kismetrose.com

Client since Feb 22, 2006, Review on


Es un sitio de confianza, con capacidad de respuesta muy rápida.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Javier García, Lima, PE
Web Hosting Package for www.planea.pe

Client since May 23, 2015, Review on


I have had my site hosted with 2MHost for several years now. Excellent up-time and on the few occasions I have had issues, they have resolved them quickly. I highly recommend them.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Tom Shapley, Flower Mound, US
Web Hosting Package for www.unashamedmissions.com

Client since May 14, 2008, Review on


Such a great value services at a suitable price for emerging markets. Fast and easy customer service. I recommend 2mhost everytime I can.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Juan Mendoza, Bogota, CO
Web Hosting Package for www.juano-dg.com

Client since Apr 11, 2010, Review on


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >  Last ›