background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

996 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"We are very happy with your services, you met all our expectations.
I would recommend everyone to use your services.

Amir Somani "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Vinton Sisson, Warren, US
www.annabellerestaurant.com

Client since Dec 4, 2016, Review on


"My son, who works with a major software company, chose you. That was a major recommendation for me. It has proved to be valid! Thank you!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

PAMELA McDermott, Myrtle Creek, US
www.dawnwindmorgans.com

Client since Dec 30, 2006, Review on


"Economical for me as a small time user with limited views but needing a good way to may my schedule available to the web"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Mark Waldron, Roanoke, US
www.beckoncall.org

Client since Dec 27, 2011, Review on


"2MHost are extremely reliable and when I've had a question or technical issue they are always available to troubleshoot each step of the way. I recommend them highly!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Eleni Vlachos, Philadelphia, US
www.youbigtalker.com

Client since Nov 29, 2014, Review on


"I've never had an outtage on my website. I've been with 2Mhost for over 8 years and feel no need to switch."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Laura Wilkins, Fayetteville, US
www.laurawilkinspiano.com

Client since Jan 4, 2008, Review on


"Unbeatable Pricing
Great Customer and Technical Service
100% System UPTIME and FAST network"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rob Valery, MARGATE, US
www.compusoftusa.net

Client since Nov 25, 2017, Review on


"New to 2MHost
So far everything is just fine
Much better than the previous windows server
Support very helpful
Looking good :)"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

NICOLAOS PAPPAS, PAPHOS, CY
www.pn-soft.com

Client since Aug 11, 2018, Review on


"Was recommended to you by a friend.
Good reliable service. Fast speed, no problems with my site or the control panel.
"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Emanuel Cosentino, Los Angeles, US
www.mannycosentino.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


"The customer support has been wonderful. I have needed the help desk at times, and they always work through the issues diligently, patiently, and courteously. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Sarah Dirrim, Ada, US
www.haitianchristianfoundation.org

Client since Nov 7, 2014, Review on


"I found your service 8 years ago and have had zero issues! I recommend you to anyone looking for high standards in web design options, along with zero advertising and low cost (when comparing to other companies). Customer support is quick, easy, and will find a solution to any issue that arises. I give a 10 out of 10 in excellence!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Brandy Joins, Troy, US
www.troyjuniorbaseball.com

Client since Nov 19, 2010, Review on


"Great products and customer service. I am so pleased with the hosting accounts I have as well as the customer service that I have received I am going to be transferring my domains to 2MHOST as well."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Terry Ramsey, Bloomfield, US
www.besttrailerplans.com

Client since May 6, 2016, Review on


"We love 2Mhost and have hosted with them for years now. Reliable servers and super fast, helpful customer support all at a great price. Couldn't really ask for more."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jonathan Estes, Maple Valley, US
www.saveonkratom.com

Client since Nov 5, 2012, Review on


"I decided to use 2mhost.com hosting services because I did not have a big library of stuff to post. I have added
more images and it has been an easy experience.
My only expectations that were not met were in my
attempt to chat with someone who was not from this planet. Only people who have low expectations of what
a real hosting website is should use this website. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Larry Hertzler, Santa Barbara, US
www.unit164b.com

Client since Nov 13, 2017, Review on


"Why did you decide to use our services?
I have tried different hosting services provider and 2MHOST is by far the best, no comparison!
What were your expectations, and how did we meet them?
I was stunt to experience the different basic hosting options offered by hosting with 2MHOST, basic options that i had to pay as extra (1and1.com, Domain.com, etc)
Who should consider using us?
Everyone should be using 2MHOST.

Kudos to 2MHOST"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rob Valery, MARGATE, US
www.eaglesecurityandsafetyagency.com

Client since Oct 18, 2017, Review on


"I've used 2M Host for over ten years. During that time they've met or exceeded my expectations in every respect. Their customer service and tech support are responsive and the services they offer are both functional and cost-effective."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

ROBERT FOWLER, LA QUINTA, US
www.robertmarcos.com

Client since Oct 14, 2009, Review on


"I use 2MHost only for my personal site hosting but the service level is excellent!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Martin Adamec, Lincoln Park, US
www.altaconnect.com

Client since Oct 4, 2005, Review on


"Been a customer for several years and host all my domains because the service and plan I have totally fit my needs."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rosie Green, Toronto, CA
www.ohsoultra.com

Client since Sep 28, 2009, Review on


"We have been with 2MHost for many years and have been treated great. Prices are good. Our web designer really likes this hosting company."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Lee Schulz, Bishop, US
www.twistedxbootstore.com

Client since Sep 28, 2010, Review on


"I am glad I found 2mhost: it is everything a web host should be and no ads in my email like some that advertise a good price."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Connie Dodson, Cut Bank, US
www.ultralightbackpackingonline.com

Client since Oct 8, 2014, Review on


"1. 99.99% uptime
2. Friendliest support
3. Never found anyone that matches your service
4. 100% Certified 2mHoster :)"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Christian Enoza, San Isidro, PH
www.hotelliquidation.com

Client since Oct 4, 2009, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy