Customers Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com. We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

983 reviews listed below, ordered by date, most recent review first

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >  Last ›

Great value for money. Support service is excellent. We have been using more than 6 years and till today no downtime at all.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

ashir ali, ras tanura, SA
Web Hosting Package for www.openwayes.com

Client since Jun 23, 2009, Review on


I have been with 2mhost for quite some time now and I have always been very happy with the service and with the tech support. I would recommend 2mhost any day.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Maggie Kozlowski, London, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.detailsrenovations.com

Client since Jun 23, 2016, Review on


Stumbled upon 2mhost, never left because of good service!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

victor grechniw, Tampa, US
Web Hosting Package for www.floridaammotraders.com

Client since Jul 3, 2007, Review on


I have used 2mhost for several years and continue to do so. I recommend 2mhost for a reliable and affordable hosting solution.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

James Roth , Woodridge, US
Web Hosting Package for www.jprholdings.com

Client since Sep 11, 2012, Review on


Been with them for years. Very happy. Very little downtime(almost none). A lot of value for the price.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Tim Bunch, Bristol, US
Web Hosting Package for www.schoolbusdepot.net

Client since Jun 25, 2006, Review on


I have been using 2mHost for several years now and the thing that stands out to me is their customer service. If I have a problem...no matter how simple or stupid it may be...they patiently work with me to troubleshoot and if need be, fix it. Knowing the 2M team is behind me makes my job of running three small websites much easier.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Kent Thaler, Cranston, US
Web Hosting Package for www.artsidesigns.com

Client since Jul 1, 2015, Review on


I use 2MHOST for all of my customers domains. The customers are very happy. 2MHOST is headache free with great tech support.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Thomas Ulatowski, Springfield, US
Web Hosting Package for www.paradigmparadigm.com

Client since Jun 11, 2011, Review on


We find this web hosting services very reliable and so we have been using it since 2009. We enjoy this and have had no problems. Thank you for everything.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jan Hedgcock, Union City, US
Web Hosting Package for www.unioncityumc.org

Client since Jun 16, 2009, Review on


I have used this hosting provider for years, and find the service and product it offers exceptional for my needs and service.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Darious Oliver, Burlington, US
Web Hosting Package for www.pivea.org

Client since Apr 29, 2015, Review on


Because of the functionality and reasonable price.

Thank you!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Yadira Paez, Bogotá, CO
Web Hosting Package for www.exergiacrea.com

Client since May 25, 2017, Review on


Always online, great customer service. I have recommended 2mhost to many people.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Craig McDonnell, Pensacola, US
Web Hosting Package for www.craigmcdonnell.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


Have been using this service successfully for years and have always been pleased with them.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Sheldon Sachs, Mount Kisco, US
Web Hosting Package for www.sachs3.com

Client since Jun 6, 2016, Review on


Haven't found it necessary to raise any support tickets over last 6 months so the experience with the overall service has been very good. Hope this continues!

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Hemant Patel, Croydon, UK
Web Hosting Package for www.ipwise.com

Client since Apr 7, 2006, Review on


Very good price and excellent service. In a whole year I hadn't any problem with the hosting of my site. I didn't have to call or e-mail anyone.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Claudiu Ionescu, Bucharest, RO
Web Hosting Package for www.eportfolio.org

Client since May 1, 2015, Review on


I've been using 2mhost since May 2002 and continue to be delighted with the service provided both in terms of uptime and technical support, value for money is excellent.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Jeremy Barnard, Portishead, GB
Web Hosting Package for www.whhoo.com

Client since May 24, 2003, Review on


I have been using 2MHost for over a decade, and have always been happy with the service. Customer support always replies quickly, they're happy to help with unusual requests, and the price can't be beat.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

tia nelson, Gilbert, US
Web Hosting Package for www.tiathetechwriter.com

Client since May 26, 2016, Review on


Great service and they keep the high level through the years. I recommend they to all my clients and familiars.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
Web Hosting Package for www.lamarchile.cl

Client since May 11, 2009, Review on


I have been using 2MHOST for many years. They are wonderful, efficient, affordable and reliable. Thank you.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Janani Lucas, Shoreline, US
Web Hosting Package for www.fengshuithespiritofplace.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


Reliable, solid hosting service with attentive customer service and no clutter! I've used 2mhost for quite a few years now. No one else is as good.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Dave Bellware, Whitakers, US
Web Hosting Package for www.soledoubtshow.com

Client since May 19, 2012, Review on


Highly recommended by professional web designers that we retained to build our site.
Haven't encountered any issues whatsoever in the past year. If you want a no fuss hosting service that does the job, this is it.

Uptime  Speed 
Support  Value 

Gérald Lachapelle, Welland, CA
Web Hosting Package for www.foyerrichelieuwelland.com

Client since Apr 20, 2017, Review on


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >  Last ›