background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1050 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"Minimal issues in almost 15 years with 2mhost. Great service and value."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Kevin Wiseman, Johnsburg, US
www.obadibs.com

Client since Jan 1, 2001, Review on


"I highly recommend using 2mHost. I've never had a problem with them and they've gone beyond meeting my expectations."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jeri Roitman, Redding, US
www.auntjerischocolates.com

Client since Feb 6, 2012, Review on


"Never have any problems - Site is always up - Support is fantastic!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

William Wagner, Mesquite, US
www.wawagner.com

Client since Aug 2, 2018, Review on


"Great hosting. Have several websites through 2MHost. Highly recommended!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Michael Keeler, Saginaw, US
www.naplesmarcoaaca.org

Client since Jan 10, 2013, Review on


"I have used 2mhost for nearly 20 years now for various domains. Uptime is fantastic, support is amazing, and i have no reason to look elsewhere for web hosting."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Lance J, Stonewall, US
www.lancehuntsman.com

Client since Jan 21, 2003, Review on


" To do my annual account for historyinpenandink.com. Your Accounting needs to know you would not accept my debit card. Had to use a charge card. Just extra work, company should check, I live on debit not charge.This transaction will not show up in the correct accountant."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Thomas Nichols, Shelton, US
www.historyinpenandink.com

Client since Jan 22, 2019, Review on


"Quick response time, easy to work with. Overall, very happy with the service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Molly Brown, Portola Valley, US
www.mindosabinatour.com

Client since Jan 19, 2016, Review on


"Great service. I appreciate the timely notifications on the renewal my hosting account and the reliability of the services provided by 2mhost. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Eneye Jatto, Devonshire, BM
www.knowledgequest.bm

Client since Feb 1, 2004, Review on


"Reliable service & good hosting at a reasonable price!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Sasha Blaschka, Spring, US
www.post-hummus.net

Client since Dec 28, 2013, Review on


"I have used their web hosting services for quite a few years. They have upgraded several times during that period and maintained the quality and price that I've enjoyed."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Gary Ferrari, Plymouth, US
www.garrickglobal.com

Client since Feb 1, 2004, Review on


"Helpful staff and quick customer service.
Server speed seems to be an issue, though, at least for the websites I am running."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Faycal Alami, Cologne, DE
www.globaltech-hub.com

Client since Jan 3, 2019, Review on


". Long time using your servicees
. Service is Good
"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

HUGO DURAN, Lima, PE
www.novasys.com.pe

Client since Jan 4, 2008, Review on


"Reliable, clean user interface, all around excellent service"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

John Calabrese, Walnut Creek, US
www.devitadesign.org

Client since Jan 3, 2012, Review on


"I started with 2Mhost 15 years ago, on recommendation from my son, who was already a customer. Much of the initial attraction was cost; they did and still do offer one of the lowest cost personal web hosting services around. I have never regretted it. Things seldom go wrong. I need help maybe once or twice a year, and their tech support team is always prompt and helpful. Sometimes it takes a bit, but we always solve the problem. I have seldom found anything I would want different about them. Maybe support for mailing lists, but that's not a deal-buster for me."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Dave Tutelman, Ocean, US
www.tutelman.com

Client since Jan 13, 2004, Review on


"Great service, affordable and the online tutorials are very handy. I have been a customer for over 12 years."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Lailoken S., San Francisco, US
www.covenscathach.org

Client since Dec 27, 2006, Review on


"I have used 2MHost for my clients web hosting for over 15 years and find them to be affordable, reliable and very worthy of my trust for my clients web sites."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Steve Gouge, Kansas City, US
www.jaydaughertymediation.com

Client since Dec 14, 2010, Review on


"I continue to appreciate 2mhost. I've been with them for over 10 years with multiple sites and have never had a problem."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Richard Schellens, Portland, US
www.schellensdesign.com

Client since Dec 26, 2007, Review on


"My son, who works for a major tech company, researched and chose you."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

PAMELA McDermott, Myrtle Creek, US
www.dawnwindmorgans.com

Client since Dec 30, 2006, Review on


"Perfect service.
Thank you :)"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Waleed El Tarabolsi, Cairo, EG
www.checkmateglobal.com

Client since Dec 15, 2015, Review on


"I've been using 2MHost for years now, they are consistently reliable, have great customer service and support, and I recommend them to anyone who asks me about a good host. Many thanks for a stress free, value for money service!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Helen Lee, St Ives, GB
www.cpplondon.co.uk

Client since Nov 27, 2010, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy