background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1042 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"Using this hosting service for personal sites and extremely happy with the reliability and speed. Many choices of services and applications for any need. Haven't needed to use tech support but I would say this hosting service in general is outstanding."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Adam Girven, Alburtis, US
www.girvens.net

Client since Dec 18, 2016, Review on


"Never any downtime... that I know of! Never missed and email."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Daniel Levasseur, Manchester, US
www.dplstudio.com

Client since Dec 18, 2016, Review on


"During the time of the service I had no problems and that is enough"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jorge Gomero Guzmán, Lima, PE
www.gammapro.pe

Client since Jan 9, 2019, Review on


"A customer for past ten years. Overall, satisfied with the basic package."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Hemant Patel, Croydon, UK
www.ipwise.com

Client since Apr 7, 2006, Review on


"*Previous web hosting provider did not have any flexible plans that suits the business.
*So far we are and have been happy with the service
*Everyone should definitely consider using YOUR services."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rob Valery, MARGATE, US
www.compusoftusa.net

Client since Nov 25, 2017, Review on


"Excelent service at all. Many years using 2MHost and very satisfied."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Antonio C O Fonseca, Macae, BR
www.mpshp.com

Client since Nov 24, 2007, Review on


"I have been using 2Mhost service from last 10 years.
They are so Great that I have never got the feeling of shifting from them. Value for money!!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rakesh Yadav, delhi, IN
www.web-designindia.com

Client since Sep 4, 2011, Review on


"My first year with 2M everything is fine so I renew
Problems free cooperation -:)
Cheers People."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

NICOLAOS PAPPAS, PAPHOS, CY
www.pn-soft.com

Client since Aug 11, 2018, Review on


"I chose 2mhost for offering hosting services for cheap prices. After using their services for two years, I am completely satisfied with the quality of service. My website has never been down, opens quickly. I highly recommend using 2mhost for website hosting. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Ali Waqas, Rawalpindi, PK
www.learnwithali.com

Client since Aug 21, 2016, Review on


"If you are looking for a decent hosting service provider, use this service. They do what you pay for."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Danial Sabagh, London, UK
www.mersadesign.com

Client since Oct 6, 2008, Review on


"Excellet option for a cheap hosting with site builder"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

gabriel guzman, montevideo, UY
www.reinaurbana.com

Client since Oct 29, 2018, Review on


"excellent company - have not had any problems with them since day one. Very happy with their service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Joe McCann, Columbus, US
www.cphsystems.org

Client since Nov 26, 2007, Review on


"From the valued features and overall pricing of the different hosting packages, i would recommend 2MHost to all personal or business.

I left my previous provider who was extremely expensive for little to no features.

Rob"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rob Valery, MARGATE, US
www.eaglesecurityandsafetyagency.com

Client since Oct 18, 2017, Review on


"Great hosting at a great price. I've been using 2mHost for years."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Audrey Simon, Stratford, US
www.alittlehonesty.com

Client since Nov 8, 2016, Review on


"Love your services and customer support"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rupa Nadkarni, Coral Springs, US
www.cwghealth.com

Client since Nov 12, 2010, Review on


"Been using 2mhost.com for over a decade and it's been a pleasant experience."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jimmy Reyes, San Antonio, US
www.southofolympus.com

Client since Nov 4, 2015, Review on


"the best and reliable hosting ever
will recommend others as well
"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Muazzam Ali, Sargodha, PK
www.wowcrick.com

Client since Apr 15, 2019, Review on


"Todo perfecto soy cliente desde el año 2008 y estoy muy a gusto lo recomiendo, All perfect I am customer since 11 years "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Isaac , MEXICO, MX
www.preslow.com

Client since May 29, 2008, Review on


"I have been using 2mHost for all of my web sites for the past 10 years. They offer great value. Customer support is only by e-mail but that is not a problem because I usually get a response within 10-15 minutes."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Ken Herr, Allentown, US
www.quakertownchristian.org

Client since Oct 22, 2018, Review on


"I've been using this hosting service for my high school class page (I'm a teacher) for over a decade. I have NEVER had any problems with them. I pay less than $50 a year for great service and quality web hosting."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Marcus , Hillsborough, US
www.lordalford.com

Client since Oct 14, 2005, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy