background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1022 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"I have used your company for years and have always been satisfied. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Kevin Croslin, Bowling Green, US
www.croslinlaw.com

Client since Feb 11, 2016, Review on


"I have been using 2MHost since 2003. Their services have been nothing short of spectacular. My website and email services are rock solid and are always available. The downtime is practically non-existent. There is absolutely no reason why I would ever use another web hosting service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

TIMOTHY BEREMAN, Fort Wayne, US
www.bereman.com

Client since Mar 28, 2003, Review on


"tengo como 20 años de ser cliente de 2mhost y estoy muy contento de los servicios "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

ISAAC SOFFER, Mexico, MX
www.mr-queretaro.com

Client since Mar 12, 2015, Review on


"We have multiple websites hosted by 3 different companies. 2MHost is by far the best. Anytime we have problems, they are always there to help us solve them. They also offer free SSL Certificates. We will likely move the rest of our sites to 2MHost. Thanks support team!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Lee Schulz, Bishop, US
www.ocboots.com

Client since Jul 6, 2007, Review on


"Very good hosting, they always offer innovative technologies with a convenient price."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
www.radioemergencia.cl

Client since Feb 28, 2014, Review on


"I’ve used 2m for years and I will never change. Prices are amazing and always up and running! "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Edward Tittlebaum, Orlando,
www.mercs4hire.com

Client since Mar 7, 2010, Review on


"I am a 2mhost customer since many years ago. The company service is great! Thanks!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Marcela De Girolami, Brooklyn, US
www.machibags.com

Client since Feb 3, 2014, Review on


"unlike all my other hosting services, you have kept your consistent low price...thanks."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

greg lupfer, fernandina beach, US
www.image-inize.com

Client since Mar 17, 2010, Review on


"Repeat customer, very reliable service and value."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Wendy J. Weiss, WEST HILLS, US
www.makeupbasix.com

Client since Mar 14, 2004, Review on


"every one should use 2MHOST"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Belal Harmouche, Ambergris Caye, BZ
www.sphardwareltd.com

Client since Feb 28, 2014, Review on


"Great value. Support is very good. Recommended for all but the most demanding websites."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

George Kozak, Corinth, US
www.kozakproductions.com

Client since Mar 1, 2017, Review on


"One reason I like your service: the quick response from online customer service, which seems to be 24/7 all year. When something goes wrong with the web site or email, which inevitably happens from time to time, it's great to have the ability to get in touch with your technicians quickly. My web site is the core of my consulting business and so getting answers quickly is a high priority for me. Thank you!
--Jim Picerno"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

James Picerno, Metuchen, US
www.capitalspectator.com

Client since Apr 12, 2005, Review on


"Best price I've found.
Service is reliable."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Colleen , Girard, US
www.sheepregistry.com

Client since Apr 10, 2003, Review on


"convenience and great support are 2mhost's best features!!!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Regina Castillo, San Juan, PH
www.teacherjeannieandcompany.com

Client since Feb 22, 2008, Review on


"Always up and running and quick to respond with questions or issues. I'm a long time fan of 2MHost and long time customer."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Joseph Pelton, Canton, US
www.lgeflyingclub.org

Client since Feb 14, 2013, Review on


"Excellent hosting company, incredible price, top notch customer service. I would recommend 2MHost wholeheartedly."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Phillip Velez, New York, US
www.philvelez.com

Client since Feb 15, 2010, Review on


"Fast and reliable servers with awesome security. Great customer care."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

James Smith, Murfreesboro, US
www.jrsmediagroup.com

Client since Feb 8, 2013, Review on


"You just need to improve your security:
- Never send passwords as text in emails
- Add two step login (email or text verification)
- Add captcha in login page to avoid brute force "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Behzad Bagherian, Denver, US
www.bbagherian.com

Client since Jul 19, 2014, Review on


"I have been doing business with 2mHost for many years now and find them to be professional as well as forward thinking as cyber technologies evolve ! A great value by anyones measure. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

ROBERT PASCOE, BATTLE CREEK, US
www.artisticmusicproducts.com

Client since Feb 21, 2008, Review on


"My relatives recommended your Host. I am using it for 10 years and do not regret. Thank you for your service"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Valentin Mikhajlov, Kharkiv, UA
www.powertessa.com

Client since Feb 22, 2009, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy