2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

Reviews ordered by date.

"Great service!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— jose barbosa pereira, VIGO, ES
www.jmbp.com.es
Client since Apr 6, 2014, Review on

"Makes it easy to keep up with my website so I don't have to spend time worrying about it while I run my business."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Scott Reisher, East Northport, US
www.ripeartgal.com
Client since Mar 27, 2022, Review on

"I've been using 2MHost for years and have recommended numerous people to use their services for hosting their websites. I will continue to recommend 2MHost. Great service for the price. Zero problems in all these years"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Kurt Lewis, Seoul, KR
www.kurtlewis.com
Client since Apr 30, 2012, Review on

"2MHost offers excellent value for money, quick tech support (I've needed it a few times...), and reliability. Very happy."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Kristi Atherholt, Adamsburg, US
www.kacheetacoffee.com
Client since Feb 28, 2015, Review on

"all is perfect"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Raul Dominguez, San Salvador, SV
www.consultoriajuridicachc.com
Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

"Very easy and so far no issues to speak of. I would highly recommend!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— William Rodwancy, Marblehead, US
www.morethanjustphotos.net
Client since Mar 3, 2015, Review on

"Reliable, cost-effective, lots of options and easy to navigate."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Customer Service, Tallahassee, US
www.compuvisionusa.com
Client since Mar 8, 2021, Review on

"I have used this hosting site since 2013. When there's a problem that I need help solving, help is there without delay."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Cynthia Pelcher, Dallas, US
www.cynthiabanessa.com
Client since May 1, 2012, Review on

"I started using 2Mhost years ago and I never looked back. They have always been the best priced and the easiest to work with. Any hosting opportunity I have, my first thought is 2mhost!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Ryan Moyer, Glastonbury, US
www.moyersoftware.com
Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on

"We been customers for ever there great."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Luis Garcia, pembroke pines, US
www.karolrosa.com
Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now
From $2.75/month

Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy