background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

1054 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"Excellent price, straightforward system with no monkey business and reliable!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Ugur Ozdemir, Edinburgh, GB
www.uozdemir.net

Client since Jun 12, 2019, Review on


"Great service! Reliable and working perfectly! I am a long time customer!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Gennadiy Spektor, Cupertino, US
www.conceptmaterials.com

Client since Jun 21, 2005, Review on


"Pretty dog goned good service at a price almost anyone can afford. Customer service is beyond good.. it's great! "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Peggy Snyder, Myrtle Creek, US
www.strugglingreaders.com

Client since May 21, 2017, Review on


"2MHost is the host with the most- been supporting me and my company for ten years. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Christopher Fennell, Birmingham, US
www.thomasproject.org

Client since Jun 21, 2018, Review on


"Reasonable fees.
Better tech support
Private and small business"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Andrew Grechuta, Anaheim, US
www.mygng.com

Client since Jun 19, 2007, Review on


"Be using for over 10 years and never had any problems"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Tim Elsea, Denham Springs, US
www.gordonhutchinson.com

Client since May 27, 2008, Review on


"This has been a reliable service for over 15 years.
"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Frank Parker, Charlotte, US
www.frankparker.org

Client since May 29, 2005, Review on


"10 Years and going strong. Why would I change a good thing ;) Thank you 2Mhost"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Nicole Smith, Bellingham, US
www.stopdropandclean.com

Client since May 11, 2009, Review on


"All good, customers for a long time now"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Antonio Trevino, Mexico city, MX
www.gmcc.com.mx

Client since Apr 28, 2010, Review on


"BEST PRICE, AND SERVICE HAS NEVER FAILED ME."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Luis Correa, Sunland, US
www.empiricalchurch.org

Client since May 20, 2007, Review on


"Very good affordable service. No downtime and consistent with any help I needed when configuring SSL. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Kenrick Brown, Sunrise, US
www.dominateforex.info

Client since Nov 12, 2019, Review on


"Excellent price for the value, convenient and reliable service provider."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Ibrahima Barry, Dorchester, US
www.bantare.com

Client since May 27, 2016, Review on


"As a non-profit organization, I started using 2M Host for price, I continue to using them for reliability as well as a great price.
Any small business, non-profit, or individual who needs a reliable WEB host without breaking the bank, look at 2M Host.
"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Roger Ingersoll, Waxahachie, US
www.txdemolay.org

Client since May 24, 2003, Review on


"Consistent and reliable hosting. I definitely recommend this company!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

J. Ulmer, Chicago, US
www.livvycorp.com

Client since May 15, 2019, Review on


"It is a great service and exceed my expectations"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Don Cunanan, poway, US
www.dc-visions.com

Client since Apr 25, 2009, Review on


"Convenience, support and stability through the years."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
www.lamarchile.cl

Client since May 11, 2009, Review on


"Great web hosting at an attractive and affordable pricing! Highly recommend 2mhost for your hosting needs!

Good Job!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Roberto Calderon, Calgary, CA
www.divdesign.net

Client since May 2, 2018, Review on


"Great! As an old and loyal customer I want to say:

In times of crisis, it would be good to consider a discount on the service since it costs a lot to renew the account these days, where there are other priorities.

Thanks a lot

"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Raul Cabral, Brooklyn, US
www.marianomanzella.com

Client since Mar 14, 2019, Review on


"Best value for personal needs.
Been happy for years.
We refere whenever we hear of others in need of site.
"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rebecca Fisher, Saugus, US
www.spectrumservicedogs.com

Client since Apr 6, 2014, Review on


"Have used your service since setting up my site many years ago. Am very happy with service provided. Thanks."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Margaret Roseman, Thornhill, CA
www.margaretroseman.com

Client since Apr 24, 2003, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy